Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(597 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RP
ROB P.
Eustis, FL
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
My new shop for car repair
Nick and his crew was great with the repair of my car. They got me in at the designated time and was very professional in explaining the repair. I've made plans for my girlfriends car to be serviced as well. Also want to point out this shop is an hour drive away for me. But worth it when you find a great shop and great crew.

AS
ANGEL S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Excellent services
Excellent services and professional

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent
Staff and owner very courteous and professional. Service was timely. Extra charge for additional oil was fair and acknowledged by fine print on ad.

CF
Curtis F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said that the place had nice people and they made the experience convenient.

RW
REMEL W.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
the staff including the manager were friendly and professional.
The staff including the manager friendly and professional.

VT
VIVIAN T.
Saint Cloud, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil change service
Absolutely perfect job.
Courtesy and manners..
congratulations

SW
SANDI W.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Very trustworthy and reliable service as well as friendly
2nd visit there and I WILL go back. Nick is reliabl, trustworthy and courteous

OL
ORLANDO L.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great service
Staff friendly ,great and fast service I went for oil change and my car was ready in just 30 mins no complaints I'll be back again

GB
GREGORY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great professionalism
Quickly found the problem and set out to fix it.

JR
Jairo R.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Jairo said the business did everything right, and they charged him what they said they would charge him. He stated he thinks he trusts them.

JC
JESSE C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Good service
I got a full synthetic oil change for a good price of $45. The shop was pretty busy but they still got it done in about an hour and a half. Friendly staff. No issues.

GJ
Gerline J.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Gerline said this business is the best. The employees were fast, did a good job, saved her money and she appreciated it.

SC
Steave C.
Florida
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Steave said the business had quick service. He got in and out.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/25/2019
Simply put, it’s too expensive.
It’s a comfortable establishment, they’ve got WiFi and given pulled a neat little truck where they use a car battery to provide juice to iPhones and other phones.

The problem comes down to dollars and cents. They’re too expensive. I received a quote that cost twice what another mechanic would charge for the same job.

If you’ve got money to throw away, then this might be a good place to visit. If you’re on a tight budget then you need other options.

GW
GERALD WAYNE W.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Very quick, thorough and accommodating. Thank you
I left my vehicle fairly close to closing. My wife and I were going home and within ten minutes Nick called me to advise the problem. They will order the part and have it repaired by noon tomorrow.
Done.
Thank you!!! That’s service