Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(187 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


WJ
WILSON J.
Woodland Hills, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Suspension Repair
Took my 1986 Toyota 4x4 with 215K miles on it to have Leo replace the worn parts. Drives like a champ now!

Verified Customer
Canoga Park, CA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Would definitely use again!
Our mechanic shop was closed for the holiday weekend so we Yelped the closest place with good reviews when our car abruptly overheated. This place didn't disappoint. We were greeted upon arrival and our cracked radiator was replaced the same day. Each person was nice and professional and the repair cost was reasonable. It is a small repair shop sandwiched in between other repair shops with a tightly packed parking lot but I would definitely return for service I trust
and recommend to family and friends. Thank you L&A!

JO
jc o.
California
Lexus ES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
JC said he is satisfied with the service provided by this business.

RE
Roger E.
Woodland Hills, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Great Service.
Honest, fast, and doesn't over charge. And the blinker fluid was free!!!

FK
Frank K.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the staff always help him out and they take good care of him.

WJ
WILSON J.
Woodland Hills, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Clunk
Fixed a bothersome noise at a very reasonable prices.

ED
Elenita D.
Reseda, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Reliable , My Go-To- Garage
I trust L&A Garage for every little and big trouble I have with my car. And each time, Leo and his staff
are able to offer a reliable and economical solution. I easily save about 40% compared to dealer prices.
Asheley on the other hand makes sure that I am
informed of what’s going on every step of the way and is always handy with solutions. Great team .. great price.. just everything that I need to keep coming back.

CK
Chris K.
California
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Chris said this business is his favorite facility to take his vehicle to. He only ever wants to take his vehicle to them. The service is great, the prices are great. The staff is friendly. He can not say enough kind things about them.

KR
Kazia R.
California
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kazim. He said the staff is honest and they do an honest job.

BC
Ben C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Best mechanic I've ever had.
Once again the professionals at L&A Garage saved the day. Leo performed open heart surgery on my work truck and was able to replace the motor. He found a new motor at a reasonable price and completed the job in a timely manner. I'm back to work and she's running like a champ! Thanks again guys. you're the bestest!

Ben - electrical contractor.

MG
Minerva G.
Panorama City, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Service
Leo the owner did a very good job , he is honest and reliable. Very competitive price a nd delivered as promised.

DG
Denice G.
Panorama City, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Excellent
Reliable and did a very good job to my cars. I will keep coming back to this shop when ever i need a service.

MG
MINIE G.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019
Excellent
Leo the owner very honest, he did a very good job delivered as promised, reasonable price, very competitive.

EM
Edwin M.
Canoga Park, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said he checked the work and it looks like they did a good job.

CP
Cindy P.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said Leo is wonderful and she appreciates the service.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 187 in total