Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(433 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Kingsville, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
David said he was very happy with those guys.

SB
Scott B.
Ashtabula, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Quick and reliable
Quick and reliable

KS
Kathy S.
Conneaut, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said the business's employees did a good job and even washed the vehicle.

RM
Ruth M.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the person is fair, quick and he informs her exactly what is going on with the vehicle. This is a fine place.

CO
Cody O.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Cody said they are fair , honest and informative. He said it has always been a good experience.

DO
Don O.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Number One Choice
They always provide quality, affordable and trustworthy service. The extra touches of cleaning my cars, small gifts or discounts are a plus, and remind that I’m appreciated. They are my number one choice, and I highly recommend!

NC
Nicholaus C.
Conneaut, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Nicholaus said they are just really good people. They really do pay attention to quality. A wonderful group of people to take a vehicle to.

ML
Marcedez L.
Conneaut, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent service
I am so impressed by Lake Erie Automotive Service whenever I have needed them. THey let me know if my problem is covered by my car manufacture warranty.

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020
Overall very good
I'm always happy with the service that Tom provides. The only thing that I was somewhat disappointed in this time is that my car was there for two days and both days I had to call to see what the status was; nobody called me to let me know what was going on and that never happened before.

KV
Kathy V.
Conneaut, OH
Lexus IS 350C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Trust
I really love my car and had considered driving to the Lexus dealership in Willoughby for an oil change. Lake Erie Automotive was a more convenient choice. I was impressed with the service, competent staff, and comfortable, clean waiting area.

CD
Cheryl D.
Ohio
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business was awesome, the price was right, beautiful place, and everybody was great.

JS
James S.
Ohio
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
James said his vehicle is operating really good.

LA
Lindsey A.
Ohio
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said the business was very accommodating even though they couldn't work on her vehicle. She said the business was able to shuttle her to and from the business and handled everything well.

JR
Jim R.
Conneaut, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Efficient
Great service easy to get appointment and most of all trustworthy. You can trust them to repair or replace only what needs it.

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/14/2020
To much time taken for an oil change,
The oil change was good, however I think an hour and a half is way to long to change oil.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 433 in total