Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(240 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PB
PAT B.
Farmington, MI
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016
Oil Change & Tire rotation
Great Job
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/26/2016

An honor as always!

Thank you!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

LD
Lateshia D.
Farmington Hills, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016 Category: Service
Lateshia said the business provided good service.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/23/2016

Thank you! We strive to provide the best service we can!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RC
RICHARD C.
Farmington, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016
Friendlyness professionalism Willing to take the time to do it right.
Thanks for finding the problem on my wife Durango, 2 other garages could'nt... It is a blessing and a comfort to no thats there is someone out there with the ability to find and fix the problems. Thanks again Richard Cripps
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/22/2016

It was our pleasure sir!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

DW
Donald W.
Farmington, MI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016 Category: Service
Donald said his overall experience was great and he has used them for years. They are wonderful and he likes them. He has recommended them many times.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/22/2016

Thank you for taking the time! We appreciate all of our customers, you are our extended family!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RC
RICHARD C.
Farmington, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016
Honesty Quick service No lies and no bullshit. Just the facts
Great friendly people and willing to work with customer for a common goal.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you! As stated, we are a BS free zone!(we don't have any room for livestock, just a puppy)

All kidding aside, we really appreciate your business, thank you!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

PB
PHILIP B.
Farmington, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016
Always friendly, always great service!
Called for an oil change, had my car there within 15 minutes. A little while later the service was completed and I had a nice chat with the friendly staff at King's. Easy...well done...friendly. Beautiful.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/15/2016

Thank you so much! We always enjoy good company!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

TE
Teena E.
Farmington, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Teena said they were quick and the service was good. It was more expensive than she hoped.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/17/2016

We were glad to have assisted you with your vehicle. I'm sorry that the repairs were more than you were expecting, but we don't do things in half measures. We work hard to make sure that your vehicle is repaired using top quality parts, backed by a nation wide 24 month/24,000 mile warranty.


If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

PD
Paul D.
Livonia, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha. She said the business fixed the problems with her vehicle. They explained everything clearly and discussed future repairs and care for her vehicle.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/03/2016

Thank you!

Here's to the next 250,000 miles!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

EN
Ed N.
Farmington Hills, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Ed said he has been using the business for a few years and has never had any problems or concerns. The people are friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/29/2016

Thank you Ed!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RH
Ronald H.
Farmington, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Ronald said the work completed at this business could have been cheaper.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/29/2016

First off, thank you for being our customer for 15+ years!

We have always tried to be as fair as we can in our pricing, that said we feel that the prices we charge are in line with the quality of our parts and service. 

We could lower prices, however, if we do something would have to give. Either the quality of parts would diminish, thus more failures and return visits for the same repairs, or we would have to let someone go from the garage. The former would not work out well for anyone and the latter would make for much longer turn around times.

That said, we are always looking for ways to make repairs and services more affordable.

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

JD
Jacqueline D.
Highland Park, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Jacqueline said this business gave good customer service. The person helping her was polite and calm.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/29/2016

Thank you, we do our best!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

DH
David H.
Novi, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016 Category: Service
David said the service was great.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/28/2016

Well, thank you David!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

BV
BILL V.
Farmington, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016
fast service
i
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/26/2016

Thank you!

We do our best to get everyone in and out as soon as possible.

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

DW
DON W.
Farmington, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
They are honest, know what they are doing, prompt and honest.
I have two vehicles and have them both serviced at Kings Garage. One vehicle needed extensive repairs and the other a few. They do excellent work, and know what they are doing. My cars will be repaired nowhere else. They are the best.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/25/2016

Thank you!

It is always an honor and privilege.

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

TJ
TIFFANY J.
Farmington, MI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Excellent Service
They quickly figured out what was making noise when I started my car and fixed it quickly. Everyone at the garage was very helpful!
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/25/2016

Thank you so much!

We appreciate you taking the time to write this.

It was our pleasure!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454