Overview

Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

1003 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2000016/5Overall Rating 4.2000016/5Overall Rating 4.2000016/5Overall Rating 4.2000016/5rating 4.2000016
Original
Overall Rating 1.88/5rating 1.88rating 1.88rating 1.88rating 1.88
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Thousand Oaks, CA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
Jason and the team are beyond helpful!!!!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the good review!! Look forward to working you in the future. 


DL
David L.
Simi Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Very Good Service
Everybody is very nice. They did not solve the problem because it might be a design problem. I have already taken the Plugin Hybrid Sonata for the problem that the battery can only be charged partially sometimes to two different dealer. It did not get fixed. It is a problem with Hyundai and I am watching how Hyundai is taking care of their problem.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for taking the the time fill out our survey David, We do appreciate your feed back and i will be looking out as well for any information regarding the charging system your car. 


WB
William B.
Moorpark, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The Service personnel at Ladin keep you informed and the customer lounge has everything you might need while you wait.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


TB
Tal B.
Agoura Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great dealer, Great service
Great dealer, Great service. Surly my next car will be with Ladin!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Kind of long waits even with appointments. Almost every time I go it’s always 1.5-2 hours never less and I always have an appointment

WN
Wayne N.
Newbury Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Retired
Service was professional, for the price quoted, and in the allotted time. Yes i would Irecommend

WK
Wendy K.
Westlake Village, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Good dealership
They are making a point to be helpful and have given me great service. Much appreciated!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you 


JS
John S.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Seems honest.
nothing more to say
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the five stars. 


CK
Charlene K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Not too bad for a dealershipIt was
It was faster to complete what I wanted done. good job!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for filling out our survey. Look forward to working with you in the future. 


LG
Lawrence G.
Newbury Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Quick service, true pros. Great overall experience. Would not typically think of having a car serviced at a dealership as something that could be a great experience, but it is at Ladin. Great place.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for the compliments. 


JD
Joyce D.
Oxnard, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Dennis was good!
Dennis took care of my car and shuttle service very promptly. Excellent customer service! I will definitely come back and ask for him next time. He was just very efficient and good to work with!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for the compliments. look forward to working wit you in the future. 


KD
Kathryn D.
Newbury Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable Atmosphere
Great service for car maintenance. However, my one complaint would be about the mechanics using fowl language in front of customers. This is a business and should uphold high standards.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you. I value your feedback. 


CM
Christine M.
Westlake Village, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Solid customer service and good service reps~
I believe this is my third service session at Ladin. They have friendly customer service at pull in, the check in representative is informative and helpful and the cashier was efficient and quick. Good communication skills all around. I have only one comment which is, I do wish the actual service folks didn't alter your settings; radio, headlights, or seating as examples. I can understand moving the seat back and forth but dialing in different settings is odd. That said....The car was taken care of properly and the service was complete. I will certainly return and recommend.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newbury Park, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always get great service here!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the five stars. 


CN
Cheryl N.
Westlake Village, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
service review
Very helpful and friendly. Convenient location and hours
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thanks, Look forward to working with you in the future. 


RF
Robert F.
Simi Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and excellent service
I purchased my 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport in September 2014 and have taken it back to Ladin Hyundai for all routine service. This past Tuesday (May 1st) was my 67,500 service and as has been the case with each visit I was greet upon arrival quickly and provided with friendly service and a comfortable place to wait for my service to be completed.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the compliments, when our customers leave happy it makes us happy. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westlake Village, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Just a routine service. No problems.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for your response


ED
Esmail D.
Agoura Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
My Car
Great Service
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for the compliment.


RY
Roxanne Y.
Simi Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I took my car in with a recall notice & was treated with professionalism & courtesy.
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the five stars. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe and you keep my car running smooth
Great service! Everyone was friendly, helpful & kept me up to date with the progress of my car service. I usually get in for service on the day I want and having a loaner car to use is awesome!!! The only thing that would make it more convenient is if it were in Simi Valley where I live. I have been a customer for 11 years. Thanks Ladin Hyundai!!
TREVOR B B., Service Manager from Ladin Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the compliments. you are welcome.