Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RJ
RAUPP J.
Lebanon, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Awesome
Fixed it right up.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business!


LL
Lori L.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Lori said the business was convenient, efficient, and friendly.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Lori!  Glad you were happy with our service.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


GN
Giuseppe N.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Giuseppe said the business was outstanding.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks so much for the great review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


BR
Bill R.
Bedminster, NJ
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosemary. She said she has been very happy with the service she gets from this business.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Bill and Rosemary,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you're pleased with our service and look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


MR
Mary R.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Mary said she has been visiting this business for years and she trusts them. They do a good job.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Mary and Frank,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly value your business.  Your trust means so much to us. We look forward to  continue working with you in the future.

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


Displaying Review 211 - 215 of 215 in total