Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

2336 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2448949/5Overall Rating 4.2448949/5Overall Rating 4.2448949/5Overall Rating 4.2448949/5rating 4.2448949
Original
Overall Rating 2.34694/5Overall Rating 2.34694/5rating 2.34694rating 2.34694rating 2.34694
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


EK
Elisabeth K.
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Speedy
They completed the work over an hour earlier than promised!

JA
Jean A.
Orting, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/Tire rotation.
Excellant. And fast.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with your oil change and tire rotation. I know we enjoyed working on your vehicle. We hope that we get the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


JS
Joseph S.
Sequim, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE
From sales to service always feel well treated, customer service is superb!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit. We hope that you come and visit us for your next service. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Spanaway, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service Was Great, Car Wash Needs Work
This is the second time we have visited the Korum Hyundai service department for routine oil, filter, and service. The people are friendly, and the job was done in a timely manner. The waiting room is very nice, free water, and snacks are available. My one disappointment has been with the car wash. Our car is black and the wash got the car a little cleaner, it but it still looked dirty and water spotted.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind word. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Have a great day.


TF
Traci F.
Milton, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great
Always a great experience
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we cannot wait until the next opportunity to work on your vehicle. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day.


Verified Customer
Federal Way, WA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019 Category: Service
vehicle service
nothing more to add
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a great day.


CW
Cheryl W.
Graham, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Jay is AMAZING!
Jay always takes care of me and never makes fun of me when I am trying to explain the noises my car is making. He was able to get me a loaner car while mine was being fixed.
Thanks for always taking care of me and my car! You guys are Amazing!!!!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for your kind words about Jay! We will definately pass on your message. We look forward to decyphering future sounds and making sure that your needs are taken care of! Thank you, and have a great day.


AC
Alexis C.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I dont normal write reviews but since these guys did such a great job. Was told my car need to be looked at and it would take 2-3 hours....after about 2 hours they called me to let me know my car was ready to go! That was great! Gotta love quick service. Thanks guys. Btw they always treat me good so i dont mind the drive from seattle for good service.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear tha twe awere able to find the apporpriate solution to your car, and get it back to you quickly. Thank you for making the drive down from seattle to come and visit us. We hope that we continue to get the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Thank you, and have a great day.


SW
Shiela W.
Spanaway, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Getting it done
These guys always work hard to provide the best service they can. While they can't control everything, they've done their best to make it right every time I've come in. This time was no exception - in and out within the time I was told and no surprises.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we get the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We make it our mission to Get you in an out as fast as possible, and to keep you on the roads. Thank you again, and have a great day.


RL
Roland L.
Renton, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Another great service appointment
Came in for my 45k mile service. Service was prompt and friendly. Always a pleasure to deal with the service folks at Korum.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THank you for 

NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for yaking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad that you has a positive experience during your service appointment. We make an effort to ger you in and out as quickly as possible! We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Have a great day.


RG
Ralph G.
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
OUTSTANDING Service
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Ralph, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We strive to provide the best service possible, and we hope that we get the opportunity to prove ourselves to you again. Thank you, and have a great day.


BO
Brian O.
Auburn, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership
Always have great customer service.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Buckley, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Always good service
Great as always.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, and we hope to see you back again! Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Personable
Good experience but really loathe trying to get into the parking lot from River Road
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review. We understand that traffic can make getting to us difficuilt, and we appreciate you bearing with us. We wish there was a better way!


MM
Margaret M.
Bonney Lake, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great people to work with
They are friendly and personable.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a great day!


Verified Customer
Puyallup, WA
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Repairs
Great communication & service. I had my timing chain replaced.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that your experience was positive, and we hope that we get the chance to work on your vehicle again in the future. Thank you again, and have a great day.


MP
Megan P.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Everyone is so welcoming when you walk in.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit. We hope that we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


SB
Shari B.
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people. And service. Car wash not working but it is fine will go get car wash.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad that you left Korum with an overall positive experience! We thank you for your patience on the car wash. Hope to see you again soon! Have a great day.


JP
John P.
Puyallup, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
.
/
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that We get the opportunity to work on your vehicle again in the future. Thank you, and have a wonderful day!


DT
Dammian T.
Auburn, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Loyalty
The people of Korum always take good care of my vehicle. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thanks!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review, and we are thankful for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you will be visiting us again, and we look forward to the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Have a great day.