Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(732 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jackson, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
L&M Automotive
Excellent service, confidence in work. Have been a satisfied customer for many years!

CS
CHUCK S.
Volcano, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Awesome, as usual
For years now, all our vehicles have benefited from service here: Yours should too. :)

PF
Percy F.
Jackson, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Percy said that he sure does appreciate the work. The staff members are honest and skilled, and what a gift.

DC
DAN C.
Jackson, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Just great people.
Another excellent job. 100% satisfied with their customer service and ability.

NJ
NANCY J.
Ione, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Sixteen years of exceptional service!
Mike and Tonya have taken excellent care of our 2 vehicles, a 2006 Subaru Tribeca and a 2005 GMC pickup, for the last sixteen years!

DC
DAN C.
Jackson, CA
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Friendliest and most competent people I have ever dealt with.
I always know my problem will be taken care of. I have total confidence in their ability.

DP
DON P.
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Knowledgeable and Efficient
Tonya and Mike are friendly and know their stuff. You feel confident that the job will be done correctly, and they stand behind their work.

HM
Hannah M.
Arnold, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Hannah said the business provided kind responsive to her questions, were descriptive while telling her problems with vehicle and provided good service on her vehicle

VS
Veda S.
Sheep Ranch, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Veda said the staff did everything they said they would do, at the right price and she was satisfied with the service.

GR
GEORGE R.
Jackson, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Personal service
Had a hazardous issue with our brakes and they got us in immediately and had them fixed in a few hours.

JB
Jr. B.
Jackson, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Jr. said when they tell him to bring it in at a certain time they take care of it. Whatever they say is what they do and if they find anything else, they call to get his ok.

MH
MARK H.
Lodi, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Tanya and Mike always treat me and my cars with the best customer service I have ever had. They go the extra step to insure I am always happy and work done as promised. Would recommend anyone not happy with their current car service shop to give them a try.

ES
ELISE S.
Ione, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome!
Overall great customer service, friendly staff. Quick service! Feel like I get taken care of here, not taken advantage of like other places. They take care of what I ask for and give good future recommendations and not try to over sell you on multiple expensive service. I recommend bringing your car here. Great small town feel, great service!

RM
RAY M.
Ione, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Visit of 4/6/21
Thank you Mike and Tanya

DW
DON W.
Sutter Creek, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Good friendly service
L&M always treats you like family. Great service with a genuine smile. I would recommend them to everyone. If you want great service go to L& M and see Tonya & Mike.