Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AH
ALEJANDRO H.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Profesional
Good service ??
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Hi
Alejandro,
We are very happy to know that our services were upto your expectations.
thanks.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Tavares, FL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Fast service
Great service
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Thanks for the 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

SD
SAMUEL D.
Orlando, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great service
Good atmosphere, was in and out in good time, great job
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Hi
Sam,
Really appreciate your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

LB
LYNETTE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
oil Change
Service was excellent. Clean and friendly, I definitely will recommend this place.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Lynette
Hi.
Thanks for the feedback and recommendations.
Glad to know you like our place.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

ND
NORMA D.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Always a great customer service
I have been bringing my cars to this shop and referring my friends left and right. Their prices are great and they always do my oil & filter change within 30 minutes. Also, any questions I might have they answer and help me understand. I always ask for Jack, he speaks both English and Spanish and sometimes there are terms that I don’t understand in english and he explains to me in spanish.

Great job guys!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Norma,
Really appreciate your feedback and recommendations.
God bless you.

Yogi Wadhwa

PM
PEPO M.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Good service
Nice people and affordable prices
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/05/2019

Pepo
Hi,
Really appreciate your feedback and 5*****.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

ZT
ZAYAS T.
Orlando, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Awesome
Service was amazing
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/05/2019

Zayas,
Hi
Thanks a lot for the feedback and 5 stars.

Yogi Wadhwa

JY
JASON Y.
Orlando, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Just cool people to deal with..
Like the title says. I've been in a few times for an oil change, they're always pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable staff, always enjoy talking to them at the front about the cars in the shop, and cars in general. I won't go anywhere else..
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/05/2019

Jason,
Hi
Talking to you is always pleasant.
Really appreciate your feedback and recommendation.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

JB
JEFF B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Great Shop
Was in and out in less than 30 min. The personnel were pretty professional and knowledgeable.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2019

Jeff
Hi
We are happy to know that you liked our services.
Really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

RP
ROB P.
Eustis, FL
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
My new shop for car repair
Nick and his crew was great with the repair of my car. They got me in at the designated time and was very professional in explaining the repair. I've made plans for my girlfriends car to be serviced as well. Also want to point out this shop is an hour drive away for me. But worth it when you find a great shop and great crew.

AS
ANGEL S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Excellent services
Excellent services and professional

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent
Staff and owner very courteous and professional. Service was timely. Extra charge for additional oil was fair and acknowledged by fine print on ad.

CF
Curtis F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said that the place had nice people and they made the experience convenient.

RW
REMEL W.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
the staff including the manager were friendly and professional.
The staff including the manager friendly and professional.

VT
VIVIAN T.
Saint Cloud, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil change service
Absolutely perfect job.
Courtesy and manners..
congratulations