Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said the business had excellent work, excellent customer service.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Unexpected oil leak
My son had come home to Lebanon for a family visit. When I opened the car's hood I discovered an engine covered with oil. After taking the car to Tim's it was determined that the valve cover gasket needed to be replaced. The mechanics proceeded to replace the gasket quickly and my son was able to go home safely. Thank you Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for your great service for over 20 years!

PW
PATRICIA W.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Professional and timely
Quality work

MD
MATTHEW D.
Califon, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Trustworthy and honest.
Very happy with the service on my truck. Feel that the owner is very honest and happy with the cost of service. New Cooper tires ride great. Very happy.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The Best
Tim and his crew are the best. They are always so accommodating and very pleasant. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

KQ
Ken Q.
Lebanon, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the staff has good mechanics.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Dependable
Lived up to it's name "friendly. Honest and expert work.

DC
David C.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff are caring and the work was amazing. The staff seem friendly and he seem compassionate about the work. He was a good person and resolve the issue with good business ethic. He did follow up to make sure everything was working like it should.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Timely, friendly and fair.
As always, Tim and his team did a great job.

RG
Rodger G.
Lebanon, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Rodger said the staff is good. They are friendly, do quality work, and keep him informed. He is pleased with them.

RW
Renee W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Best Service in Area!!
Great staff, always willing to accommodate any situation or time frame to satisfy your service needs. Quick, efficient work at a reasonable cost.

KG
KATHY G.
Annandale, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
A place you can trust
A friend of mine referred me here and I now take all of our cars here to be serviced. Tim is very friendly and accomodating always explaining what needs to be done in terms that I understand, never trying to oversell anything. This is a place you can trust and that is one less thing to worry about.

EC
Enis C.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Enis said this business has nice people working with them.

RN
Raph N.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Hospitality
My car broke down and Lebanon Friendly treated me with compassion and hospitality that was unparalleled to the auto shops I’ve previously been to. They even gave a free mask :)

KN
KATE N.
Lebanon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Wonderful as always!
Very honest and does great work. Will use them every time!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 267 in total