Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,565 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AL
Alfonso L.
North Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Great service at Knauz
Brought my car in for an oil change and as always it was a pleasant experience. Great job by the Knauz Service team. Thanks Eddie, Aldo, Irving, Luis, and Cory
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Hi Alfonso, thank you so much for your review. We're very glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Sonata with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Good professional and quality services
Good professional and quality services. Surprised the free car wash provided included cleaning interior floor mats!!!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Hi there, thank you very much for leaving this review. We're extremely pleased to see that you had a good experience working with us! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and we're excited to see that we'll have another opportunity to work with you in the future. Thanks again for your feedback; we'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Wilmette, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Title
Review
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Hi there, thank you very much for the 5-star review. We're so glad to receive your feedback and even more so to hear that you plan on returning for your next service! We greatly appreciate hearing from you and we're very much looking forward to working with you again in the future. Safe and happy driving!


Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Tuscan 2017
Very pleased with service from Aldo!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and we're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience working with Aldo to service your Tucson! We're also very excited to hear that you plan on returning to us for your next service. Thanks again for your rating; we'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Winthrop Harbor, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff
Staff was friendly and service was fast.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Hi there, thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We're also very excited to hear that we'll have another opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business, as well as leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Libertyville, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership, customer friendly, and very clean
They always do a great job on my car and the service department is easy to wor with and very friendly.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Hi there, thank you very much for the 5-star review. We're so glad to receive your feedback and even more so to hear that you plan on returning for your next service! We greatly appreciate hearing from you and we're very much looking forward to working with you again in the future. Safe and happy driving!


DJ
Debra J.
Libertyville, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Buy your car from Knauz.
I have always been treated well at Knauz Hyundai. The best vehicle I have owned.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Hi Debra, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


WM
William M.
Kenosha, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly professional service.
I appreciate the excellent service at Knauz Hyundai. The service is performed in a timely manner, by a team that takes pride in their work.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Hi William, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Gurnee, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Everything was good, no problems. Because I did have a question, they should have had me take the test drive with them so that I could have explained my concern
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that your experience was positive, overall. We appreciate the 4-star rating and that you will likely return for the next service on your Tucson. We're hoping to see you again and we're hoping we can provide a 5-star experience next time! Thanks again for reaching out.


Verified Customer
Grayslake, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service!
Every aspect of my service experience was outstanding.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


LG
Liviu G.
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
The place to go
Scheduling the appointment was a breeze. Aldo Carreno, the service advisor, knew right away why I was there for. While waiting for the car, Bretzy Castro, the product specialist was a delight to talk with. Eddie Baeza was the one that did the check out and he was great as usual. Great team!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

Hi Liviu, thank you very much for reaching out to us about your experience. We're thrilled to hear that your last visit was so productive & enjoyable! We strive to ensure that the entire ownership experience is as pleasant as possible, so it's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed working with Aldo, Eddie & Bretzy! Thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us. We're looking forward to you next visit!


JO
James O.
Libertyville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Knauz service
They always do it right and quickly and keep you informed of the progress of their work. Service employees are very friendly
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

Hi James, thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and we're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe! We're also very excited to hear that you plan on returning to us for your next service. Thanks again for your rating; we'll see you next time!


LD
Linas D.
Libertyville, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Air filter
They replaced it
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Hi Linas, thank you very much for the 5-star review! We strive to provide excellent service, so we're glad to hear that your experience was no exception. We greatly appreciate your business and we're so excited that we'll have another opportunity to work with you! Thanks again for your feedback; we'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Vernon Hills, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
Have purchased 4 cars from Knauz and the service whether a Hyundai or BMW is always great. Staff is friendly
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. We're very glad to hear that you're always met with great service, whether it's for your Palisade or your BMW! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


MA
Miguel A.
Waukegan, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
fast reliable service
they handled my issue with my car fast and
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Hi Miguel, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Sonata with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!