Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2238 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.199998/5Overall Rating 2.199998/5rating 2.199998rating 2.199998rating 2.199998
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 minutes ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Service and mileage between oil changes e
I was told at my last service that my My Hyundai SUV has to be serviced every 3,000 miles and that is a pain. I didn’t know the mileage between oil changes when I bought it.

The service at Larry H Miller was fast and I was very pleased.

GC
Genaro C.
Gallup, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Very fast service.
I was there for less than an hour.

SE
Stephen E.
Bernalillo, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Best in town!
The guys always take real good and quick care of my car! Thanks again!

NR
Naomi R.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service is phenominal
Thank you as always for your outstanding service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Not great
Considering gong to another dealer
JOSEPH C T., SERVICE MANAGER from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 06/23/2018

Just doing a follow up on your service visit.  Please call so we can disucss the concerns.  Thank you

Chris Torres
Service Manager
505-792-7051
Email chris.torres@lhmauto.com

TT
Toby T.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service
Everyone is courteous and professional. The work I need done is taken care of and everything is explained in a very easy way to understand, I am never talked "down" to, and as a business woman, that is very much appreciated.

JR
Johnathon R.
New Laguna, NM
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Best Service I've had in a long time
Got the work i needed completed on my vehicle in a timely fashion. The pre service wait was the only down fall. Waited in the bay area for 15 minutes before anyone came to assist me. Even with an appointment scheduled, the wait was disappointing. Otherwise, service was completed to my satisfaction.

WS
William S.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Flexible
Needed to get a service quickly. Got it same day, well done and quickly.

SH
Sandy H.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service staff are friendly, fast, and efficient. I appreciate them working my car in on short notice. I was able to make my trip in confidence that my vehicle had been inspected and everything checked out good

SF
Sally F.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service on my trunk
Very helpful, quick, pleasant and knowledgeable.

LS
Lupita S.
Cochiti Lake, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Larry H. miller Hyundai Abq is my number one choice for auto sales and service!!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Have been coming here for over 4 years and have always had great service.

CR
Candice R.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Felt disrespected.
Disappointing. On my previous visit ( this was my second for the same problem) there was improvement. Now it's impossible without a recall?
JOSEPH C T., SERVICE MANAGER from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 06/19/2018

Sorry to hear about your service visit.  Please feel free to call to discuss it further.  Thank you

Chris Torres
Service Manager
505-792-7051
Email chris.torres@lhmauto.com

RS
Robert S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Looking out for the customer
This dealership did a awesome job 😀

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Yes
How such good service that I will tell all family and friends about Hyundai.

MP
Marlene P.
Rio Rancho, NM
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Bad repair
Took in for window not rolling up. Got it back and now window does not work at all from passenger side.
JOSEPH C T., SERVICE MANAGER from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 06/19/2018

Sorry to hear about your service visit.  Please feel free to call to disucss it and get you back in to fix correct.  Thank you

Chris Torres
Service Manager
505-792-7051
Email chris.torres@lhmauto.com

WM
William M.
Rio Rancho, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
They really try to go the extra mile.
Very helpful staff. While there waiting for my car the service writer noticed there was a recall on the car. He asked if I wanted to take care of it, it was fairly minor so they did that at the same time.

DB
Dawn B.
Lordsburg, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
Respectful representative and service staff.

PG
Patricia G.
Albuquerque, NM
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Too far
I think the service overall was good, but the dealership is too far away to go to routinely.
JOSEPH C T., SERVICE MANAGER from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded on 06/18/2018

Just doing a follow up on your service visit.  Please feel free to call if you would like to talk further about it.  Thank you

Chris Torres
Service Manager
505-792-7051
Email chris.torres@lhmauto.com

MP
Marleen P.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Martin Aragon was my service advisor and he did a fabulous job! The service was prompt and did not keep me waiting. He was polite, professional and I will definitely ask for him again!