98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Elaine G. on 04/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and friendly staff"
Because they care about their customer and they provide excellent service like transportation to/from work, your car is done when they say it will be done and it's done correctly the first time. I like the warranty that is given on the service, too.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 02:09 PM
Neil C. on 04/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very informative"
one of the best shops i have ever been to
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 10:14 AM
Tom M. on 04/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust ... Thank you."
I have known Aaron and LD Automotive for a quite a while. I just trust what they tell me ... They are my go-to shop for straight answers and reasonable repairs ... So happy to have them in Frisco!
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 08:43 PM
Mel W. on 04/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MEW Review"
Quick and dependable service. Believe I can count on receiving honest advice on auto repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 11:58 AM
Jamie C. on 03/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Magic Touch"
Once again these guys have taken my broken POS and made it run again. I tell you these guys are great. Clean restroom, clean waiting area, great prices, and they work with everyones buget.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 12:26 PM
Jaynie B. on 03/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaynie said they were friendly and helpful. They did a great job.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brett B. on 03/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brett said the staff was very nice and helpful. They did a great job. He really appreciates how they gave him a ride when he dropped off his vehicle. He does have to bring it back, but it is no fault of this facility. The work was done very promptly. He can not say enough good things about them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mr./Ms. R. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"solved an electrical problem"
they solved a complicated electrical problem
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 08:22 AM
Cyril A. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cyril said the service was timely and informative.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mel W. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mel said they are always very quick with the service and Aaron, the owner is very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott G. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said he brought his vehicle to this business a year ago and they did emissions work in order for the vehicle to pass the state inspection. They also drove his vehicle to the inspection station for him. When he brought it back for his most recent service needing another state inspection, they had to do more emissions work. When he asked if they were going to take his vehicle to the inspection station for him he was told they would see what they could do. They had his vehicle for a week and never called him with status updates. He had to call them. They would not take his vehicle to the inspection station because they did not have the time. This business does a good job on the work, and they do not do repairs that are not necessary.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Justin J. on 03/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said they were honest and did a good job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn K. on 03/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!"
The mechanics went above and beyond to help me get the best price to get my car fixed, and even brought me where I needed to go! I will definitely be using them again! Thanks guys! :-D
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 11:11 AM
Jamie C. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing As Always"
I love these guys. I am just on this side or broke most of the time. These guys always shoot strait with me and tell me what is what. If i can go cheaper on stuff or something can wait till next time they tell me. But if something is unsafe and has to be fixed asap they tell me. They got a clean lobby, toys for kids, coffee and tea for adults, and clean restrooms. I have a older cars that need attention so i am there ALOT and they work with me on payments. And hell yes i would recommend them to everyone friends, family, strangers in the store, pretty much anyone that give me 5 minutes. :)
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 06:10 PM
John M. on 03/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he has never had an issue with the service he has received at this business. They have always been good.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angela R. on 03/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Certified"
I appreciate LD Automotive Repair. They are thorough and fair. They do excellent work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 08:22 PM
Lee M. on 03/10/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1972 Chev PU"
Had a problem with a squeeling noise like a belt slipping a few times and started smoking. Then it quit. Jake had an idea what it was based on my description. Clutch on the A/C froze up and then failed. Jake and crew replaced A/C and a couple other associated items and had me back on the road next day. I have had this PU in a couple times and LD always took care of me. Great job each time.
Review Created: 03/10/2014 08:52 PM
Montrell M. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super"
Jake help me with my window, front wheel alignment and took the extra time to explain every detail that was done tom y vehicle. Due to the bad weather my daughter and I didn't have extra transportation to get something to eat, so Jake offer to take me and daughter to get something to eat. My overall experience was great. Thanks Jake
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/03/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 08:51 PM
Stacy P. on 03/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service"
The guys over at LD Automotive are very polite and explained exactly what was wrong with my truck before fixing it. No nonsense... I have now had them change our my transmission and then again to change some smaller parts... Both times great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/02/2014 02:17 PM
Berry M. on 03/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism. "
Great professional place. Aaron and his team do a great job.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/02/2014 05:57 AM
Displaying Review 621 - 640 of 756 in total