ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857162/5Overall Rating 4.2857162/5Overall Rating 4.2857162/5Overall Rating 4.2857162/5rating 4.2857162
Original
Overall Rating 1.7619/5rating 1.7619rating 1.7619rating 1.7619rating 1.7619
88% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jessica D. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied customer"
The service department always accommodates us with little notice. I love that they give me a loaner car .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dealership"
2010 Santa Fe. 180,000 miles. Still runs great. Original brakes lasted over 120,000 miles. Oil changes are the main reason for service visits.
Expect to buy another Santa Fe some day. Ladin has always been honest about repairs---both needed and unneeded. Every service is done correctly and promptly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:12 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.And please ask for me (Dave Rudolph) the next time your in as I would like to thank you in person.

Thank you again...

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Keefe N. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service"
A good experience overall. Thank You!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:42 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Keefe,Thank you so much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDAI  !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Robert F. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60000 miles service"
My appointment was scheduled for 7:45 am, I was greeted upon arrival by the Service Advisor I have always had since purchasing my 2015 Sonata Sport Bryce, he explained to me there had been a shift with the staff and that he now lead a team that takes care of Subaru's. He then introduced me to Steven Titlow and let me know that Steven would be taking care of my service needs going forward. Steven checked me in and kept me up to date with how my service was progressing and when the need for additional service was noted he found me in the lounge and fully provided the details of what was needed. Once I approved the additional service he again kept me updated and then once the service done he let me know.

The entire staff always treats me with kindness, is very helpful and friendly - I made sure to find Dave Rudolph (Service Manager) and pass along my comments and personal "Thanks" for the outstanding service I've received with each visit.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:01 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Robert,Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.It was nice meeting you and hearing about your visit.It`s nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and please feel free to contact me or Steve when your ready for your next visit.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Tal B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ladin is the best dealer i know"
I'd buy my next car there, no matter what car they are selling. And my Sonata is very good!
I love it!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:39 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you so much Tai.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

GO TEAM HYUNDAI  !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Armando M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently good service"
I can always count on great customer service at Ladin. Jason is very patient and knowledgeable. He always makes time to help, even on those busy days when things are a little chaotic.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:42 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Armando,Thank you so much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDAI  !!!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Julie P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everything was great, and Steve is awesome @
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:46 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you soon on your next service visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDIA  !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Visit"
Great service, nice clean loaner, ready when promised!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 02:04 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Heather D. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai service"
I hadn’t been back in more than a year since the last time I had my car serviced at this dealership. I had a poor experience there previously which left me skeptical to go back but I did this time and figured I would give it another try. To my surprise I had a much better experience than I anticipated. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 10:48 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Heather,We are have made many changes in the past year.We are thankful that you gave us a second chance and we hope to see you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Maintenance"
All went well with service and timing, was asked if I would like my car vacuumed and washed and I replied yes, but it didn't happen. Not a big deal - just thought I should mention this.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:14 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you for the 4 star survey scores.We would like to apologize for not having your car washed and vaccumed. Please feel free to come by and we will have your car washed and vaccumed as quickly as possible.
Thank you for filling out the service advisor survey.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Pam K. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great CS by Daryl and everyone else "
I showed Pretty late without an appointment. Daryl took the time to help me out got me a car and they fixed my car the next day. Exceptional customer service by Daryl
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 02:23 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

Pam,Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Dominick S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ladin review"
Excellent service excellent staff definitely will get another car from them
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:49 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Dominick,Thank you for the great survey scores.We look forwrad to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Joseph D. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
The blower on my AC had gone out, I brought it into the service department early Friday morning for an appointment. My car was taken in in a timely fashion and finished in one as well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:36 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you very much Joseph.Its nice to have you as aprt of the Ladin familyand we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
ERIC B. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very kind people who care about the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:50 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Eric,Thank you very much for the great survey scores and the nice comment.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin Family and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDAI !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Kendra P. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve was fantastic"
Steve in service was great! Very professional, very nice and very efficient. I will be back as long as he works there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 09:48 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 Star survey scores and nice comment.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Karen I. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, coffee and donuts!"
I always know when I bring my car into Hyundai that I will be granted wonderful customer service and that my car will be good as new afterward.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:17 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you very much Karen.Its nice to have you as part of the Ladin family and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDAI  !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
David K. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly competent service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:58 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you David for the great survey scores.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
GO TEAM HYUNDAI !!!

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:46 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

We would like to apologize for not providing you with a 5 star service experience.We will meet with the service advisor and review your visit with him.
Thank you for filling out the service advisor survey.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Rohn L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:12 AM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you Rohn for the 5 star survey scores.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great atmosphere "
Great service and friendly people!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:03 PM
David A R., FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER at Ladin Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey scores.We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

DAVID RUDOLPH
FIXED OPERATIONS MANAGER
805-495-2193
DRUDOLPH@LADINAUTOGROUP.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 788 in total