Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(649 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RS
Ronel S.
Miami, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Ronel said that the service was good and he is not having any issues since then.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/17/2019

Hi
Ronel,
We are really happy that you are satisfied with our services.
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

BB
BEATRIZ B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
customer service very good agree 10
hi i am very happy with the service , very satisfied and fast and warranty they response quickly
thank you so much .
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/14/2019

Hi
Beatriz Baez
We really appreciate your trust in us thank you for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

MK
MEOSHA K.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
NICK
I came for an oil change before I took my road trip to cape Canaveral. Nick is always on point wth everything and make sure I am taken care of. Lancaster had the best team with the best leader around when yogi isn’t there. So blessed and thankful for having a hard working and HONEST mechanic team! Forever a client #ThankYou #Lancaster please make a Instagram so I can tag you on all me post ???
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/14/2019

Hi
Meosha,
Really glad that our services are up to your expectations and expressing yourself so highly about us.
Thanks a lot.
God bless you.

Yogi Wadhwa

EP
Elizabeth P.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the service was nice.

MJ
MARCELLE J.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Quick Service
Friendly and courteous service. No time wasted and upfront pricing with no hidden costs.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/03/2019

Hi
Marcelle,
Really appreciate your feedback and recommendation.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Tavares, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great service
Nice staff

IS
Italo S.
Orlando, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Italo said the service was good. The employees took too long on the work.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/03/2019

Italo
Hi
We are glad you are satisfied with our service.
We are sorry it took little longer,sometimes it is out of our hand in getting the parts in time.
Thanks for your patience and feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

TB
TYLER B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Fantastic!
Great customer service and very professional staff! Quick and easy to deal with! Will be coming back!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 08/03/2019

Tyler,
Hello
Really happy to know that you liked the way we work.
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

AE
AHMAD E.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great customer service.
They took the time explain the issue in great detail. I was given a few options, and made aware of the possible consequences for each.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/26/2019

Ahmad,
Hi,
We are glad we were able to do the way you expected.
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

RM
RODOLFO M.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Difficult diagnosis
I took the car in with the check engine light on. It was quite difficult to determine the cause and to be sure that the findings were accurate. Needless to say the repair was successful and as usual the service was outstanding.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/18/2019

Hi
Rodolfo,
Really appreciate your trust in us and giving the good feedback.
Everyone in the shop thank you for the Donut Treat you brought us.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

JB
JEFF B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
GREAT SHOP
Quick, professional, and friendly
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/18/2019

Jeff,
Hello,
Thanks for the compliments.
Could not be possible without your cooperation.

Yogi Wadhwa

FR
Freddy R.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Freddy said that the place was done in a timely fashion and at a good price.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/26/2019

Hi
Freddy,
We are happy that we served you to your expectaions.
Really appreciate the recommendation and thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

MD
MIKI D.
Orlando, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Good people
Thank you .
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/13/2019

Hi
Miki
Thanks for the feedback and recommendations 

Yogi Wadhwa

LN
LUCINDA N.
Orlando, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Customer service out front
Great service but time waiting for oil change was too long. Having my truck tow in today as the started went bad last night and needs to be replaced.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2019

Hi
We thank you for your visit and we will definitely look into the matter of taking too long time for an oil change and will make sure it  should not happen again.
Really appreciate your 5*****

Yogi Wadhwa

JG
JOSEPH G.
Orlando, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Costumer service
Fast service and clean place,every one was having a good time in what they were duing.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Hi
Joseph
It makes us really feel better when a customer feels good at our place 
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa