Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

4856 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (131)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2290075/5Overall Rating 4.2290075/5Overall Rating 4.2290075/5Overall Rating 4.2290075/5rating 4.2290075
Original
Overall Rating 2.0916031/5Overall Rating 2.0916031/5rating 2.0916031rating 2.0916031rating 2.0916031
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Cynthia D.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
got lots done
they did that need done
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Dear Cynthia D,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Yulee, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/24/2019 Category: Service
owner
Service was great.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you so much for your survey. 

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JK
James K.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Kyle was wonderful, kept me informed along way, no surprises.

PB
Paul B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service advisor was great and the service performed was done quickly and to my satisfaction!
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Thank you, Paul, for the 5 Star rating about your recent experience at Key Hyundai.

We appreciate your business.


YF
Yakov F.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Vehicle was serviced in a timely and professional manner.
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Yakov, thank you for choosing Key Hyundai, and for the amazing review.

Best Wishes


DB
Donna B.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Very happy
I don’t think I am ever unhappy when I go there! I only take my car to the dealership because I’m always well taken care of and treated with a lot of love and professionalism!
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Hi Donna,

Thank you so much for your survey and our 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock


DC
Deidra C.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Happy Wonder Woman
Kareem always provides courteous and professional assistance and suggestions.
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Deidra
Thank you so much for your survey and our 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock


AL
Arthur L.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I receive great service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Dear Arthur L,

Thank you! We appreciate you very much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AP
Annette P.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Attitude
When you get great service it's noticed. Prompt, kind, professional service...Kyle rocked it.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Dear Annette P,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'll be sure to share with Kyle. Our customers are amazing!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


EM
End M.
Hollywood, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Helpful and friendly
Fast and friendly service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Dear Janet D,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer Focus and knowledge
The overall experience was positive from having an ability to shuttle and return Lyft so that I was not sitting a dealership and customer service by service rep who listened to me and exceeded expectations!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you so much for all your kind words, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Saint Johns, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Service representative was excellent!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RN
Robert N.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service.
So far I have been satisfied with the service I have received.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Dear Robert N,

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AW
Amy W.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Dear Amy W,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service with a Smile!
I brought my vehicle in for routine maintenance. Was immediately greeted by Kyle. He took down my concerns and I was on my way. Once my service was complete Kyle called and let me know I was ready to go! I paid my bill and he walked me to my car. He even opened my car door! Excellent service Kyle! I will definitely be back to see you all!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'll be sure to share them with Kyle.

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DV
David V.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Service is good but wait times can be improved
I find service and staff too always be good. However, service time can be improved even for express lube. Check out at times is slow do to problems with back-up or other issues.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Dear David V,

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for any inconveniences we have caused you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Always treated well
They always treat me well and I trust them to take good care of my car.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


BD
Betsy D.
Jacksonville, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Had a major repair and the job was well done.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Dear Betsy D,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


SH
Sommer H.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Slightly disappointed
Overall I was pleased with my visit, but a noise coming from the dash area (sounds like the air vent on driver side or near steering wheel) that has been persisting for several weeks now did not get resolved. I did mention this to my service advisor who said the technician looked at this and couldn't reproduce the noise. I'm not sure how this is possible because the noise is very evident. I'm not sure this was really addressed and continue to hear the noise. It is not affecting the performance of the vehicle, but something that was not present before and wanted to get this addressed.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Dear Sommer H,

Thank you for your survey and your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience we caused. I will address your concern with all involved.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great team
Always enjoy the service I get from the Key Hyundai team.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator