Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,535 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Jeanette H.
Waukegan, IL
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
I love the experience that I got the first time ever owning a car but them 👍🏻👍🏻

PD
Pedro D.
Waukegan, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Good hard working people
First I had a few Hyundai they are a good Carr and for any reason if a have to take the car just for service or some thing they take care me right away I’m so happy with the service also i high recommend
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Hi Pedro, thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We're also hoping that we'll have another opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business, as well as leaving us such a wonderful rating. Safe & happy driving!


DJ
Debra J.
Libertyville, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Sales
I was waiting for my service to be performed so I was looking at the vehicles on the showroom floor. Not one salesman approached me. Could it be because I am a woman? One of the salesmen was eating in plain sight. A little disappointed.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Hi Debra, thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We're also very excited to hear that we'll have another opportunity to work with you. By no means did we intend to disappoint you in any way, nor leave you without the assistance you require. We will look into this matter immediately. Thank you for your business; we're glad to hear that your visit was a 5-star visit, overall. We'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
good service
they care about customer. can be trusted.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that your experience was so positive. We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and that you will likely return for your next service. We're hoping we'll have another opportunity to work with you in the future! Thanks again for reaching out.


Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Good
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Santa Fe with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


LG
Liviu G.
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Great experience!
As usually, getting the appointment was a breeze,. The Service Advisor Eddie Baeza was great and the Technician Ben Park is really good. Great professional people!!!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Hi Liviu, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Palisade with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


AO
Alma O.
Waukegan, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
The staff is soo nice and helpful.
The staff is very nice abd helpful.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Hi Alma, thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Tucson with us! We're also very excited to hear that we'll have another opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business, as well as leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!


Omario C.
Gurnee, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
It was clean and friendly. Got assistance right away.
The Attitude of the employee and the service they provide,
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Hi Omario, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that your experience was positive, overall. We appreciate the 4-star rating and plan on returning for the next service on your Elantra. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you so we can provide you with the 5-star experience you deserve! Thanks again for reaching out.

THOMAS A G. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for calling back. 


BT
Brian T.
Chula Vista, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Hi Brian, thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and we're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Tucson with us! We're also very excited to hear that you plan on returning to us for your next service. Thanks again for your rating; we'll see you next time!


WK
William K.
Deerfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
We have really loved our Hyundai Tucson! It’s a great car to drive and the safety features are excellent
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Hi William, thank you very much for leaving this review. We're extremely pleased to see that you had a good experience servicing your Tucson with us! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and we're excited to see that we'll have another opportunity to work with you in the future. Thanks again for your feedback; we'll see you next time!


Verified Customer
North Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Services were done correctly and in a timely fashion.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Hi there, thank you very much for the 5-star review. We're so glad to receive your feedback and even more so to hear that you plan on returning for your next service! We greatly appreciate hearing from you and we're very much looking forward to working with you again in the future. Safe and happy driving!


PP
Peter P.
Wadsworth, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great service!
Thomas from sales helped me tremendously and was great to work with!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Hi Peter, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that Tom was a pleasure to work with! Congratulations on your new Hyundai & thanks again for your feedback. Safe & happy driving!


RP
Robert P.
Round Lake, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Made me a believer in Hyundai
My wife and I have been shopping and going to dealers all over IL. We started to give up until I visited your dealership. I initially went to Mercedes and they were nice enough to send me across the street. That's pretty cool that this dealership is part of a family of different brands. Makes it easy for the customer.

I worked with Matthew Brueggeman who my wife and both enjoyed. Often I either like the rep or she does but rarely do we agree we both do. Matt took the time to educate us on the dealership, the brand, the models, and anything else we wanted to know including bottom line price.

As for the test drive, it is one of the best test drive experiences as they have the best route. It's all mapped out for you so you can concentrate on the vehicle and not worry about where you are going or traffic.

I would recommend doing business here.

Thanks!
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Hi Robert, thank you very much for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you & your wife enjoyed our facilities & more importantly, your experience working with Matt! Making sure that every visit is as enjoyable as it is productive is extremely important to us, so we greatly appreciate your comments. Congratulations on your new Hyundai & thanks again for reaching out to us! We'll see you next time!


MA
Miguel A.
Waukegan, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
great class of people! first class service
thank you for the great service every time .
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Hi Miguel, thank you very much for leaving this review. We're extremely pleased to see that you had a good experience working with us! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and we're excited to see that we'll have another opportunity to work with you in the future. Thanks again for your feedback; we'll see you next time!


AB
Andrew B.
Vernon Hills, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Happy Doctor
Great people, great service.
Knauz M. from Knauz Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience servicing your Genesis with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're very excited to hear that you plan on returning for your next service. Thanks again for leaving us such a wonderful rating. We'll see you next time!