Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PL
Peter L.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the employees took good care of his vehicle. The work was well done.

CM
Collin M.
New Jersey
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Collin said his overall experience was great. They are good people.

DF
DANYCE F.
Annandale, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Integrity and excellent customer service
It’s nice to have a service station that you can rely on when it comes to repairing your vehicle. Thanks for your caring expertise.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Excellent Service as Always
Very happy with my recent routing service appointment. We trust Tim completely with all our vehicles.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Always reliable
I have been using Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for years on domestic and foreign cars. They are friendly, cost-effective, honest and always reliable. I highly recommend Tim and his team.

MR
Melody R.
New Jersey
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Melody said they were very helpful and got them back on the road again.

ML
Mike L.
Annandale, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he liked his service.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Lebanon Friendly auto service deserves 5 stars
As always, Lebanon Friendly Service was just that. They were efficient, courteous and thorough.. I could not ask for more.

BL
Bob L.
Annandale, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the staff is friendly, efficient and this is a well managed business. This will be his facility to take his vehicle in the future.

CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Top Notch Car Service
GREAT SERVICE, Tim goes over what he is going to do, if something additional comes up he calls with an explanation b/4 going ahead with the work, competent mechanics and fair prices......thus 5 STARS......hard to find these days! Carol P

CM
CIHAN M.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Excellent
Everything was taken care of professionally, on time and reasonably priced. We were given detailed info before and after. They also follow up the work. My first visit but surely not last

DK
DENISE K.
Annandale, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Front and rear brakes for my Ford Truck 150
As always, Tim was great!

DR
DAVID R.
Lebanon, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Fixed difficult problem.
Found a electrical problem causing car not to start.

CS
CATHY S.
Bedminster, NJ
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Usually you get right in, little wait time
Excellent mechanics. Friendly service and always willing to answer any questions or concerns you have concerning your vechicle.

RC
ROBERT C.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Fair and efficent service
They fixed what I asked at a reasonable price and found a few other problems and fixed them also. I would recommend their services.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 267 in total