Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
General maintenance
Good work, professional service

JK
Jennifer K.
Corrales, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
They make me feel safe
I always trust the work they do on my vehicle. I am sure i can get some things done cheaper elsewhere but having the Hyundai eyes on my vehicle and all the service done in one spot gives me great confidence in my car.

DK
David K.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Perfect!
Always a great experience here!

NA
Naomi A.
Albuquerque, NM
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Was easy to schedule. They where nice helped me fine a place to get the dent in my car fixed. Also gave me a car wash card.

KK
Kate K.
Rio Rancho, NM
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Suddenly needs more work.
My car won't start now after servicing on April 24 this year.

PP
Pamela P.
Belen, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Dept.
My car was taken care of, repairs were made and I was happy.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Steve is awesome
Steve does a great job

MV
Modesto V.
Rio Rancho, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
Employees are always very helpful friendly. Waiting area he’s very comfortable. They will make recommendations on things that need to be done to the car but they never pressure you to get them done.

BH
Betty H.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance Departnent
Staff are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. They schedule appropriately and are on time. They provide the best service in town. The work that is performed has always been excellent.

Verified Customer
Window Rock, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Location, professional, friendly and helpful.
The people at LHM were very understanding, helpful and courteous. The location is great, less traffic, easy to fine.

Verified Customer
Rio Rancho, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
.
.

JD
Janet D.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Always a pleasure!!
The entire staff is always happy and efficient! Must be a great Place To work!!

Verified Customer
Rio Rancho, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
I have always had a good experience coming here and never had any reason to go somewhere else. They are friendly and helpful.

KD
Kristina D.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
You always service my car and do a great job.
You always take good care of my car. Thank you.

DM
Donna M.
Rio Rancho, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommend
The Larry H. Miller staff has always been courteous, helpful and efficient with the needs of my vehicle. I highly recommend this establishment to friends and family.