98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Greg W. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Greg said the business did well. He wished they would have asked before installing the part. The people are good. They have his business.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 4 star review. We appriciate your business. 

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
James B. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said his overall experience was outstanding.
Vehicle: Jaguar XKR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Gary W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great business!"
Honest, straight forward, friendly. I've never had a problem with the work they have done. They have worked on my 1951 Chevy as well as our newer vehicles. Great Place!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:28 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Glynna J. on 01/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Slow and lack of communication "
I can here because a family member recommended it. Called and made an appointment and came in. They were very busy and took my keys and said they would look over the car and call me in an hour. I asked how long they thought it would take and he said it would be done the same afternoon. They didn't call me so I finally called after five hours and they said they were finishing up paperwork and would call me back. They didn't call me back so I called knowing they were closing soon. Turns out they hadn't even started the maintenance. For a routine maittenance it took then a day and a half to finish.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:06 AM
John K. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality at a fair price"
We all want more for less, you also get what you pay for. I have 4 vehicles in my household 2 for work, 2 for play! We have lived here for 3 years and L D Aoutomotive is the best fit for our needs. 100% satisfied! Several of my satisfied friends and family have started to bring their hard earned $$$$ here because they know they will be in good hands!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:36 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Tom E. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent fast friendly service"
LD Automotive worked hard to fit me into their schedule and to provide fast efficient service for my car. I would highly recommend LD Automotive to others.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017 01:43 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Ryan M. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said they are a good business. They get it done in a timely manner and everything is done correctly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Jon L. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work - very impressed"
After my truck was serviced I brought my car to have done. I like the way they approach you as a customer. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I will be coming back.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 01:32 PM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business.

Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Rusty W. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and reliable! "
I can always trust LD to analyze and fix my car as it is needed. I trust and value their options. I'd recommend them to anyone who asks andI have. Thanks gentlemen and Happy New Year!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 07:33 AM
The L D C., Owner at L D Automotive responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appriciate your business. Better late then never, Happy New years to you too :)

Jonas
Terrell J. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Trans service"
Very nice manager
I appreciate the service provided
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 07:57 PM
Roidney M. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work "
Great shop , very impressed with their work . I really liked that they have an uber account so I could get a ride home with ease!!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 07:50 AM
Kalie H. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kalie said it was perfect and she always has a great experience.
Vehicle: Infiniti G25
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon L. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time - Very Impressed"
Had my F-150 serviced and came here due to the reviews. Explained what I wanted. I am not mechanically inclined and do not care to be. While I don't like it I know what has to happen to maintain a vehicle. I do not mind paying a fair price if I feel they are being honest in what needs to be done. Did an cexceptional job fixing the truck. Completed brake work, spark plugs, ignition harness, fuel injection and serviced the battery and cables. I will be coming back.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:52 AM
Evan N. on 12/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Evan said the service was overpriced. The diagnostic charge did not go towards the work that was done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said they did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marzenna J. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marzenna said this business was quick and informative. They told her when the vehicle would be ready. They are the best and they are professional.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg B. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said this business did what they said they were going to do and they were fast. They mentioned alternative ways he could save money and get the job done, and he said he respected that. He will come back and he plans to give them all of his business.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg H. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, good quality repairs."
The local Ford dealership misdiagnosed our broken throttle cable problem - they fixed the cable but failed to tell us about the enormous damage that a leaky battery had also caused: deteriorated motor mounts, computer dissolved, hoses and belts eaten away, etc. They just sent us on our way without pointing this out! Fortunately we decided to have the car towed to LD for a second opinion. Jake showed us the many problems that the local megadealership missed, gave us an accurate estimate (I double-checked), and even helped us deal with the insurance agency. Our faithful old car was returned to us good as new and we have nothing but good things to say about the crew at LD, they are courteous, professional, and experts at their craft.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 03:54 PM
Bill N. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest"
always do a good job
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:52 AM
Jina L. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jina said this business has amazing employees, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Saturn Sky
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 756 in total