Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JR
JESSE R.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Great works done in my car
Very nice and respectful prople
Nick.is grwat mechanic he knows what hes doing and i was out in there in no time.

MS
MARC S.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020
It’s great because of the mechanics. Not the management
Nick who worked on my car was very informative about what needed to be done to get my car back to me as quickly as possible. However the manager was not willing to work with me as regards to payment of the said job. Namely, an extra labor charge was added to the already quoted charges which I believe shouldn’t have because it was part of the repairs in my opinion To me the said manager just wanted to get extra money out of me I would recommend Nick as a genuine mechanic to anyone
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/08/2020

Hi
Marc,
We appreciate your business and feedback.
Additional charges were for additional work which was replacing the Control Arm also where as the previous quote was for CV Axle only.
Technicians are paid only on the basis of the work they perform on the vehicle.
We sincerely thank you  for understanding the sitauation.

Yogi Wadhwa

MH
MARANGELI H.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Greatly appreciated
Took care of the issue my vehicle has
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/08/2020

Hello,
Marengeli,
We are gald that you liked our services.
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

VM
VARUN M.
MELBOURNE, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great service
Thank you
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/08/2020

Varun,
Hi
Appreciate your 5*****.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

TS
THOMAS S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service
Nick is a great guy. He has his guys check over the vehicles throughly and is honest about future repairs.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/08/2020

Hi
Thomas,
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

TG
TYLER G.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service
Great service
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/17/2020

Tyler,
Hi,
Really appreciate your trust on us.
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

FT
FRANSISCO T.
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Francisco salado
Professional & excellent service, I recommend it to everyone, just make a call and they'll take care of your needs at your satisfaction 💯+
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/08/2020

Francisco,
Hola,
Appreciate your feedback and recommendations/
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

RD
RAMON D.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast professional service.
I called Lancaster Automotive after my car failed to start in the morning. They said they could take me right away and recommended a tow company. The tow company was at my car within 15 mins. After dropping off the car. I was texted as soon as they made the diagnoses for the go ahead. My car was fixed before 5pm that same day. I was impressed.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/12/2020

Ramon,
Hi,
We are very pleased that you liked our services and we were able to fix your car in timely manner.
We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks for the 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

LB
LYNETTE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oil change
Excellent service! Very friendly, service was good, shop is very clean and knowledgeable.my appointment was on time, no waiting. Definitely I would refer this by place. Will shop here again for mr vehicle service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Lynette,
It makes us very happy and proud that you liked our services.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

ES
EDUVIGIS S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Tuscan
It’s been awhile since Lancaster changed hands but it’s been a pleasure doing business again. Professional, good work and wait time is descent. Thank you
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Hi,
Thanks a lot for your repeat business.
Appreciate the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Friendly and fasted
Excellent service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Elizabeth,
It feels great to know that you liked our services.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

JR
JUAN R.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
The place to go for auto care!
This is an honest person run business which is very hard to find these days. Great service at an affordable price.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Juan,
Hello,
Appreciate your feedback and 5 *****.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

AP
ANDRES P.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Good service
good and fast service and a great price, recommend it 100%
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/31/2020

Andres,
Thanks for your feedback and recommendations.
Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa

LC
LORI C.
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
happy with the service, timely repair.
I needed an alternator, they replaced it timely. I am happy I got a one year warranty. They were very professional. I will return again
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/31/2020

Lori,
We are very glad that we could help with your repairs and you liked our services.
We appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

NC
NAYELI C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Oil
Good
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Nayeli,
Hi
Appreciate your 5 *****.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa