Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(518 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KJ
Kurtis J.
Lakewood, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
Ball joint replacement
They did great work and did not do anything that didn't need to be done.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

We appreciate your business Kurtis. Thank you for choosing Lakewood Transmission.


Jim & Karen


KP
Karen P.
Steilacoom, WA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Karen said this business kept her updated and they had great customer service skills.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you Karen for choosing Lakewood Transmission.
We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


MM
Michael M.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the customer service provided by the business was excellent and very personal.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you Michael. We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


LA
Leonila A.
Lakewood, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Leonila said this business was very helpful.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

We are happy we were able to help you out. Thank you Leonila for choosing Lakewood Transmission.
We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


LC
Lauro Molina C.
Spanaway, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
Lauro said the business did a good job on his vehicle.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you Lauro for choosing Lakewood Transmission.
We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


SH
Steve H.
Lakewood, WA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
No Hassle Professionals.
I was able to make a next day appointment at a time that was convenient to me. They did a full 4x4 service on my Dodge Ram 1500. The work was done on time and the charges very fair. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a quality shop and does a variety of different work other than transmissions.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you Steve. We are glad we were able to help you out. We appreciate you choosing Lakewood Transmission.

Jim & Karen


CB
Charles B.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016 Category: Service
Charles said the service at this facility is excellent. He recommends this business all of the time. Overall he has had great experiences with this business.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you for recommending Lakewood Transmission Charles. We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


DN
Dale N.
Lakewood, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016 Category: Service
Dale said this business did a really good job explaining what they were going to do for his vehicle. The service was completed in a timely manner and the cost was reasonable.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you for choosing Lakewood Transmission Dale. We appreciate your business.

Jim & Karen


RA
Rick A.
Lakewood, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Rick said the business is good and they took care of everything in a timely manner.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 12/31/2015

Thank you Rick for choosing Lakewood Transmission. We appreciate your business 
Hope you have a fabulous New Year.

Jim & Karen


SC
Steve C.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Steve said the business is the best because his vehicle runs pretty well.

QW
Quincy W.
Lakewood, WA
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Quincy said the service provided by this business was done on time and he has never had a problem with this business.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/03/2016

Thank you Quincy. Our Family at Lakewood Transmission appreciates your business. We are here for all your vehicle needs.
Jim & Karen


PH
Paulie H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Paulie said the employees at this business stayed open late for him to be able to go to the bank and come back to pay them for their service on his vehicle.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/03/2016

Thank you Paulie. You gave us the opportunity to show you the service our team can provide. We are happy to have the privelege to help you out.
Jim & Karen


RB
Rod B.
Lacey, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Rod said Donald who works at this business was really helpful.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 12/17/2015

Thank you Rod for coming in. We are happy that Don was able to help.  Hope you have a Mery Christmas and a Happy New Year.


NM
Nakia M.
Lakewood, WA
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Nakia said this business was really good at their job.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/03/2016

Nakia, Thank you for thinking of us for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business.
Jim & Karen


DF
David F.
Puyallup, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
David said he went to this business from a recommendation and received good information. Everything was answered honestly and the repairs were done on time with no complications. He would like to thank them very much.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 01/03/2016

Thank you David for choosing Lakewood Transmission. We appreciate your business.
Jim & Karen