Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


OD
OMAR D.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Fast and efficient
Great service. Will be back next time

MG
MARLON G.
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Flexible, respectful and honest workers.
Made a call looking for a wheel alignment mid-afternoon, they got me in within an hour, and got the service done in an hour.

Verified Customer
Tavares, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Knowledgeable and quick
They really know what they are doing

MP
MIGUEL P.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great customer service and they have great knowledge.
I came here because of my AAA membership recommended this place, they have a great customer service , specially Nick (who also speaks Spanish) and also they know what they are doing without having me worried that I need to repair something else like other places do and they focus to get your car fix ASAP.

I recommend this place and I'll come back if I need another service.

EL
EXEQUEL L.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Service
Good customer service, they tell you whats wrong woth your vehicle (if asked to do so)

EL
EXEQUEL L.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Good prices, good customer service.
Good prices, good customer service

CV
CHRISTOPHER V.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great place! Fair, Fast, on point!
Always appreciate the Lancaster team- do quality work fast and always shoot straight.

MN
MARCOS N.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Antonio
excelente servicio

TS
THOMAS S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
I've been to this place twice for oil changes. I septic definitely go again. They are honest and upfront.

BT
BRENDA T.
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Fix what your car needs!
They fix what your car needs and don’t push extra services you don’t need.

MG
MARIA G.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Eficaz
Muy buena la atención, los consejos y el trabajo

Verified Customer
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Grateful
Great timely service. The customer service was appreciated.

MB
MARDELLE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Freindlyness
I love the way I am treated. I feel important and that I count as a customer. The guys are helpful and suggest what I need or do not need and just over all it is a wonderful place of business.

MN
MARTHA N.
Orlando, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020
Good service
Very polite gentlemen and when they called to tell what was wrong, he took the time to explain everything. Was very nice of them to fix the car the same day and although their price was higher than other places, their reviews made us choose them. Only 4 star because mechanic forgot to connect the A/C compressor back and we have to use the car until Monday without A/C in this Florida hot weather. That shouldn't had happened.
So far, so good but it's only been 1 day since we got the car back from them, we'll see.

SN
SRINE N.
Orlando, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Customer friendly and quick service
Customer friendly and quick service for less price