Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Lee'S Summit, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2014 Category: Service
Steve said the work was good.

RH
Roy H.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014 Category: Service
Roy said he has been going to this business for awhile and they always do a good job.

PL
PATRICK L.
Leawood, KS
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014
Fair, honest car repair
Everytime that I have one of my families vehicles serviced at Larry's, I feel like only what needs to be fixed is fixed, often things to try at home before bringing it in are offered, and at least once my car was looked at, a minor detail was fixed and I wasn't charged anything. This type of service creates real loyalty and trust with a customer.

PB
Perry B.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Perry said the business always does good. They are on time and reasonably priced.

BD
Bill D.
Kansas City, MO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Bill said everything worked out well and the business has good communication.

LL
Loran L.
Kansas City, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Loran said the customer service is great. The business called him on the phone and told him the problem and the cost. He said he was happy with that and they did a good job.

DP
DAN P.
Prairie Village, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
Always great friendly service!!
No other place I'd take my cars. Larry's is the best.

FC
FRANK C.
Overland Park, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
fair and good
they are the only repair shop for my truck

LC
Lee C.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014 Category: Service
Lee said the business took care of him and his vehicle very well.

RP
Roger P.
Grandview, MO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Roger said this business does extremely outstanding work.

BH
Blake H.
Colorado
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Blake said the business saved him a lot of money. Another facility told him he needed new struts, but the business found that he did not.

JK
Jessica K.
Missouri
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said everyone was friendly and courteous but the problem wasn't found.

AH
ANDY H.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014
outstanding
My AC wasn't working. Instead of replacing expensive parts, Larry's tech troubleshot the issue as $40 valve leaking. The dealer would have charged me 20 times more to replace good parts. This doesn't always happen at Larry's, sometimes expensive stuff breaks too. Regardless, I trust him and his techs.

NP
Nick P.
Raymore, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Nick said this business is friendly. He said this business has gained his trust.

AH
ANDY H.
Kansas City, MO
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2014
Trust
I have used Larry's for 20 years. Do I need to write anything else?