Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

548 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MN
MARK and COREY N.
Racine, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Heat fixed without replacing expensive parts.
I drive an old Honda, heat began to stop working intermittently. Brought it to Klamm with multiple related fault codes. Long story short, since the coolant system hasn’t been flushed in eons, it required a thoughrough flush (including additional radiator core flush).
This is just my opinion, but I think it is likely other shops would have replaced some additional (and costly) components based on the fault codes information...and the repair would have been much more expensive. Klamm’s expertise saved me some real money.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 12/17/2018

Appreciate the great testimony of your service experience and very pleased to hear we could save you so money and do what best suites your vehicle and needs.


DK
Dana K.
Wisconsin
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Dana said they were on time. They got to her vehicle and recognized there was a problem. She got an appointment for the next day and they accommodated her nicely. Also they got it done when they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the great review and recommendation. 


KR
Keith R.
Wisconsin
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business is very reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
FRANK B.
Salem, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
great service
friendly and great service

RB
Ralph B.
Wisconsin
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Ralph said that the business was friendly and they did the job. He said that they did what he wanted them to do and he was pleased with it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018
Great place for service.
As always, great, prompt service. Everyone is very courteous & they listen carefully while you explain the problem. Then, they fix it!

HS
HAROLD and LOIS S.
Racine, WI
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Klamm's goes out of their way to give you the best service at the lowest price!
For over 40 years Klamm's Total Automotive has serviced our cars. We recommend them to all our friends!
Lois S,
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for the great review and long term commitment to the shop we appreciate you so much!


DL
Dave L.
Wisconsin
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business did a great job on the repairs and they did what they said they would do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FH
Fred H.
Racine, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the business had fair pricing and provided trustworthy service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the continued loyalty to the company and giving such a great review we appreciate you and your feedback!


DK
DAN and CLAUDIA K.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Customer Service and People
Awesome and wonderful people. When you have issues they will look into it and let you know right away about it. They will get you in right away too. They care about their customers.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the great review and feedback always a pleasure to see you!


JP
Jerry P.
Wisconsin
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said they did a good job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks for the recommendation and feedback appreciate you!


BC
Brian C.
Wisconsin
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Brian said that the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks for the recommendation and review we appreciate you! 


AM
Andrew M.
Wisconsin
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said that they had him in and out in a timely manner and gave a great price. Andrew stated the business wasn't really about customer service, but the gentleman who helped him was still great to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 11/01/2018

Thanks for the great review and feedback we appreciate you!


LS
Larry S.
Wisconsin
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the service was not perfect. The employees did not notify him of all his vehicle's issues the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 10/31/2018

Good morning Larry thank you for the good review and recommedtion.  However I think your message is misleading our additional issues discovered were simply to notify your 1999 vehicle had further issues than your specific request for repairs.


BM
Brian M.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were nice people and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks for the great review and praises we appreciate you and your feedback! 


Verified Customer
Franksville, WI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Great service and customer service
I have never had a complaint about the service provided, excellent work. Customer service is also great.
Jared K., Owner from Klamm Total Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank for the continuous loyalty to our company and giving such a great review we appreciate you and your feedback!


TW
Tim W.
Wisconsin
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Tim said they went out of their way to help him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
MARK and COREY N.
Racine, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Last minute save
I was about to go on a trip and realized I should get new tires, the current tires were dry rotted. I asked Klamm if I could get them ASAP, and to my delight, they were able to obtain and install tires on that same day! 5 star service no doubt. Thanks Klamm.

HS
HAROLD, LOIS S.
Racine, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Sincere concern for their customers.
Prompt courteous and reliable. Klamms is not a parts changer, that is they do not push unneeded parts or service.We have been customers for over 40 years and have always recommended them when people are looking for automotive service.

JP
Jason P.
Wisconsin
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Jason said everything at the business went perfectly and they do great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 548 in total