Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kay M.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kay said the service was good.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Reliable
As usual Lebanon Friendly Auto Service took care of business. They can work on any vehicle problem, both old and new vehicles across the board.

DS
Danielle S.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the employees were honest and friendly.

JD
Joe D.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that Tim at the business does perfect work. They have been return customers for over year, now.

CM
CIHAN M.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great as usual!
Another good and friendly experience

JA
JAE A.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Great service and great customer service!
I have returned to Lebanon Friendly Service after several years of dealership service on my Mini Cooper. Was not happy with my service at the dealership and remembered the great service at a fair price that Tim provided at Lebanon Friendly Service and returned recently. I was just as pleased as I remembered from past experiences! No more dealership service for me! I highly recommend Tim and his team!

DF
DAN F.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Very friendly, competent management that arranged my appointment right away and kept me informed throughout
Called on Tuesday with brake problem, spoke to Tim. Appointment arranged for following day at noon. Problem repaired and Tim reassured me that nothing else needed at that time. Price quoted was price charged fair and equitable.

AD
Anthony D.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was like clock work. The employees provided really good service. He trusted the service they provided.

NS
NICHOLAS S.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Definitely Friendly
And helpful. Great price too. I would recommend Tim and his team any day.

FM
FRANK M.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Always Great Service
We have been taking our vehicles to Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for over 15 years. Service is excellent & truly friendly. Repairs are always completed at a very competitive & fair price. Our experiences with Tim & his team are always a pleasure !

LB
Lynne B.
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Lynne said she is happy with the service at this place. She stated that if it is not perfect, they will make it right. The staff is always polite and respectful. She has recommended this business.

BJ
Brian J.
Hackettstown, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that he works at the business and it is the best.

Verified Customer
Annandale, NJ
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Personalized Service and Quick Turn Around!
I have started getting my cars serviced here this past year and I'm very happy! Tim is always very friendly and cars come back fixed asap. Competitive pricing! I would recommend to all!

PH
PETER H.
Flemington, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Terrific service at Lebanon Friendly Auto!
I have been having AC issues with my 2008 Mazda 3 since I got it 9 years ago. The Mazda dealer would recharge the AC system every summer and by the next year, would need to recharge it again. They never found any leaks or other issues and when the compressor went, they replaced it but the system would still need to be recharged every summer. When the compressor went again a few weeks ago, a friend recommended Tim at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service. Tim took the car in that day and gave me options for used, remanufactured and new compressors. Not only did Tim replace the compressor, he was able to determine where the leaks were coming from by putting dye into the system, and replace the tubing that leaked so that the AC would not need to be recharged every year. I have been running the AC for a few weeks in 90+ degree weather and it has NEVER worked better! I used to run it at full force on 4 and it would still take 15 minutes to cool to a reasonable level. Now I run it at 4 for less than 5 minutes and then turn it down to 3 or 2 for a good comfort level. Tim was honest, clear, fast and very fair on price. I will definitely bring the car back to Tim for any issues or just for routine maintenance. Much more trustworthy and price worthy than the dealer.

CK
Christine K.
Long Valley, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the process went smoothly and the service was completed quickly. She stated Tim, the mechanic, was very good.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 267 in total