Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,755 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JR
James R.
Denver, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience
My service adviser was great, my car was completed early with a nice car wash.

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Service repair Reps Jason and Chris bring Customer Satisfaction

JM
Jessica M.
Huntersville, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Chris is always so nice and accommodating. Service is great and quick!

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
None
None at this time

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Nolne
None at this time

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Overbooked service dept.
If service required will take longer than expected, inform the customer and offer a loaner vehicle.
KURTLY J J., SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR from Lake Norman Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Hello,
Thank you for filling out the survey, We do apologize for the time it took to complete your visit. I would like to offer you a full detail on your next service visit as well as providing a courtesy loaner vehicle. We appreciate your business and apologize for the inconvenience! If you have any questions you can call me at the number provided below.
Thank You! 

  • Inde Tong
  • 704-237-8422

DP
Drew P.
Mooresville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
The staff was very helpful.

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
As expected
Was flexible on appointment, finished repair same day for cost I expected. Met expectations!

Verified Customer
Denver, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Nice folks and good service.
Simple recall update. In and out in less than an hour. Thanks.

Verified Customer
Concord, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Very good facility
I'll come back. This was my first visit. I know what questions to ask now.

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I recently relocated to Huntersville and used the Lake Norman Hyundai for my 5,000 mile services.
My service representative, Curtis was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
The waiting area and restrooms were very clean. I really enjoyed the massage chair.

Verified Customer
Huntersville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service department is great
I am pleased with the service department especially with Jason
KURTLY J J., SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR from Lake Norman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Hello Speapy, thank you for your 5 star review!! We greatly appreciate you being one of our most loyal customers! we look foward to seeing you for your next service appointment :)

  • Inde Tong
  • Service Administrator
  • 704-237-8422

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Courteous, professional
Great experience

DH
Deanna H.
Mooresville, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service writer was very friendly and kept me informed while I waited. The service team was very friendly and helpful. One even retrieved my magnetic sticker from the car wash!
KURTLY J J., SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR from Lake Norman Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Hello Mrs. Holmes thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and look foward to seeing you on your next service visit! :)

    • Inde Tong
    • Service Administrator
    • 704-237-8422

MD
Mary D.
Cornelius, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Professional
Good service, - very satisfied with my experience