Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gary M.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the business took care of his vehicle quickly.

JT
John T.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
As usual... Excellent service and fair pricing.
My van runs like a new one. Thanks so much. You guys rock!

JW
Jodi W.
Pawtucket, RI
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jodi said they took him right in and took care of him immediately.

ML
Martin L.
Attleboro, MA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Martin said the business is always the best, they comes through appointment or not, and they have reasonable prices.

JL
Justyne L.
Providence, RI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Justyne said her vehicle's repair did not hold up.

TD
Timothy D.
Attleboro, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said the service did not go as smooth as he expected.

DS
DEREK S.
Attleboro, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Great people
There is a reason I always go back to Landes. They are nice, honest, And fair.

DB
DIANE B.
Attleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
outstanding as usual
im never sorry going there if im the one that was wrong they never make me feel dumb,they are great there.and they treat me like a friend not just a customer

ML
Martin L.
Attleboro, MA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Martin said they did a very good job.

DB
Damon B.
Pawtucket, RI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Damon said the business did a good job. He is going to go in and have the brakes checked. They completed the work in a timely manner and customer service was nice.

MB
Marcia B.
Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
thank you thank you. you are the BEST
We have bought two cars from landes. The professionalism and friendly atmosphere is unbelievable.

MN
Marcos N.
Cumberland, RI
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Marcos said he would recommend this business for service.

LM
LISA M.
Wrentham, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Personal attention...honesty...excellent work ethic...i live in Maine now n i will drive my car to Landes if it needs work...i trust no one else with my car
They have done exceptional work on my car n my daughters car...we have bought 3 cars from Landes Auto and wouldnt go anywhere else!

SC
Stephen C.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the business is very good and easy to work with. Customer service is very nice.

PO
Peter O.
North Attleboro, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Peter said they are friendly, accommodating and they get him right in.. He is more than happy with what they do.