Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(240 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JD
JANICE D.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Friendly personal
The service was fast and prices were more than fair everyone thee was so nice will use them again
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you!


Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

LC
LEO C.
Farmington, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018
Great Woek
work always done quickly and correctly. 8 year customer and no need to look elsewhere.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you!

We try to get our repair work as quickly as possible, we know you need your vehicle back asap!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

FK
FRANK K.
Livonia, MI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
Used car inspection
I wanted a used car because they don't have touch screens. I found a nice VW Jetta with 11k and two years old. I took it to King's Garage for an inspection for $96 before I bought the car. I felt very confident to make this purchasthi
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you!

We're always happy to inspect any potential vehicle purchase, after all, buying a vehicle is an investment!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RH
RUSSELL H.
Farmington, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Excellent service
Great group of people to work with. Very professional and great customer service
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you so much!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

AK
ANKISHA K.
Farmington, MI
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service!
Very helpful and experienced staff!
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much!

I may also add that we can't tell you enough how much we appreciate you!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

LL
LYNNE L.
Farmington, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
A reliable, trustworthy mechanic
Relieved and thrilled to find a mechanic that is practical, reliable and trustworthy. The news they give me may not be welcome (because it usually involves spending money), but it is honest and safe. I can certainly work with good info!
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you!

We were thrilled to assist! Sometime we have to hear the bad news, ignorance is bliss, but it can sure be dangerous! 

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RG
ROBERT G.
Livonia, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Customer Setvice
I have been taking my 3 cars here for about 4 years as I was disappointed in the previous place I was taking my cars and recommended by the Service person at a Toyota dealer. The people here are very honest. They try to give you the most affordable options on repairs and they don’t perform unnecessary repairs.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you!

Being affordable and getting quality repairs are not mutually exclusive!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

MM
MOHAMMOUD M.
Farmington, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Super clean work and nice ppl
They showed me the broken stuff and teach me how this thing happened. I got out of them while I learned something. ‏such a nice ppl. Thanks
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you so much!

We enjoyed meeting you, if there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

EG
ERIC G.
Farmington, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Best shop in town
Best place to take your car or truck. They give you an accurate picture of what's wrong and give you real options.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you!

We do our best to give our customers the best options available for their situation. Having an accurate picture of the problem is just the first step, but all important.

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

KJ
KATHY J.
Farmington, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Awesome service
Kings is totally trustworthy. They do great work and never try to up sell you.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you!

We've always felt we were doing it the right way! Glad to see our customers agree!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

MD
MARSHALL D.
Farmington Hills, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
I won’t take my car anywhere else
Knowledgeable, efficient, honest, thorough, friendly...
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you so much!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

DR
DENNIS R.
Southfield, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great job again
Excellent work as always

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/17/2021
Great techs , fair prices , & completed quickly
Great job as always, done quickly at a fair price. I'm very satisfied. Thank you
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you! As always, was a pleasure to assist!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you so much!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

CD
CHERLYL D.
Wixom, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
The only place.
Excellent, kind, trustworthy care as always! Thank you so much Kings. It gives me piece of mind to know i can trust you with our families vehicles.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you!

Kindness is freely given, excellence and trust are both earned through hard work and dedication to that work. Being able to help our customers is what drives us, no pun intended!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

BD
Bill D.
Farmington, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Good honest work
They are honest and up front. They told me everything I needed to know. The service was prompt and thorough. The price was reasonable.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you!

We listened to our mothers when they told us 'Honesty is the best policy'!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RD
RUTH D.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Professional manner in doing repairs.
Kept me informed of the progress of the repair; explained the work that had to be done; went over charges in detail; work was done in a timely fashion;
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you!

We appreciate you so much!

P.S. Thank you for the unforgettable Christmas gifts!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454