Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

880 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.700002/5Overall Rating 3.700002/5Overall Rating 3.700002/5rating 3.700002rating 3.700002
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
94% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Garrett V. on 02/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex Kern "
Thank you brother for helping me with my car and getting everything done
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 05:27 PM
Nancy Y. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people, excellent timely service, getting my vehicle back in less time than expected."
I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend for purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle and service.
The prices are competitive, the people are simply outstanding and when they tell you they are going to do something for a stated price the do it.
They also are willing to listen when I tell them I'm not particularly interested in having a service provided at this time.
I have never had my vehicle serviced anywhere else except for purchase of tires.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 08:25 AM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you for sharing your positive experience ! We really appreciate the perfect score! 

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Deborah C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
Excellent service as usual!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 01:12 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the survey!! Have a great weekend!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Katherine W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"KMW"
Always good and waiting area is very nice!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:13 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your survey!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"S.W."
Definitely recommend LHM Spokane! Great staff!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 01:51 PM
JUSTIN S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Larry W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff and facilities."
The service, as usual, was excellent and timely. My problem was properly addressed and fixed. However, although my car only has 35,000 + miles, it is out of "bumper to bumper" warranty and the repair, which was to "pair" the remote key to the locking/alarm system, costs me $140.00, which I am not at all happy about.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:26 PM
JUSTIN S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Veloster Maintenance "
Very friendly and professional staff who helped with all of my questions, and finished the maintenance work ahead of schedule! I'll be visiting them again for any future maintenance or as soon as the Veloster N is released in the U.S.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:13 AM
JUSTIN S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Carl M. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service IS GREAT"
ALWAYS HAD DOOD SERVICE AND THIS IS MY SECOND CAR THAT I'VE HAD SERVICE THERE OVER THE LAST FIVE YEARS. bUT WISH THEY HAD THE CAR WASH GOING
cARL mAJOR
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:05 PM
JUSTIN S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Tammy R. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Everyone treats me as their valued customer and no matter what my concerns are, they go above and beyond to satisfy my needs! Thank you Larry H Miller Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:14 PM
JUSTIN S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Acceptable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:30 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your survey

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Completely satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:10 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you  for the survey!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Tami H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Only downfall is no car wash yet"
The only thing is not being able to have car washed yet because of the remodel. Everything else is great and staff are very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:05 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We understand the frustration, we are all anxiously awaiting the remondel! :)

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Frank P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Peaple "
Good peaple make the system work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:59 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your survey!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Jean H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars"
Friendly staff, on time service, reasonable prices
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:00 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the perfect survey!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
New to Spokane, took my Hyundai in for service. The staff were friendly and professional, and the waiting room was well maintained. My cat service was completed in a timely manner, and check out was a breeze.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:06 AM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Have a great day!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Roger M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Went to dealer to get a recall item fixed. They got me right in and I was gone in about 20 minutes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:13 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Steve B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Became Discovery of Head Gasket Leak (All Covered by Warranty)"
The guys caught the problem. They fixed the problem. No worries to me. No Charge to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:23 AM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the survey and sharing your positive experience!! 

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Dan M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shuttle service to work and pick up after service. "
No complaints
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:33 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much for the perfect survey!! Have a great week! 

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Richard C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I have never had a bad or questionable service at this dealership. I am always most pleased with the service and people there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:06 PM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and perfect survey!!  

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service and follow up"
Service reps on top of their jobs and quick response. Fair solutions when it comes to pricing services and work done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:42 AM
AMBER P., Customer Relation Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We try our hardest to provide a solutuion that works best for every individual!  The guys really take pride in treating our guests like family

Amber Pen
Customer Relations Manager
amber.pen@lhmauto.com
509-944-3650
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 880 in total