Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(5,303 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (146)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
last visit
the service, the location, the people
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Dear James G,

Thank you, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


SJ
Sharon J.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Key Hyundai
My name is Sharon not Dharon! Kaream is a wonderful asset to Key Hyundai. He always takes excellent care of me.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Dear Dharon J,

Thank you so much!!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RC
Rebecca C.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Amy worked very hard to give the best customer service!!!!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Dear Rebecca C,

Thank you so much for the kind words, Amy is awesome! We greatly appreciate you and your business. 

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
5stars
Best service ever..
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you so much, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


BT
Bruce T.
Saint Johns, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Key
I have used Key for over a year and as always I am very satisfied with the end results. The service dept has always been very accommodating and this time we no exception!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Dear Bruce T,

We so appreciate you, thank you for your survey.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
desire to please
The service underwriter was sincerely interested to please & provide good service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you!!!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Amy and co-workers very helpful.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

We appreciate you and your survey!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
The service personal were very helpful.
The work was done as the service personal said it would be done,
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


CK
Chapman K.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great and Professional
Ive had two Hyundai’s and have brought both here for service and they take care of my car every time. Very quick and professional, fixed right the first time!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Dear Chapman K,

We appreciate you and your kind words!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


TG
Timothy G.
Orange Park, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
As always a great service, in & out within an hour even without an appointment.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Dear Timothy S,

Thank you for your kind words and our 5 stars, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


ST
Sandra T.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and service.
Very good service; not pressured to get un-needed service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Dear Sandra T,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you and your buisness.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Green Cove Springs, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service performance
Very friendly and service was performed fast and well.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Gloria E,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JM
Jimmie M.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!!!
Excellent service and very friendly people.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Dear Jimmie M,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JS
Janet S.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Pleasant, reliable and efficient service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Dear Janet S,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


WB
William B.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Everyone I encountered was very kind and professional. Service was done expediently. Amy was especially helpful.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Dear William B,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator