Nissani Brothers Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(1,482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
82% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FR
Frank R.
Gardena, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is great as usual
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Good afternoon FR.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review!  Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback for your Service Advisor, Garek.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority! 

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  

 
Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

GM
Galen M.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great fast service
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Good afternoon GM.,

We appreciate the 5 Star rating and you taking the time to provide excellent feedback for your Service Advisor, Garek.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. 


Thank you,


Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

SS
Simeon S.
Santa Monica, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Updated Review
I was unhappy with the quality of the communication provided by the Hyundai service department. They let me know on the day that my car was being serviced that it will be available on Saturday morning and that I may pick up anytime after. I went to pick it up on Sunday, to find out that service was closed, and Sales knew nothing about my car. They said that this was not the first time this had happened. As a result, I had to come in on Monday to pick up my car, thus resulting in me wasting extra time and an additional $45 on transportation. I called to let management know multiple times and they always stated that the manager was busy. As a result, I gave a poor review for the service.

Jonathan has since called me and apologized for the misunderstanding, and offered me a free oil change next time I come in to get my car serviced. I greatly appreciate his apology and his desire to make amends for the situation. Most places which offer services to cars would not make the extra effort to attempt to fix their mistakes. Jonathan's concern about my satisfaction, along with his offer to compensate my extra transportation costs helped restore my trust in the Hyundai Service department.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Unsatisfactory
See the rest of my comments
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Good afternoon SS.,

Thank you for your feedback pertaining to your recent Service  experience with your Service Advisor Jonathan!   

Our Sales Department does not have access to vehicles that are in for Service or Service records.  We apologize in advance if we did not meet your expectations and for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us.  

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at Angeline@Nissanibros.com if you'd like to further discuss.

 
Thank you,


Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

BB
Barbara B.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great experience! Service advisor was great and work was done in a timely manner.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Good afternoon BB.,

Thank you for your compliments pertaining to your Service Advisor Essex!  I’m happy to hear that your vehicle was ready in a timely manner and also that all your Service needs were met. 

We strive to earn a 5 Star Review, as we do the best we can because we value your time and your business.


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

ST
Steve T.
Santa Monica, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service was Excellent
my service was done in excellent time - didn't have to wait a long time
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Good afternoon ST.,

Thank you for your compliments pertaining to your Service Advisor Essex!  I’m happy to hear that your vehicle was ready in a timely manner and also that all your Service needs were met. 

We strive to earn a 5 Star Review, as we do the best we can because we value your time and your business.


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

ED
Eunice D.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
The Service Department provides great service with excellent turn around time.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon EDJ.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review and thank you for taking the time to provide excellent feedback for your Service Advisor, Garek.  

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Customer Relations
310.496.1120

DB
Dean B.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I called on Thursday and was able to be scheduled for the next day. Went over the service plans with a technician who was very helpful and advised I didn't need as much work as I thought. Was done in about an hour and a half. Very happy with Nissani Brothers service department.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon DB.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review and thank you for taking the time to provide excellent feedback for your Service Advisor, Ronnie. 

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
The people!
Everyone is polite, nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon JC.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review and can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback for your Service Advisor, Garek.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority! 

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  

 
Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

SB
Stephen B.
Culver City, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
My service advisor ,Essex Winters, was professional, knowledgeable and personable. He is definitely an asset to the organization.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon SB.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review!  Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience.  Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. 

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  

 
Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

HG
Hal G.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Fast service...good coffee
Oil Change and checkup in under two hours...great...and I trust they actually performed the service unlike my local guy, Oily Earl, who accepts meat in lieu of cash.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon HG.,

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

JC
Jonathan C.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent VIP Service
Best Dealership in LA.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good evening JC.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review and thank you for taking the time to provide excellent feedback for your Service Advisor, Ronnie.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  

 
Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Ignition Coil replacement
Made an appointment and was handled by Jonathan Hughes, who quickly processed my information. I was told that it would be about 4-5 hours for my car's inspection to be completed, but Jonathan was able to get my car inspected earlier. My car's engine was under warranty so everything was handled smoothly and promptly. Thanks Jonathan!
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Good afternoon MJ.,

Thank you for your compliments pertaining to your Service Advisor Jonathan.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority!  I’m pleased to hear that your vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. 


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

IV
Iris V.
CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Showed concern
Paul was very professional and showed concern in getting to the root of the problem. My car was repaired quickly as well.
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Good afternoon IV.,

We appreciate the 5 Star Review and thank you for taking the time to provide excellent feedback for your Service Advisor, Paul.  Customer satisfaction is our top priority!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval.  

 
Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled maint
Blah blah
ANGELINE S., Director Of Client Relations from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Good afternoon TV.,

We appreciate your feedback pertaining to your recent Service  experience with your Service Advisor Garek.  

We apologize in advance if we did not meet your expectations and for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us.  We strive to earn a 5 Star Review, as we do the best we can because we value your time and your business.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at Angeline@Nissanibros.com


Thank you,

Angeline Singh

Director Of Client Relations
310.496.1120

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Review
Being infirmed
PAUL P. from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out my survey and for the kind words. It was my pleasure doing business with you. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to seeing you next time.



Paul Panya
Service Advisor
310-390-1900 Ex 4402