Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(649 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


TB
TYLER B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Fantastic!
Great customer service and very professional staff! Quick and easy to deal with! Will be coming back!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/03/2019

Tyler,
Hello
Really happy to know that you liked the way we work.
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

AE
AHMAD E.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great customer service.
They took the time explain the issue in great detail. I was given a few options, and made aware of the possible consequences for each.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/26/2019

Ahmad,
Hi,
We are glad we were able to do the way you expected.
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

RM
RODOLFO M.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Difficult diagnosis
I took the car in with the check engine light on. It was quite difficult to determine the cause and to be sure that the findings were accurate. Needless to say the repair was successful and as usual the service was outstanding.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/18/2019

Hi
Rodolfo,
Really appreciate your trust in us and giving the good feedback.
Everyone in the shop thank you for the Donut Treat you brought us.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

JB
JEFF B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
GREAT SHOP
Quick, professional, and friendly
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/18/2019

Jeff,
Hello,
Thanks for the compliments.
Could not be possible without your cooperation.

Yogi Wadhwa

FR
Freddy R.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Freddy said that the place was done in a timely fashion and at a good price.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/26/2019

Hi
Freddy,
We are happy that we served you to your expectaions.
Really appreciate the recommendation and thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

MD
MIKI D.
Orlando, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Good people
Thank you .
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/13/2019

Hi
Miki
Thanks for the feedback and recommendations 

Yogi Wadhwa

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019
Highly Recommended
Lancaster Auto came highly recommended from a friend. After 2 visits I have not been disappointed. Efficient and courteous service. Best of all, the restroom is clean. That doesn't happen in some restaurants I certainly didn't expect it to happen here but it happened here.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2019

Hi
Daniel
We Thanks to your friend who recommended us and appreciate your honest feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

LN
LUCINDA N.
Orlando, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Customer service out front
Great service but time waiting for oil change was too long. Having my truck tow in today as the started went bad last night and needs to be replaced.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2019

Hi
We thank you for your visit and we will definitely look into the matter of taking too long time for an oil change and will make sure it  should not happen again.
Really appreciate your 5*****

Yogi Wadhwa

JG
JOSEPH G.
Orlando, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Costumer service
Fast service and clean place,every one was having a good time in what they were duing.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Hi
Joseph
It makes us really feel better when a customer feels good at our place 
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

TL
THOMAS L.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Honest
The owners and staff do a great job. They quite a fair price and deliver.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/01/2019

Hi
Thomas
Really appreciate your trust in us.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

LD
LISSETTE D.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Oil Change
Trustable, efficient, friendly and in budget service all the time. Better than a dealership where you have to wait a long time while they are working on your car and is way more expensive. I'm very satisfied with their transparency since no unnecessary pieces or work is never suggested...
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/01/2019

Hi
Lissette
We are glad to know that you are very satisfied with our services.
Please let us know if there’s anything else we are lacking.
Really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

TA
Tony A.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the staff were nice.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Tony
Hi
Thanks for the feedback.
Really gives us a moral boost.

Yogi Wadhwa

JG
JOSE G.
Orlando, FL
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Excellent Service!!
Found the problem and it was fixed the same day !!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/30/2019

Jose
Hi
We are very happy that we were able to help you .
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

SW
SEAN W.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great work and customer service
They helped us in an unfortunate situation with our daughter. Went above and beyond with communication and treated us and our daughter with fantastic customer care. Thank you.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/21/2019

Hi
Sean
We are very happy that you felt that way.
Really appreciate that.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2019
Was treated very well.
Service was done on time and done well. I am satisfied with my visit.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/30/2019

Hi
Phillip
We really are glad that we were able to fix your problem and get you going in time
Appreciate your feedback 

Yogi Wadhwa