Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Servicing car for winter
Friendly and efficient. Explained what was done and we waited only a relatively short time.

RJ
RAUPP J.
Lebanon, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Friendly, superb service and attention to detail.
My brother and I have been coming here for awhile. Owner Tim and his colleagues have never failed to catch and fix our vehicles' problems thorpughly and efficiently. A superb place for repairs!
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/29/2017

             Janelle          thank you so much for the great review! we truly appreciate your trust, and we are looking forward to servicing your vehicles in the future                                 sincerely  Tim Nerger                                                             Lebanon Friendly Sunoco                             


DR
DIANE R.
Lebanon, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Friendly and efficient
Nearest gas station participates in the AAA program. I am one of my guests needed to call on Friendly through the AAA service several occasions. On each occasion Tim, the owner of the station. Ensured that the problem was handled in an expeditious Manor. On occasion, Tim has gone over and above what was required in his service. His prices are fair.

JH
JENNA H.
Lebanon, NJ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Great car shop
Tim is very friendly and does great work and is very reasonable. He has gone above and beyond to help me out !!
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/26/2017

 Jenna thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly Sunoco 


JD
John D.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
HONESTY
FIXED CLUCTH,WORKING WELL
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/26/2017

Hello John,                                                                                  
  Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your  business and look forward to helping you with any other automotive needs in the future. Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly Sunoco.


KK
KAREN K.
Califon, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Service
Tim, the owner, always has a smile, is ready to help and diagnose an issue with my car. He always listens to my questions and answers them thoroughly. Employees friendly, polite and know exactly what they are doing. Good people!
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the good review Karen, you are a pleasure to deal with over the years, and I really appreciate your business! Thanks Tim nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO


DO
Dave O.
Lebanon, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Dave said the service was very good. They were friendly and very thorough.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Friendly service people. They were competent and guick.
We were very pleased

NM
Nancy M.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said the owner of this business was very nice. Tim did a very good job and he gave her a ride.

JM
Joe M.
Clinton, NJ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the staff is great to work with. They are timely and the service is not pricey.

LM
Lisa M.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Lisa said she has a long standing relationship with this business.

JF
James F.
Clinton, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice. She said the service was good. She received quality repair work. They offer flexible appointments.

BM
BOB M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017
Good owner
Excellent service and fixed the problem with vehicle

GC
Georgia C.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Georgia said the service was great. The staff was friendly. She trusts them. She said she feels they keep her vehicle in tip top shape and she feels totally safe. She would recommend the business to anyone and she will definitely use them again.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 09/17/2017

 Thank you so much Georgia, we appreciate your business so much, and looking forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future. Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO.


RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Trust
I trust that Tim and his mechanics will provide the best services for my family's vehicles.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 08/12/2017

Hello Rich,                                                                             thank you so much for the great review! we always appreciate your business.                                                                 sincerely Tim Nerger  Lebanon Friendly Sunoco                                                                                                                                                               


Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 267 in total