Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(810 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DC
Danielle C.
Saint Joseph, MO
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Fast service
Always put their customers first. I will go no where else.

DA
Dan A.
Agency, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
2005 Silverado
Thanks guys the truck works great

Verified Customer
Faucett, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great service
Great service & friendly employees.

SL
Sharon L.
Midland, MI
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said the business is professional.

MC
Mark C.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Auto
Great communication skills and knowledge of vehicles.

SM
Sheri M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
The people
Great

DD
David D.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Honesty and customer service.
I have witnessed first hand many customers walk into the establishment and praise the faculty from years back. That’s not to mention my own. I have finally found a shop I trust 100%! I feel totally comfortable leaving any vehicle with this shop.

V
Valued Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Service! Knowledgeable staff!
We've always had great service from Kruse's. They are the best!

SP
Shawn P.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with McKenzie. He said the quality of work is good and the service is good.

MR
Mary R.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great customer service and price
Always great customer service. They inspect everything during the oil change to let you know what is wearing out in the vehicle. Prices are affordable plus they always mail coupons. I highly recommend them especially if you need a repair because they are trustworthy.

TH
Travis H.
Saint Joseph, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Couldn't be happier!
The guys are great! Worked w me in every way to get going in a time crunch! Did everything they could!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'd highly recommend them.to anyone!

Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Quality work at a reasonable price, always able to answer any questions I have.
Treat you like family, they always make sure to explain everything before doing any work, prices are great & they don’t try to charge you more they need to. I’ll never take my car anywhere else again.

DH
David H.
Atchison, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great job
They did a great job went out of there way to help me

AC
Arlance C.
Saint Joseph, MO
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Good service
Good service and friendly

JG
John G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
John said they always do a great job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 761 in total