Nissani Brothers Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5rating 4.27

1249 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529421/5Overall Rating 4.3529421/5Overall Rating 4.3529421/5Overall Rating 4.3529421/5rating 4.3529421
Original
Overall Rating 2.02941/5Overall Rating 2.02941/5rating 2.02941rating 2.02941rating 2.02941
81% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Roxana R.
San Fernando, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2019 Category: Service
People
Good job

JS
Joel S.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Always Drives Results
This is my second Hyundai, and the only car I have driven for the last 17 years have been my 2003 Tiburon and 2012 Elantra. The cars drive well with maintenance provided by Nissani Brothers Hyundai in Playa Del Rey, CA. In a couple more years, I see another Hyundai as my chosen vehicle.

SR
Song R.
Inglewood, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Who is Jennee Julius???
Who is Jennee Julius???

JB
Jeff B.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Smart service reps
I first took my Sonata to South Bay Hyundai, but they tried to "upsell" me on an unnecesary tune-up (my Sonata has only 27,000 miles).
So then I tried Nissani and they were very professional and fully honored my Pre-Paid Scheduled Maintenance Plan.
Also liked the nice large waiting lounge with a cappuccino machine!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied, but room for improvement
My last service experience was less than perfect. Service department was able to schedule an appointment over the phone the very next day I called. Work was completed quickly but when i went back to the dealer to pickup my car, it took about 15 minutes for the reps to locate my paperwork and return my vehicle. Onsite wash and wax would make the experience 5 out of 5 for me.

ED
Eunice D.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoiled by Downtown LA Nissani and Mercedes
Service Intake and explanation of needed service was good. I was not informed when my vehicle was ready. I felt like I was ignored when I inquired about the status of the service.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service . Garek was great and helpful

BW
Bryan W.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Garek was really great and straightforward with me. I was travelling overseas while my car was in the shop and he was able to accommodate by being extremely responsive via e-mail.

TG
Taylor G.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Kind of rips you off, but hey that's the life we're living in right?
🤷🏽‍♀️

MB
Maria B.
Lynwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Jose the service manager
Great customer service from Paul & Jose in service
PAUL P. from Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out my survey and for the kind words. It was my pleasure doing business with you. If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to seeing you next time.



Paul Panya
Service Advisor
310-390-1900 Ex 4402

WA
Wyatt A.
West Hollywood, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Terrific, hands on service!
Essex took care of everything like an absolute professional. Really appreciate his hard work.

TV
Theo V.
Venice, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
I always have a great experience at Nissani Brothers Hyundai. Essex takes care of me promptly, advises what is to be done, and I like the staff there. Everyone is very professional and nice!

WH
William H.
Culver City, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
👍

DF
Donald F.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent first experience
Work done professionally and quickly. Thx.

CH
Chanel H.
Palmdale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Love this place!

MS
Monique S.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Monique
Great customer service skills and friendly staff

FV
Francisco V.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
GREAT!!
Thank you team Nissani
Also huge thank you to Jaime for the excellent customer service! Will definitely recommend others

HG
Hal G.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/28/2019 Category: Service
I WOULD buy a used car from these guys
The service is professional and the staff is both pleasant and intelligent.

MS
Marco S.
Las Cruces, NM
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Thanks for this grateful experience
The people that work here is very professional and polite. Is a place to visit.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
I love the way my vehicle is taken care off