Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steven S.
Lebanon, NJ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Steven said everything he wanted was done and worked out.

DW
Dave W.
Allentown, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service as always!

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
New brake pads.
As usual Tim and his mechanics took care of my auto maintenance needs. Twenty years of good service!

JP
John P.
New Jersey
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
John said they did everything they said they were going to do. He said he appreciates the timeliness of his service.

JH
JOHN H.
Flemington, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
VERY THOROUGH & PROFESSIONAL
I made an appointment for an oil/filter change and the technician had the professional curiosity to also check the components relevant to the safe operation of the Jeep. His discovery that the current set of tires (purchased from them) were extremely worn down, and that I had driven over 60K miles on them (they have the mileage history from the purchase) was crucial as I have two long trips upcoming. Also note: they recommended these tires and 60K miles on a large SUV is excellent, so we are replacing them with the same make/model. That attention to detail is seldom found at your typical oil change joint.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Always reliable
I am always impressed with the forthright and friendly approach Tim and his team take to customer service. They explain in laymen's terms whatever needs to be done and what might be advisable to do. They also give recommendations on what to do - how long a recommended repair can wait and what should be done immediately. They meet their timetable completing the work and their prices are both fair and reasonable.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
It was efficient and courteous as usual. I have never had a bad experience there. Always good
It was efficient and courteous. I have never had a bad experience there. Always good!

MC
Manuel C.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Manuel said Tim treated him good. He would not go anywhere else. He has used Tim's service for years because there were no problems with the work. The service was appreciated and there were no complaints.

KM
Kay M.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kay said the service was good.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Reliable
As usual Lebanon Friendly Auto Service took care of business. They can work on any vehicle problem, both old and new vehicles across the board.

DS
Danielle S.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the employees were honest and friendly.

JD
Joe D.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that Tim at the business does perfect work. They have been return customers for over year, now.

CM
CIHAN M.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great as usual!
Another good and friendly experience

JA
JAE A.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Great service and great customer service!
I have returned to Lebanon Friendly Service after several years of dealership service on my Mini Cooper. Was not happy with my service at the dealership and remembered the great service at a fair price that Tim provided at Lebanon Friendly Service and returned recently. I was just as pleased as I remembered from past experiences! No more dealership service for me! I highly recommend Tim and his team!

DF
DAN F.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Very friendly, competent management that arranged my appointment right away and kept me informed throughout
Called on Tuesday with brake problem, spoke to Tim. Appointment arranged for following day at noon. Problem repaired and Tim reassured me that nothing else needed at that time. Price quoted was price charged fair and equitable.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 215 in total