Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

1186 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5rating 4.1724152
Original
Overall Rating 1.86207/5rating 1.86207rating 1.86207rating 1.86207rating 1.86207
89% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WC
William C.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
The people
Edgar was great

PM
Pejman M.
Moorpark, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service and staff

DC
Daniel C.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excelent
Every time is a pleasure visit

MC
Michelle C.
Simi Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Darryl and Jason are the BEST
My Elantra has been a wonderful car, but began having "starting car" issues. Darryl and Jason kept working at it until it was resolved. They provided me with a loaner so that I wouldn't be car-less and kept me informed every step of the day. They were friendly and courteous and I would ABSOLUTELY recommend everyone to Ladin for service.
Thank you,
Michelle Cammalleri
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to working with you. 


TQ
Thomas Q.
Simi Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Loved the friendliness and helpful attitude of each employee I talked to...very pleased with this dealership!!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the compliments, look forward to working whit you in the future. 


EG
Eileen G.
Reseda, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY HELPFUL, EFFICIENT
I WAS GREETED, INFORMED HOW LONG MY WAIT WOULD BE, HOW LONG THE SERVICE WOULD TAKE. EVERYONE I SPOKE WITH WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EVERYONE DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO DO IN THE TIMELINE PREDICTED. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the good review. 


DL
Dong L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
good service
fast and good services even without a apointment
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the five stars. 


TP
Terry P.
Agoura Hills, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Expensive but Thorough
The cost of my service was double what was expected, but the service needed was explained and I agreed based on the trust I have from past service experiences at Ladin Hyundai. My Sonata is running well, and I love the car. The double service cost is still less than making new car payments. So I will hope this is just a one time high cost service that was needed. My long time experience with Ladin earns that trust.

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Service is ok
Service is ok.

MG
Mark G.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2018 Category: Service
A regular service.
The service was performed as expected.

Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Every time I take my car in for service, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I've never had a bad experience with them. The Service Technicians always answer all of my questions and explain any issues and repairs needed well. I always get a loaner so I don't have to wait and am still able to go about my day. I've never had an issue with any of the vehicles. They've always been clean and I enjoy trying out different model cars.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


MR
Marisa R.
Simi Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
Love this place! One of the standouts is the person who greets you! Not only do they greet you, he followed up and let in contact with me to make certain I was taken care of!
Great experience.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the five stars, Look forward to working with you in the future. 


DB
Dean B.
Simi Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
revised review
I do not have a negative issue with Ladin Hyundai. They have provided excellent service for several Hyundai's I have owned.

My complaint, negative issue, total dissatisfaction is with Hyundai the manufacturer.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2018 Category: Service
OK for oil changes. Nice waiting room & amenities.
OK for normal service,. Purchase vehicles elsewhere for a better deal.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for filling out the service advisor survey,  your experience with Hyundai the manufacture is unfortunate. We are here to help with your servicing needs, Please contact us in the future if there is anything we can do to help. 


Verified Customer
Calabasas, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and yet professional
Always accommodating
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the five stars. 


DK
Douglas K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
service to my 2013 Sante Fe
Employees.. Always treated right by entire staff at Ladin Hyundai. Service Advisor Jason V is truly an Outstanding Employee. Always knowledgeable of his job and treats customers correctly. Keeps me informed and cares for his customers.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
BEST HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP AROUND!! DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE
The staff at Ladin is top notch!!!!!!

Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Quality work done quickly
They offer quality service in a reasonable time

Verified Customer
Moorpark, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Service call
The staff, in particular Jason, is tremendously helpful and honest about what you need and what you don;t need.

They've always taken care of me; especially when I've needed a loaner(rarely).

Thanks to the team at Ladin!

MD
Michael D.
Simi Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Axles.
My visit this time was so much better than previous ones. Service technicians were on their game today. Diagnosed the problem, got me a loaner vehicle and replaced the worn out axles same day. My only concern is why the axles wore out with only 50,000 miles on the vehicle. Hope the replacement ones last longer.

Verified Customer
Agoura Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great