Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(485 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BW
Brandon W.
Roy, UT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Honest quality work
I can always count on Kirk being fair with me and doing a great job!

JR
Jeff R.
Ogden, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Prompt and always done right!! Support our local businesses!!
Done on time, done right, and done for a reasonable price.

TS
Timothy S.
Ogden, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Good install
They were a bit busy but got my intoxiloc done in a timely manner with excellent customer service

DH
DAN H.
Clearfield, UT
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Quick Repair
Always happy with the Work and Service done.

TL
Tyler L.
Ogden, UT
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Thank you.
Friendly and helpful. Thanks guys.

DP
DON P.
Ogden, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Couldn't be better
I was well taken care of as usual.

DH
Dan H.
Syracuse, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great Service at a Honest Fair Price
I switched auto mechanics after 20 plus years of going to the same place. I've been super happy with the change.

PS
Paul S.
Clinton, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they did a fine job with what they did. They did exactly what he asked at exactly the price they said.

WH
Wayne H.
Syracuse, UT
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Absolutely the best!!!!!
Kirk's is by far the best shop I have ever used. I have used them for years and won't consider another shop. They are friendly, thorough and fair. I would highly recommend them!

GA
Greg A.
Ogden, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020
Great care for cars
Great work

SF
Sean F.
Bountiful, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff gave him lots of useful information, the customer service was great, and they are very honest.

TW
Terry W.
Roy, UT
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Emissions
I came in desperately needing emissions done. They worked me in quickly!! Great people!

JC
Jose C.
Roy, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Good service And they know How to treat people Good 😁
Good mechanics Recommend it to people I’ve gone there about 3 times every time great service πŸ˜πŸ€™πŸΌ

RH
RICHARD H.
Syracuse, UT
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Emmision
Had appointment and it was done quickly and efficiently.

Verified Customer
Roy, UT
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Dreamy
Kirk is just so dreamy! Sometimes I actually get a little excited when my cars have issues.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 485 in total