Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SP
Shannon P.
Conneaut, OH
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said that the place was perfect, it was just great.

DL
Donna L.
Conneaut, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Donna said the staff are very respectful, made her feel like she was a very important part of the business, they were patient and the work was perfect. She also stated that she will be going back for more of their services.

JR
Janis R.
Conneaut, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Janis said they are the best. She is very happy with them. She is confident with what they are saying. She doesn't question them. They are honest.

DS
David S.
Conneaut, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great service
Lake Erie Automotive is always honest with me and prices are fair.

RR
Robin R.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Robin said the business is very good. They take care of the vehicle needs and get the job done. The work is taken very seriously and they do a good job. Tom and everyone there are very nice and friendly.

JR
Joe R.
Conneaut, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
It is much closer to home, nice facility.
Fixed my car in one day and for a fair price.

VG
Vonda G.
Ohio
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Vonda said they were really good at what they did.

MP
Michael P.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they did his oil change very fast, it was a good job, and for a price that was reasonable. He added that a piece of his bumper was hanging out, and they fixed that.

CW
Carolyn W.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2019
First time customer
We scheduled to have an alignment and in the process there was a mixup on the date and time. We left our vehicle with an apology and a promise to try to fit it in. They were unable to get it in until the appointment. They gave us a nice print out showing what was wrong and then the corrected reading. They have done a fabulous job remodeling their current location. They again apologized as I was checking out. I will be happy to use them again, but will triple check what the written down appointment time is.

TK
Tammy K.
Conneaut, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
AC service
Thank You so much for all you have done to our autos. I now have cool air flowing, thank you. You are a great group and appreciate what you did for us. Especially our 57 Cameo truck. You made my husband happy. The k

BB
Bill B.
Conneaut, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he had a problem with the business before but they made it right.

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Trustworthy and fast service.
They check over your car and do not try to get you to make unnecessary repairs or services.

LT
Lindsey T.
Conneaut, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Always satisfying
Amazing work!! Very friendly and thorough! I would never go anywhere else!!! Very well decorated and clean! Only place I trust to take my car!!

JH
Jessica H.
Conneaut, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Great local business
Great prices, friendly and accommodating staff, and locally owned and operated.

MN
Mark N.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Always great service!
Great service! Great people!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 431 in total