ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Sorry for the wait,
Appreciate the 5*****.
Thanks for your feedback.
We put a brand new fuel pump Napa Auto Parts in the car at a price pre approved by the customer which unfortunately failed in 3/4 days and car came back and we diagnosed that the new pump failed so we replaced the pump with another brand new pump from Napa Auto Parts under warranty at no cost but customer keep saying that we put the used pump in it, then we gave the copy of the invoice for the new pump to the customer for her satisfaction but she was not ready to admit that part failed and kept saying that we put refurbished part.
Seems like she was frustrated and angry with break down of the car but looks like we could not do anything to convince her that it was a part failure, which can happen to any one and any time.
This does not makes us crook or sloppy.
Thanks for the trust you have in us.
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks for the compliments.
Thanks for recommendation.
Thanks for the recommendation.
Sorry to know that you think that way,but you paid for four wheel alignment and for sure we took care of that and we have a record of it too in our system also.
we took care of toe and camber for all four wheels as much us the adjustments allowed, unfortunately caster for front wheel could not be adjusted as there is no provision in the vehicle,this could have been caused by bad front end suspension or a front end collision.
Still if you feel that we did not do our job right,you are more than welcome to stop by and we will take another look and explain you the whole thing.
Thanks for the feedback.
Thanks for *****.
Appreciate the feedback
Appreciate the compliments.