Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

4400 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5rating 4.2372898
Original
Overall Rating 2.0940188/5Overall Rating 2.0940188/5rating 2.0940188rating 2.0940188rating 2.0940188
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
First Class all the way
Fast, friendly and courteous.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you so much for your survey, we appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Meh
They'll find ways to try to charge you more by adding on services. You have to be pretty adamant about keeping them on task. Also my car should have been under warranty for this but they said it was not and I had to contact corporate to get reimbursed for services.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


MF
Molly F.
Atlantic Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Professional and Customer Service attitude
I was there for a recall item. It is not close to my home, however their shuttle and friendly driver made it easy. I would consider going back.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Molly F,

Thank you so much, we appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DV
David V.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service But!
As always the service was good but it took over two hours for an oil change.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear David V,

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for your wait time. I will address your concerns.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


BH
Beverly H.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service.
Only problem once my car was ready car wash had not been done but Ronnie took care of it. Like when you drive up someone immediately comes to car. Everyone is kind and personable. They listen to my issues.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Beverly H,

Thank you so much, we appreciate you and your kind words.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


MF
Michael F.
St. Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Kareem was awesome!
Service was better than I expected. I wanted to point out that Kareem was what made the experience above my expectations. He’s professional, prompt, took the time to actually listen and offer solutions, and did what he said he would do. I’ve worked in the customer service industry all my life (since I was 13!). I know a true customer service oriented person when I see one and Kareem fit the bill! He kept me in the loop all along the way, called me back as he promised, and ensured I was fully taken care of and satisfied. Unfortunately, there are not many people like Kareem left in this industry. He’s a keeper! Give the kid a raise!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Michael F,

Thank you so much for all of your kind words, Kaream is AMAZING! And we are blessed to have him.

We appreciate you and your business, Happy Thanksgiving from our family to yours.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Atlantic Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
This is my second Sante Fe. I have been very happy with their service department.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for being so loyal, we appreciate you so very much.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DB
Dennis B.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As usual my car received excellent service during my recent visit to Key Hyundai. They keep my Genesis in tip-top shape.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Dennis B,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you so much.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


CW
Carl W.
Middleburg, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
First Class Service
Nice waiting area. Prompt service. Not the closest dealer to my house, but I will be returning.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Carl W,

We appreciate you very much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


CZ
Carol Z.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Car Stereo Repair
Prompt courteous service. So nice to have my music back in the car!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Dear Carol Z,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
As a repeat customer I only have positive words to express my satisfaction with service I .
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

We appreciate the great feedback and rating, thank you.


If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AC
Alison C.
St. Augustine, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Zach is a wonderful service advisor. He always makes sure I get my car serviced quickly. I love Key Hyundai and the awesome service department. Thanks so much for all you do.
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

Alison, thank you for the review of Zach and our team here it Key Hyundai.

If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for choosing Key Hyundai, and for the 5 Star rating.


If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DS
Dianne S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff very helpful.
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

Dianne, thank you so much for the 5 Star rating.

If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DD
David D.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
service work
friendly
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear David D,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Maey Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Key Hyundai Service Dept. is great
I went in for a routine oil change and to check tire pressure. The service department was friendly and efficient and I was out in just one hour (including the complementary car wash). Very satisfied!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


PC
Patrick C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast reliable service 8 out of 8 times so far
Kareem is a hard working, caring service representative, mechanics are professional and know their automobiles. Why go anywhere else?
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Patrick C,

Thank you so much for your kind words, our customers are the best!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JG
Joseph G.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Frendly and informative
Great friendly staff.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Joseph G,

Thank you so much for your kind words, you're Amazing!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you, I apologize for your wait time,

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RW
Robert W.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
They make you very comfortable
Needs more choices for food
Should make it free for people waiting
for the service on their automobile to be finished
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Robert W,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars, I'll be sure to share your feedback.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator