Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


WA
WILLIAM A.
Davenport, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent customer service
Fast and excellent service.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Oil & Filter Change
Fantastic service from friendly staff that knows their stuff to fantastic work!

PH
paul h.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Oil change
Did not have appointment. Worked me right in and out. Second oil change I had there. Went a wheel alignment first and was told my frame was bent. Would not do an alignment. Honest people.

MC
MELLISA C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great team. Stand by their work!
These guys treat you top notch. Fast and efficient! They stand by their work. Fair pricing. Will definitely be back!!!

GM
GEORGE M.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Always great service from A to Z y'all got my business for life
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/19/2020

Thank You George for trusting us with your vehicles.
Appreciate the feedback and 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

TK
TIANNA K.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Very knowable
I would return for sure. They were able to do more then what I needed and for a good price and didn’t overcharge. Thanks guys you’re amazing!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/18/2020

Tianna,
Hi,
We are happy that you liked our services.
Looking forward to serve you better next time.
Thanks for the positive feedback and 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

KS
Kenneth S.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest Service
I went here because they are AAA accredited and my first time I was very pleased, also I asked them to check something another service shop said needed done (I didn't mention to them) and come to find out it was not needed. I will refer my family, friends and others to any AAA accredited service shops!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/18/2020

Kenneth,
Hello,
Really apprecite your feedback and compliments.
Thanks for the recommendations.

Yogi Wadhwa

KS
KENNETH S.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Done Right
if you want things done right the first time let them know what you need done and it's done right, AAA accredited and if you know aaa things are done right.

RI
RAMESH I.
Orlando, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Star
Taking care and professional detailed services
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi
Ramesh,
Really appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

BS
BRIAN M S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Very friendly
Nick, in the front office was definitely a very friendly person. The service was good and the price was very fair. I will be going back again as needed.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi
Brian,
Looking forward to see you again if needed.
Thanks for the 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

MS
MICHELE S.
Merritt Island, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Quick service
I recommend Lancaster Auto and Tire
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi
Thanks for your recommendation.
Really appreciate the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

HE
HOPE E.
Orlando, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
A Business I Can Trust
As a single and a senior, it's so important to find merchants that I can trust to do the work I am paying for. When you're on a fixed income, you have to be careful. I always leave here feeling secure that I received the best quality service!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi
Hope,
We are really pleased to know that you trust our shop and our services were up to your expectations.
Thank you for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

JH
JOY H.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Very happy
Tech was awesome! Did not hide anything showed me the issue got parts right away and had me back to work in less than 2 hours. The tech also explained and answered my questions. Very happy with fast service and the team was very nice.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Joy,
Hello,
We are very happy that we could help you at that moment and our services were up to your expectations.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

JD
JERRY D.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Responsive and Thorough
I called and spoke with Yogi and he agreed to do a Pre Purchase Inspection on a vehicle for me. I’m in AZ. The dealer delivered the car and he took photos and responded to my specific questions in less than 1 hour. Top notch and then put the mechanic on the phone to answer a technical question. Outstanding customer service! Well done!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/13/2020

hi
Jerry,
Really appreciate you giving this detailed feedback.
Thanks for your business and recommendations.

Yogi Wadhwa

PC
PEDRO C.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great Prices and Service
They explain everything in detail and show you your vehicle's different diagnostic and recommended maintenance plus tje mechanic give you his honest opinion which is valuable.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2020

Pedro,
Hi,
Thanks for your repeated business and your feedback matters to us.
Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa