Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,630 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Enumclaw, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Always the Best Service!
I've been doing business with Korum Hyundai in Puyallup for approximately ten years. Never have I walked away being anything but satisfied! The employees are very accomodating and friendly.

Verified Customer
Puyallup, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Greg with Korum Puyallup was great to work with. Kept me updated on the progress of the work that was being done on my car & was friendly.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


JF
John F.
Tacoma, WA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is committed to taking good care of your vehicle.
The service is impeccable and the department is well maintained. The people all have the can do attitude and very friendly. All those ingredenance make a great environment.
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that we were able to get you taken care of. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


SL
Soo L.
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!


Verified Customer
Orting, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
We had our scheduled oil change and the service team was fast and efficient.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Ruston, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Honest
Should have hands sanitizer!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.


CT
Carol T.
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Korum Hyundai Service Department is always prepared, punctual, and perfect!
Thank you Hyundai Service Department,
I appreciate your willingness to be prepared for COVID-19... I observed constant cleaning and keeping things moving to be the best service department in WA. My car always looks great when it is completed with its regular servicing. This is always a great experience.
Best regards,
Carol
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We want to ensure our customers and guests that we are taking the proper measures to ensure that they are in a clean and safe environment. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you, and have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is so nice and the service center is very comfortable
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback! Thank you, and have a nice day.


GE
Gloria E.
Pacific, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Courteous customer service. Prompt service.0
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit. We are glad to hear that your experience was positive. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


CC
Cindy C.
Federal Way, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Friendly and efficient staff!
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that we were able to help get you taken care of. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


ME
Mark E.
Auburn, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
WA025 Korum H
people a somewhat nice but service is overpriced do not work with pricing even by $5.00 to help sale services, services by miles are very generic no prices are listed on site so hard to want to set up huge workloads without pricing have to contact via phone or go in before figuring out what you can actually afford. but at least you'll have piece of mind it was done by the OE trained techs at the dealership.
what they should do is start some type of loyalty plan for their regular customers to throw them a bone on service / parts pricing and use better oil for oil changes new cars should not need to come in every 3K miles for an oil change.
i would recommend but not as first choice.
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience during your visit. Have a nice day


SH
Sandra H.
Sumner, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Blind side detector
Service team was excellent to deal with. Helpful and support. Greg Berlinger ( might not be spelled correctly) was so a pleasure to deal with.
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that we were able to get your vehicle service. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


CR
Carole R.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
My review
Hood dealership
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!


BL
Brenda L.
Puyallup, WA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service and wonderful staff
Always a great business to deal with. Everything that was promised when purchasing my vehicle has been available and always high quality work and parts.
NM
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad that you have found Korum an easy business to deal with, and that we are able to help you with all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, and have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Puyallup, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Exactly what I was looking for
Easy to schedule, fixed the problem, did not try to upsell me and back on the road all at a fair price.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.