Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61
4.6

( 5127 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (139)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2446022/5Overall Rating 4.2446022/5Overall Rating 4.2446022/5Overall Rating 4.2446022/5rating 4.2446022
Original
Overall Rating 2.1222974/5Overall Rating 2.1222974/5rating 2.1222974rating 2.1222974rating 2.1222974
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 33 minutes ago

Reviews


LG
Larry G.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Kareem Johnson is a Wonderful service advisor.
I have had my Santa Fe Sport for a year and 8 months. Kareem is very pleasant to work with. Have always been satisfied with my service. Don't have to wait to long. They tell you about how long it will be and they are usually finished before that time. I will say I Love my Santa Fe.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
AWESOME!
Amazing service as always from Kyle! Got my car in for an oil change and was out in roughly 30 minutes!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, we so apprecitae you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DS
Donald S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Quality service
Service advisor was efficient and courteous.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Dear Donald S,

We appreciate you!

SIncerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JR
John R.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I've been bringing my Santa Fe here for scheduled service since I purchased it 3 years ago. I've always received great service and the staff are friendly.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Dear John R,

We appreciate you, thank you for your kind words.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DI
Diana I.
Saint Johns, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
They were very professional and courteous . Thanks!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Diana I,

Thank you so much for our 5 stars, we appreciate you filling out our survey.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


GC
Gary C.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Key Buick Hyundai Service
We purchased our 2014 Hyundai at Key Buick Hyundai. We love the vehicle and are happy with the service we receive. I continue to hope they will come out with a line of trucks.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Gary,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


MR
Marc R.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Key Hyundai Service
Professional, caring, timely
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Marc R,

Thank you so much for your survey, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


SA
Shirley A.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
I have always had excellent service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Shirley A,

We appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AC
Amanda C.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Kyle made sure I was taken care of the entire time I was at the dealership.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Amanda C,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


SR
Sharon R.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Employees
I was very pleased with Kyle. So awesome
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Dear Sharon R,

We appreciate you, thank you for your survey.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


SM
Sandra M.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great car, great service
This is my 3rd Hyundai - this time it's a 2019 Kona. I love this car! There is always exceptional service at the Key Hyundai dealership, from sales to their quality service department. I've recommended them often and will continue to do so.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear Sandra M,

Thank you for your kind words, we greatly appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Trust Worthy
After being told by an auto store that I need $1300 dollars worth of work . This dealership assured me that's not the case and fixed my.issues
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for letting us take care of you and your vehicle.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DS
Dennis S.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Amy was excellent and courtious
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Dear Dennis S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate you and your kind words.

I'll be sure to share them with Amy:)

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Appointment
I specifically made an appointment. Once I arrived I was told it would be at least 2 - 3 hours (oil change and tire rotation). A. What's the point of making an appointment?
B. When I described the service I should have been told then the estimated time it would take.
C. The service gentleman was excellent, courteous, professional and well informed.
Thank you!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for your wait time. We greatly appreciate the 5 star survey, I'll be sure to share with Kaream.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JD
Jacob D.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service.
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019

Thank you, Jacob, for choosing Key Hyundai and for the 5 Star review

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Be sure to follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/KeyHyundaiJax/


BM
Beth M.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
N/A
Great service!
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019

Beth, thank you, for the 5 Star rating

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Be sure to follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/KeyHyundaiJax/


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
Replacement part was available in 2 days and installed in a timely fashion.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you so much, we appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AP
Angel P.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Maintanace
Excellent treatment efficient and knowledgeable personnel.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Dear Angel P,

We appreciate you and our 5 stars. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It's much appreciated.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service at Key Auto has always been great. It is easy to schedule an appointment and have a car ready to drive me to and from work. My service advisor, Kyle Recker, was very professional, answered all my questions, and completely explained everything to me that need to be done.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for all of your kind words! You're AWESOME!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


GP
Gerald P.
Fleming Island, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Key Hyundai Is Outstanding
Superior service, impressive and personable service techs, text/cell phone updates on status of in-progress service are some of the reasons that I am so impressed with Key's Service Dept. I do not take my Hyundai anywhere else for service. Keep up the great work. It is appreciated.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Dear Gerald P,

Thank you so much for all the kind words! Our customers are AMAZING! We love taking care of you and your vehicle.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator