Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1254 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5Overall Rating 4.1724152/5rating 4.1724152
Original
Overall Rating 1.86207/5rating 1.86207rating 1.86207rating 1.86207rating 1.86207
89% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
Carolyn C.
Camarillo, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good team work
The service manager really cares about the customer care. Huge improvement since my visit 2 years ago. I didn't like how the customers were treated previously. I'm glad that I thought to give this place another try given its close proximity to my work location. Will come back.

CS
Chris S.
Simi Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Chris savas
Great. Job

DG
Dale G.
Camarillo, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Ladin Hyundai
Ladin Hyundai always gives excellent service

JO
Janine O.
Agoura Hills, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast and reliable! Thanks Ladin Hyundai!

Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Martin was very helpful with giving me the best service possible. He went beyond and did what he could to make sure I got what I needed fixed.

JA
John A.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service dept is excellent
Very efficient personnel. Jason very helpful always. Nice lounge with nice assortment of coffee. Service is always excellent

SG
Shahrokh G.
Agoura Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Bad mechanics
I would not recommend this place
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Its unfortunate your service here was not a positive one, please call us in the future if there anything we can do to help. 


TP
Terry P.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
Darryl Phillips and Scott Herrier were outstanding!
All car needs were met perfectly and with such graciousness!! As a school teacher, I have been known for being a strict grader; my grades for these two dedicated gentlemen are A+++!

LM
Lawrence M.
Oak Park, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
the staff @ Ladin all always friendly and professional!

Verified Customer
Moorpark, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Brought my Hyundai in for repair and it was covered under warranty. Customer service was excellent and was able to use a loaner car, Legacy Subaru, which I loved. Very happy with the care I received at this service center and would highly recommend.

PL
Pat L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
everyone very helpful.
fine

Verified Customer
Calabasas, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service engineers are always so patient and understanding. They really try to help you the best way possible no matter what the car issue is!

Verified Customer
Westlake Village, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Ladin-Great Paying for Software update-not so much
The people at Ladin are always courteous and professional.
I'm not happy about paying 130 dollars for a recent software update. The navigational system wasn't loading and the radio was switching channels on it's own. Hyundai had already put out an update and that fixed the problems. I don't mind paying for regular maintenance but I don't think I should be charged for a problem that the company already knew about. If I didn't purchase the update then the navigation and radio would work less than half of the time. I purchased the additional electrical warranty when I bought the car and the update wasn't covered under it.

SB
Steve B.
Calabasas, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Just good service
Quick service and cost was even less than originally quoted.

RC
Rori C.
Newbury Park, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Jason and Bryce are fantastic employees.They go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.Always no when I have a problem they make sure it gets addressed and handled.

BG
Brian G.
Ventura, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Everything You Need Within a Service Department
I love that they have a greeter to meet you at your car as you arrive acknowledging you and letting you know that you will soon be assisted by a service specialist. Then within a few minutes you are met by that specialist who does his inspection of your car and takes you into the office and sets you up quickly for your service. If you have a loaner then you are directed to it. If you need a ride then they call the driver for you. If you are waiting you are sent into their clean and hospitable waiting area. Loaded with fruits, donuts and plenty of water. Before they complete they come and give you status of your vehicle and what it needs now and possibly in the future. For regular service jobs they are usually done within 90 minutes including a car wash! Everyone from the greeter to the staff in the office who process your payments are friendly and polite.

CM
Christine M.
Westlake Village, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Quick, easy and pleasant!
I have serviced my Santa Fe here numerous times and have been pleased with the congeniality of the staff and their expedient service.

PD
Paul D.
Newbury Park, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Why not
present

PL
Pat L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Personnel
Great

VC
Vanessa C.
El Segundo, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Jason was really helpful. He went over everything that needed to be done for service and noticed my car had a recall. Jason looked up the information on the recall and explained it to me. Very helpful.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for the review.