ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Sorry to know that you think that way,but you paid for four wheel alignment and for sure we took care of that and we have a record of it too in our system also.
we took care of toe and camber for all four wheels as much us the adjustments allowed, unfortunately caster for front wheel could not be adjusted as there is no provision in the vehicle,this could have been caused by bad front end suspension or a front end collision.
Still if you feel that we did not do our job right,you are more than welcome to stop by and we will take another look and explain you the whole thing.
We are sorry that you feel that we overcharged you but $105.00 for Radiator Flush with supplies and taxes is not a very high price to pay for the job.
It is very much with in industry standards.
Also we did it after your pre approval.
Still if you feel that way, we will compensate you in the next visit for any other future repairs.
Thanks and really appreciate your business.
Sorry for the wait.
Thanks for your compliments
im sorry for the missunderstanding but we tried our best to resolve youre situation you where quoted a price for a diagnostic that you did youre self.When the service you requested didnt resolve thew issue we diagnosed youre vehicle. youre intial bill was 105.61 and we only charged you 89.99 eventho we performed the trothel relearn and the diagnostic after wich you repalsed youre purgue control valve and retuned to clear the codes on the car and we didnt charge either. in the future please be fair in youre revueYogi Wadhwa
Appreciate the compliments
Thanks for the compliments
Your work took longer than expected.
Thanks for your recommendations.
We really appreciate your detailed feedback and recommendations.
Thanks a lot.
thanks for the 5*****
Appreciate your feedback and recommendation.
Thanks for the compliments and feedback.
Thank You Isabel for recognition.Yogi Wadhwa
Appreciate your compliments and recommendation.
Thanks a lot
Appreciate your business.
Appreciate the compiments.