Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TS
THOMAS S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service
Nick is a great guy. He has his guys check over the vehicles throughly and is honest about future repairs.

TG
TYLER G.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service
Great service
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/17/2020

Tyler,
Hi,
Really appreciate your trust on us.
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

FT
FRANSISCO T.
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Francisco salado
Professional & excellent service, I recommend it to everyone, just make a call and they'll take care of your needs at your satisfaction 💯+

RD
RAMON D.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast professional service.
I called Lancaster Automotive after my car failed to start in the morning. They said they could take me right away and recommended a tow company. The tow company was at my car within 15 mins. After dropping off the car. I was texted as soon as they made the diagnoses for the go ahead. My car was fixed before 5pm that same day. I was impressed.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/12/2020

Ramon,
Hi,
We are very pleased that you liked our services and we were able to fix your car in timely manner.
We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks for the 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

LB
LYNETTE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oil change
Excellent service! Very friendly, service was good, shop is very clean and knowledgeable.my appointment was on time, no waiting. Definitely I would refer this by place. Will shop here again for mr vehicle service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Lynette,
It makes us very happy and proud that you liked our services.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

ES
EDUVIGIS S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Tuscan
It’s been awhile since Lancaster changed hands but it’s been a pleasure doing business again. Professional, good work and wait time is descent. Thank you
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Hi,
Thanks a lot for your repeat business.
Appreciate the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Friendly and fasted
Excellent service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Elizabeth,
It feels great to know that you liked our services.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

JR
JUAN R.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
The place to go for auto care!
This is an honest person run business which is very hard to find these days. Great service at an affordable price.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Juan,
Hello,
Appreciate your feedback and 5 *****.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

AP
ANDRES P.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Good service
good and fast service and a great price, recommend it 100%
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/31/2020

Andres,
Thanks for your feedback and recommendations.
Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa

LC
LORI C.
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
happy with the service, timely repair.
I needed an alternator, they replaced it timely. I am happy I got a one year warranty. They were very professional. I will return again
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/31/2020

Lori,
We are very glad that we could help with your repairs and you liked our services.
We appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

NC
NAYELI C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Oil
Good
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Nayeli,
Hi
Appreciate your 5 *****.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

JB
JEFF B.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great shop
Very honest shop. They will not sell you anything that you don’t need. The mechanics are very thorough in inspecting your vehicle.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Jeff,
Hi
We are really glad that our services were up to your expectations.
Thanks for the feedback and Donuts.

Yogi Wadhwa

MK
MEOSHA K.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
I won’t go anywhere else to get my car fixed
Soon as I have a problem with my car. I send an email to the shop since it’s better to communicate that way cause of work. Yogi make sure I have an appointment! If it’s an emergency he says bring it now. I never had a true mechanic experience in my life with cars I’ve had until I discovered lancastor auto. I can’t make this up. They are real and honest with you and will quote you before they fix your car. They are very well experienced when it comes to vehicles. Thank you all at lancastor auto for keeping my car running smoothly!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Meosha.
Really appreciate you sharing your experinece with us.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Fast and good
Got in on time and out soon than estimated. All seems to be working well
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Hi
Tony,
Thanks for the feedback.
Appreciate your referrals and 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Service for Mercedes
I appreciate your doing detailed research and optimizing my repair work before I left my vehicle for repairs. I am very happy with the work quality and customer services at Lancaster Auto. It is good that you are working on including RYour iAd Hazard Warranty for tires.
Thanks,
SC
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 10/28/2020

Sanjiv ji,
Hi
Appreciate your feedback and will let u know as soon as Road Hazard program is activated.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa