ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5238086/5Overall Rating 3.5238086/5Overall Rating 3.5238086/5rating 3.5238086rating 3.5238086
Original
Overall Rating 2.2381/5Overall Rating 2.2381/5rating 2.2381rating 2.2381rating 2.2381
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Rebecca S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai ."
We have been with Korum Hyundai for years !!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:49 AM
Steve W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department step above the rest"
Had my 2015 Sonata Serviced at Korum. Services manager took time to explain service and answered all questions I had about future service and warranty issues. I did not purchase my Sonata from Korum but still was treated as preferred customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:35 PM
James S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very clean, coffee, drinks and snacks available Also tv and toys for the kids."
As a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:48 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for your review, James! We truly appreciate you coming down to see us and for leaving us some feedback. We'll definitely pass your comments along and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great day!

Phillip M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Brian was friendly and provided great customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:54 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Phillip, thank you so much for the five stars! We strive to deliver high quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with Brian and our team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great day!

Ella R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Good and fast service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:39 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and leaving us some feedback in regards to our service. Have a great day!

Joyce M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great, friendly timely service. An all around good experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:04 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for review, Joyce! We're glad to see you had received great service during your last visit with us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

THOMAS M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. is top notch"
The service attendees make me feel welcome, they explain what is going to be done clearly, and give me my price estimate up front. When they are done, they wash and vacuum the car. It is a peace of mind to know that I am having certified Hyundai techs work on my car to maintain my warranty and have the needs of the vehicle addressed properly and professionally.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:08 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thomas, thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate you letting us know how your experiene with our service department went. We're glad to see you received "top notch" service and look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great day!

Paul C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people "
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:38 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the five star rating, Paul! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for stopping by and have an awesome day!

Jason P. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Quick and efficient and personable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:26 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the rating, Jason! We're glad you had a great experience with our team and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for stopping by and have a great day!

Mary V. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JAY-THE SERVICE MANAGER"
VERY PLEASANT, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL TO DEAL WITH
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:25 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the five star rating, Mary. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with Jay. As always, feel free to contact us with any questions you may have and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

Monika M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave and Jay toke good care of me with a smile."
The Customer service is excellent. I will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:18 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your your kind words! We're glad to see that Dave and Jay gave you excellent service and we appreciate you being a loyal customer. Have an awesome day!

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and professional"
Nice place and better people. Could not be more satisfied with appointment on short notice and quick friendly service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:46 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for the five star rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and we're glad you were satisfied with your service. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and thank you for stopping by!

Mark C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly clean and free pop corn
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:58 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you very much for the five star rating! We're happy to hear you had a great service experience with us and we'll definitely keep the pop corn coming. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an awesome week!

DAMMIAN T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual!"
The people of Korum Hyundai have treated me with the upmost diginity and respect ever since I purchased a car from them in July of 2017.Thanks for great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:13 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dammian, thank you so much for the five star rating and for being a loyal customer! High quality service is something we take pride in and we're glad to see that you've had great experiences with us every time you visited. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an great day!

Rebekah W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly people and great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:12 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words, Rebekah! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We strive to deliver quality service and we definitely read all comments in order to help us improve our services. Thank you again for stopping by and have an awesome week!

John S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
no comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:19 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the awesome rating, John! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see that you had a grat experience with us. Have an awesome week!

Patricia S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
I was told in advance how long the service would take and they finished it a little earlier then expected. The waiting room is very comfortable and they have excellent coffee.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:39 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the five star rating, Patricia! We're glad to see you found our service friendly and a bit quicker than you had expected. We appreciate you stopping by and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome weekend!

Pamela W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"bla bla bla"
bla bla bla
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:08 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our service and please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to earn that covted fifth star. We do see that mentioned our parking area needs some attention and we will definitely take a look into it. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Carol R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Friendly, professional, timely service and comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:28 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were satisfied with our experience. Have a great weekend!

Ralph M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WOW "
i made the appointment same day...and great service..great attitude and you can even bring your DOG into the dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:30 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the five stars! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with us. Comments like yours really make our day so thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future and have an awesome day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1084 in total