Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

765 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5555556/5Overall Rating 3.5555556/5Overall Rating 3.5555556/5rating 3.5555556rating 3.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 2.77778/5Overall Rating 2.77778/5rating 2.77778rating 2.77778rating 2.77778
93% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Martha L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Prompt, quality service, friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 07:04 AM
Carla R. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely manner and polite staff"
Great 5 star service! Ty lhm!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:33 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/15/2017

Carla!

Thank you for the perfect score! We strive on customer service and want to be the best in the business.

Thank You

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Margaret G. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Center - Santa Fe "
Jordan & Team did a great job!
Very cordial & thorough .
Thank you .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:39 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/15/2017

Margaret,

Thank you so much for the perfect score and comments! Jordan and the team are here for your vehicle needs. Call us anytime if you are having any issues.

Thank You

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Megan T. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Jordan!!!"
Thank you for all of your help with my vehicle. Jordan was friendly and helpful and listened to my concerns .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:08 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous and professional."
None.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:17 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the perfect score!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Marlin L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:50 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the survey!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Brianna B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly helpful great service"
I was in a time crunch, Jordan was very helpful and reviewed all necessary paperwork and was able to get my car in and out in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:42 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the perfect score!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service done in a timely manner"
Service manager came out and talked with us and said what they did and what needs to be done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:29 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your feed back we strive on doing the best job we can!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got an appointment right away"
Good service and was fast.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:24 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the perfect score! 

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality people."
The car was in for a second time for a noise that can't be determined where it is coming from to correct it. This time they straighten a pad that supports the back rear spring. This did not correct the problem 'thunk'. It sounds like metal. We can't tell if it is coming from the drivers front by the steering column or from the back. It occurs when we pull up into our driveway, up over a small curb to the sidewalk to the driveway. (But it is not a consistent sound, so it has not been duplicated when the car has been at the dealership to get 'diagnosed'!)

We will call again and let Chris know that the 'noise/sound' is still there.

This car is a 2017 car and just had a new engine put in early this fall.

Not very comforting to have these kinds of issues with a new car. And not getting this 'thunk' sound resolved is not good.
Chris, in the service department, has been excellent.
I'm confident that they will find this 'thunk'--metal like sound and get it corrected.
The dealership is about 50 minutes from our home on the North Side, so not an short trip!

We've bought many cars from this dealership and have always had great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:28 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to making this right to you. Please call us at anytime. We will get the shop foreman involved along with tech support. Sounds like it is a different noise than what is common. I do apologize for having to keep coming back. 

Take Care

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Nilo O. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous"
Very professional courteous customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:27 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the perfect score and feedback!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Molly C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Nice people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:35 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback! Also thank you for the perfect score!!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to details"
Unaware of alignment problem after hitting a pothole last winter, with less than 2000 miles on my new car. Jared (spelling may be wrong) was very helpful in getting it in alignment again. Car drives smoothly now! The staff all seem to care and look out for the customer's best interest. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:25 PM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for the perfect score! All feed back is great!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Briana W. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
I took my white 2017 Accent in for an oil change and while the oil change went quickly, the tech who worked on my car left grease prints on my car door. I also thought they'd do the windows and wash the car but I guess this dealership doesn't do that.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:31 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/05/2017

Briana,
Thank you for the feedback. We removed the car wash due to the Spokane Valley City telling us our septic is not suitable for the correct drain. We are having a remodel this spring as well as upgraded to city sewer. We hope to bring the car wash back at that time. I would like to offer a clean up from the detail department for the finger prints and smudges. That is not ok in my book. Please reach out to me if I can have this done for you. 

Thank You

justin.seelnacht@lhmauto.com

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Robert S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa fe"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 11:21 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/04/2017

Thanks Robert Storseth!

Robert will be pleased to know he gave you excellent service. Feel free to call Robert for any future needs. 

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
William L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Hyundai Dealership"
Larry H. Miller is a great dealership and I was happy with the service that I received. I am unhappy with the Hyundai brand because they unexpectedly closed our local dealership in Lewiston, ID and we now have to travel over two hours for service. There are many Hyundai owners in our area and we could greatly benefit from a local dealership. Please Hyundai bring a dealership back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:33 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/04/2017

Hey William,

Sorry about your frustration with Hyundai Motors. Thank you for the feed back for our service department at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane. We are pleased to know we gave you excellent service!
Thank You

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"L H Miller"
We have been pleased with the competent work ethic at the Hyundai business.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:19 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the perfect score!!

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent service department
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:46 PM
Kathi C. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and salesmen"
Larry H. Miller Hyundai on Sprague Ave. in Spokane Valley WA. goes above and beyond to make going there a Awesome experience. From the Best Salesmen (Bill) to the gals where one pays and the service dept. Thanks everyone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 03:23 PM
Linda T. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to work and home--like the oil change for 1 of 3 for $75.00"
Really appreciated getting in on time and having the work done on time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:54 AM
Justin S., Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the perfect score! It means alot to us at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Spokane. If you need anything feel free to call us Linda!

Thank You

Justin Seelnacht
Service Manager
509-944-3651
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 765 in total