Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (166)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service dept

CP
Castor P.
Surprise, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Dirk Dunham in Service Department exceptional individual
Dirk is an individual who is exceptional he would go out of his way to do no matter what and try to make sure that his customers are satisfied with the product or product services that he’s provides he would go out of his way to make sure that the customer gets what the customer wants and do his best to make sure the customer leaves happy. I am retired military and like his attention to detail. I salute you, thank you for being who you are and for providing great customer service you are awesome.

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Went in for my oil change and told them of an issue I was having. They looked over the whole vehicle and found things that needed attention and the cost was reasonable.

WL
Wayne L.
Sun City, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Keep it up Hyundai
I was in and out in less than an hour for an oil change.
The service guys were great.

GB
Gloria B.
Peoria, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
They were polite and the service is excellent even when COVID-19 they did a lot to keep customers safe. I liked Michelle very much she is very fast and accurate in her job and friendly

DW
Donna W.
Sun City, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I am pleased to day I always get great service there.

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased
Very happy with the attention from Ashley...excellent service,not pushy at all just informative....

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
did such an amazing job on my detail

DS
Douglas S.
Glendale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic experience
as always, no surprises and my service advisor kept me updated and did a great job

DS
Dale S.
Glendale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service department is great!
I always use Dirk to arrange for my service appointments as we own two Hyundai’s. He is pleasant, honest and communicates well. I am very pleased

DH
Debra H.
Surprise, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Excellent customer service’

Verified Customer
New River, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
On time; efficient, effective and friendly. Explanation of what would be done and what was done.

CC
Christine C.
Buckeye, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, very informative.
Great service, in and out.

RR
Richard R.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
Customer Service is always important
Knowledge, professionalism, and overall interaction with service advisor was excellent!

SD
Sandy D.
Glendale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Clean, friendly service on oil change and tire rotation.