Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MD
MEGAN D.
Melrose, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Fast and Reliable!
Landes Service Department had my work done before noon and for the exact quoted price which was extremely reasonable compared to the dealer's quote. Always friendly and accommodating and keep in contact for any updates. Highly recommend them to anyone.

KM
Kimberly M.
Warwick, RI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Kimberley said the business was great.

GD
Garfield D.
Attleboro, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Garfield said the business had good staff members.

TC
Tom C.
Cumberland, RI
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Tom said they fixed his vehicle the right away and they charged less than other unspecified facilities.

RM
Robyn M.
East Walpole, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Matthew. He said the staff kept him and his girlfriend informed. They were very helpful and they gave him a great deal. The service was awesome. He is very happy and everything went smoothly.

ML
MARGE L.
Norwood, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017
Friendly, courteous service
Everyone is friendly and courteous here. My car was serviced quickly. Never had a problem here.

PL
Peleg L.
Massachusetts
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Peleg said the service was good at the business.

DD
Daniel D.
Seekonk, MA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said he liked the service the business provided and the conversation he had with the staff.

DF
DIANNE F.
Attleboro, MA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
I can stop now!
Went in for a front brake job, ended up with front and back brakes. Landes Family Auto is keeping me in a safe car.

TM
Thomas M.
Massachusetts
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said they were personable, they did a great job and he is happy with the service.

CB
clarissa B.
Smithfield, RI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Very good service
Great place to buy a vehicle and have it serviced

AL
Allen L.
Woonsocket, RI
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Allen said they were awesome form start to end.

DB
Diane B.
Attleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017 Category: Service
Diane said this business made her feel like family, they did not rush her, and she trusts them with service. She always feels good about going there.

DS
DEREK S.
Attleboro, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017
Friendly, knowledgable
I have been going to Landes ever since I moved to Mass. They have never done me wrong and I feel welcome and treat me with respect every time I go in. This is by far the best experience I have had at a dealership

MR
Madeline R.
Cumberland, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Madeline said she had issues regarding tires when she brought the vehicle in a second time.