Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

307 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dimitrius C.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Dimitrius said he is a big car guy so he always worries about his vehicle when he drops it off. He spoke with Tony and he made him feel very comfortable. As soon as he walked on the property it was well kept and clean. The lady at the front desk was kind and patient. She was very concerned with all of his needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Kyle W.
Spanaway, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Kyle said the employees are professional. They took his vehicle in quick, and they explained everything to him in detail.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Part of our job is to explain the issues with your vehicle so you can make an informed decision. Thank you Kyle for trusting us with your Dodge truck.


AM
Arron M.
Lakewood, WA
Mazda MX-6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Arron said they were very good. They were very helpful, prompt and nice. They got him in and out just fine and they were on time with his appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for bringing in your Mazda MX-6. We understand that your time is valuable so we always strive to get you in and out as soon as possible while also making sure that the work on your vehicle is done properly.


DS
Doug S.
Renton, WA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Doug said the employees were helpful and did what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Alex S.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Alex said this business took care of his issues. They got him out in a timely manner. He was completely satisfied with his visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KP
Katie P.
Lakewood, WA
Volvo XC90
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Katie said her experience with this business was amazing. They worked with her on scheduling and made it easy. Their prices were great and their turn around time was awesome. Everybody on staff was nice and her air conditioning is running wonderfully now. She appreciated their customer service, efficiency, prices and the results she got from them. It was all wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
ELEANOR M.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/11/2017
TRANSMISSION
I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEY CHANGE ME $700.00 FOR TAKE MY TRANSMISSION OUT. WOULD NOT PUT IT BACK TOGETHER PUT EVERYTHING IN THE BACK OF THE TRUCK WOULD NOT WORK WITH ME.THE TOW COMPANY YOW IT HOME AND IT ROLL DOWN THE HILL RAN OVER MY ANITA BROKE HER TOE HIT MY MR JOHN FENCE BROKE A WATER LINE HAVE TO PAY ANOTHER TOW TO REMOVE IT OUT OF MR JOHN YARD GOT TO PAY FOR THESE DAMAGE.I FEEL THEY SHOULD PUT IT BACK TOGETHER FOR THE MONEY I PAID.PEOPLES SAY NEED TO GO TALK TO A LAWYER NOT HAPP

EC
Ed C.
WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Ed said the staff were really good and very friendly. Kirsty was nice and the owners were very nice. They treated him like family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
Ely M.
Lakewood, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Ely said this was his first time at this business but he would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kailee C.
Tacoma, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Kailee said she didn't have any issues with this business. They got her vehicle in pretty quickly for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Kailee we appreciate you trusting us with your Oldsmobile Alero. We always aim to take care of you and your vehicle in a fast and friendly fashion.


JW
Joe W.
Puyallup, WA
Cadillac XTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2017
A+
The People, Service and Price there's no place like it this is a Fantastic Automobile Shop.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Joe, we truly appreciate your kind words. Our shop is constantly striving to have competitive pricing and deliver our customers with the best experience possible.


CR
Candi R.
Puyallup, WA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Zena. She said the service was done very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

We appreciate your business and thank you for trusting us with your Mercedes-Benz E350


DC
Dane C.
Enumclaw, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Dane said he liked the way the staff treated him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Dane for trusting us with your Chevrolet Pickup. We always strive to provide you with the best service possible.


JW
Jeff W.
Puyallup, WA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said he had a good experience with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Jeff, we appreciate you trusting us with your Ford F-150. We are here for you to provide the best experience possbile in the years to come.


MS
Mark S.
Spanaway, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Mark said this business got the work completed fast and were easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Mark, we aim to deliver you with efficient and friendly service.


CW
Charles W.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2017
Service
Excellent service
Provides excellent information
friendliest staff...
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

 We believe that communication is key while also delivering you with fast and friendly service. Thank you and we look forward to providing you with all your vehicle needs in the years to come.


DN
Don N.
Lacey, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Don said the employees had a don't care kind of attitude. They got the job done but made some amateur and petty mistakes. He was not impressed. He would not recommend this business for the reasons stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Shawn C.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Shawn said the service was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Shawn for trusting us with your Chevrolet Impala. We are here for any repairs that your vehicle may need in the future.


GM
Georgette M.
Lakewood, WA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Georgette said this business was nice and she would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

 Gorgette, we greatly appreciate your recommendation of our shop. Our goal is to make sure that you have a pleasent experience.


TB
Tasia B.
Lakewood, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Tasia said this business is good at what they do, and she is not displeased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen M. from Lakewood Transmission Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Tasia for entrusting us with the repairs on your vehicle. Our goal is to make sure that you have a pleasant experience.


Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 307 in total