Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(458 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Micheal K.
Conneaut, OH
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Professional services
Very thorough and professional service, always.

CT
Cory T.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honest and excellent service
I have been taking my cars there for over 5 years now and they are always offering great service

KK
Kellly K.
Conneaut, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Thom & Jukie are great
Thom is a master mechanic! They don’t try to rip you off. Love their loaner service! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else! Plus they give back to the Conneaut OH community!

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Awesome environment
Not only do they let their dragon run around (he's the cutest thing ever) but they have such a friendly and welcoming space. The employees there have always been so kind and helpful.

JE
John E.
Conneaut, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Timely and thorough work.
I find them pleasant to talk to and thorough in their work.

HC
Heidi C.
Conneaut, OH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great care
Great service with comfortable waiting area with very friendly staff; listens to concerns, has rentals. Staff helped with cleaning off car in the snow, car was returned washed after service!

NS
Nancy S.
Conneaut, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Wonderful Service
Lake Erie Automotive is an honest automotive service provider that goes above and beyond in customer care and support. I am so glad I found them.

BR
Bill R.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
great service friendly people
fast service, comfortable waiting

MC
Mark C.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Awesome service
Great customer service! Never had a bad interaction. Always friendly, quick to respond, picks up my vehicle and brings it back and keeps me informed via text or call throughout the entire process.

MC
Matt C.
Conneaut, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fast and reliable
Fast and knowledgeable mechanics. They work on your car and get it completed quickly. Loaner cars are available upon request.

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Awesome
They took my pain away. I will never go anywhere else

AS
Ashley S.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always a great experience
Never have any issues and they are all very professional and quick with any service being done.

TH
Toni H.
Conneaut, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Good people
Good staff good job on your car and you can trust them

AS
Ashley S.
Conneaut, OH
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Quality, and Friendliness!!
Always get you right in. Always have a loaner available, if needed. The ppl are very friendly, and knowledgeable. Puff is the best mascot too! ☺️❣️

Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service but.
They did great service, but when i cam back and picked up my vehicle it smelt of smoke.
I do not smoke and do not know if they smoked in it or what, but it had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 458 in total