Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

1129 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428568/5Overall Rating 4.1428568/5Overall Rating 4.1428568/5Overall Rating 4.1428568/5rating 4.1428568
Original
Overall Rating 1.82143/5rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143
89% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Calabasas, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Family touch
Family touch
I actually drive out of my way to go to Ladin Hyundai. When I come in for service and I have a particular issue that needs attention, Ladin always follows through on taking care of it. The staff is courteous and professional.
Ladin has taken care of four of our family Hyundais since 2008.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


CN
Cheryl N.
Westlake Village, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
car service review
Excellent service and car finished when promised.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our our survey!! 


BG
Brian G.
Ventura, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Under Promise Over Deliver
I was checked in by Jason V and he wrote me up for the 45,000 mile service job plus I had told him that my rear trunk would not open for the past four weeks with the fob, the button inside the car nor the rear trunk open button at the trunk itself. He felt that it would need a new trunk latch system and said that they would probably have to order the part and I would have to return for the install. Instead after the regular service was done he told me that they were able to secure one on site and gave me the option to have it installed and ready to go within the next 30 minutes. I told him if it saves me a second trip then let's do it!

He got me out of there on time and used a coupon to help me save money on my service job. A happy customer once again!

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
great service
fast and friendly service

EJ
Eric J.
Camarillo, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Top notch customer service
Always pleasant to work with, promise times are always met, cost is comparable to other mechanics.

RU
Robert U.
Newport Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
I got in right away!
I did not have an appointment, but was able to get in with no problem.
I had an oil Leak and decided to do a complete oil change (1000 mikes early).
Right now I am sitting at another Hyundai dealer as I apparently have an oil leak.
I do understand that I only brought it in for an oil change but seeing how I told the service department what the reason for my visit was, that the the tech could have tried to locate the oil leak.
I do however very much appreciate being able to get my car in.

LB
Larry B.
Moorpark, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgable
excellent
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


RS
Raymond S.
Newbury Park, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
was excellent from drop off to pick uo
every body is professional and has a smile

Verified Customer
West Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Too many emails
Great service but Hyundai sends way to many emails.

CE
Carlos E.
Simi Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good
In happy wiht the service, really good coffe area and nice to be waiting.
But it'll be nicer if I wouldn't had to wait long for my car.

Verified Customer
Moorpark, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
very frustrating bringing my car for service
each time I ask myself why I come back. Other than being closer to my home and cannot think of any other reason why I service my car at Ladin
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

I apologizes your service with us was not a positive one, Please contact us in the future if there is anything we can do to help. 


AH
Amanda H.
Newbury Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good 👍🏼
I was helped by Edgar, he was excellent
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the good review. 


KC
Keith C.
Agoura Hills, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
DEALERSHIP IS JUST FINE
ONCE I FINALLY WAS ABLE TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our survey. 


Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I've always come to Ladin Hyundai for servicing because the staff there are honest and do a good job on the vehicle.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


JD
John D.
Simi Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Good helpful employees, facilities are small, crowded and slow
--

JE
Josie E.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Review
They were super

KF
Karen F.
Camarillo, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai Dealer
I love coming to Ladin Hyundai Subaru to have work on my car they’re kind considerate quick and efficient.

RL
Robert L.
Simi Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Nice and friendly , took care of all my needs .
Same as above

JS
James S.
Newbury Park, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great communications
Jason was excellent in letting me know how the repair service was progressing. The only thing that put a damper on the experience was that I was informed both my brakes lights were not working; but only the right brake light was broken.

Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Polite service, on-time, specific servicing needs explained clear;u, reasonable price
Polite service, on-time, specific servicing needs explained clear;u, reasonable price