Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(186 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


FC
Frank C.
Pepperell, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
2008 Super Duty Diesel
First time using LAS. Was referred to them by a mechanic that could not perform the service I needed. Oil pan on 2008 Super Duty diesel. Not a small job. They know trucks. Specifically my Ford model and year. Service was done on time and at estimated price. They go the extra step. Greasing fittings that may not have been involved in service provided. Informed me of items that will need attention soon and in future with no pressure. Brought back for a coincidental electrical issue that they quickly diagnosed and repaired. VERY impressed with their knowledge and service.

CP
Charles P.
Pepperell, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Excellent service
Best place for service. Helpful owners and staff who explained everything and went above and beyond to return our vehicle promptly.

CN
Cher N.
Pepperell, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2020
AWFUL
This owner John is a DISGRACE
A Supposed simple oil change turned disastrous. This joke of a mechanic damaged my 55k truck and gave 3 ridiculous stories ,which not one made sense, I told him I was taking it elsewhere to be fixed, because I dont trust him, and would give him the bill.. well he swore at me and hung up on me.. I have Never experienced anything like this in my Life. He should be Shut Down. I was in contact with BBB THEY Said they have multiple complaints on this lousy business. I only went there due to my regular go to was busy.. never Again. Now I'm stuck with paying for repairs due to his Negligence.. what a Rip OFF

CN
Cher N.
Pepperell, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2020
AWFUL
This owner John is a DISGRACE
A Supposed simple oil change turned disastrous. This joke of a mechanic damaged my 55k truck and gave 3 ridiculous stories ,which not one made sense, I told him I was taking it elsewhere to be fixed, because I dont trust him, and would give him the bill.. well he swore at me and hung up on me.. I have Never experienced anything like this in my Life. He should be Shut Down. I was in contact with BBB THEY Said they have multiple complaints on this lousy business. I only went there due to my regular go to was busy.. never Again. Now I'm stuck with paying for repairs due to his Negligence.. what a Rip OFF

BB
Bud B.
Pepperell, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Five star
Great experience ...dependable repairs, with excellent customer service! Do you mean

DC
Daniel C.
Groton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said his experience with the facility was very good. The staff over there is all right. He has had no problems. He would recommend the business for service in a heartbeat.

HW
Hayden W.
Pepperell, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Hayden said the staff were great and do very good work.

TL
Thomas L.
Pepperell, MA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees were polite and they provided great service. He didn't have any problems.

MH
Michael H.
Shirley, MA
Ram
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business did a good job.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 04/16/2018
Thank you!

RJ
Rene J.
Massachusetts
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Rene said they are the top, number one mechanic facility.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 04/16/2018
Thanks Rene!  Hope to see you again soon.

AW
Ann W.
Dunstable, MA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the service was great. The staff was honest about the issues with the vehicle. The service was completed in a timely manner.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 03/30/2018
Thanks so much for your review!  It was a pleasure helping you with your vehicle.  Hope to see you soon.

RW
Ray W.
Shirley, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Ray said this business did what they were supposed to do. They fixed his vehicle quickly and the price was reasonable.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 04/16/2018
Thanks for your review!

KM
Kenneth M.
Pepperell, MA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said the employees were great people to work with and they did a great job.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 02/13/2018
Thanks Ken!  We're glad we were able to help you out with your box truck.

DM
Dan M.
Groton, MA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the service was good and employees were very nice.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 02/05/2018
Thanks Calvin, Dan and Trevor!  Your business is greatly appreciated!

SM
Susan M.
Dunstable, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff is quick, efficient and knowledgeable.
JOHN AND T. from LAS Truck And Auto responded on 02/05/2018
Thanks Susan.  We appreciate your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 186 in total