Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


HM
HUGO M.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
?
Tim and his team are wonderful and very helpful

LT
LOIS T.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Friendly service.....close to home
Everyone is very friendly. They are close to home. Very accomodating......drove me to work and has picked me up too. The owner is very nice and will work out payment arrangements. Rating: 5

MZ
Michael Z.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the person she dealt with is a very nice man. The service was quick and easy. It was a very pleasant experience.

JC
JANE C.
Bronxville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
It still a gas station and repair garage!
These days it hard to find a regular garage/gas station, so many are mini marts! This is the real deal. We were travelling from NYC on the way to Pittsburgh when our 2011 BMW X3 overheated. We were able to get a replacement coolant overflow tank replaced by the team at Lebanon Friendly service within a few hours and were soon back on our way. Unfortunately the water pump seized 30 miles later and we had to have the vehicle flat bedded to a BMW service center. Probably this was the underlying cause of the overheating to begin with. It all worked out in the end and the tank is still fine.

JT
JANIE T.
Lafayette, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Oil change
Always professional, great service and reasonable prices!

SK
Scott K.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Marshalls Creek, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Prompt service
Everything was done promptly. Staff was polite and provided great input on my cars current condition.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
A+
Polite, good service, no complaints.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
fast, affordable, friendly service!
New tires and overall check requested ....and job finished within 90 minutes! Great price.

GL
GARY L.
Annandale, NJ
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Work done
Always get an honest evaluation and work done.

GM
GERRIE M.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
More than a great mechanic
Tim at Lebanon Friendly is more than a great mechanic, he is also a friend to us. Always helpful, especially in a pinch!! While I usually make an appointment, Tim was able to fit me in at short notice, this time. His mechanics on duty are respectful, even though very busy.

PR
Pilar R.
Annandale, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Pilar's daughter. She said the business does good work. They have been really helpful and friendly.

CL
CARMELA L.
High Bridge, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
always lives up to your name - FRIENDLY
Came in with an emergency problem. You isolated the three problems. Fixed each one. News of repair and cost was better than i expected. Always good work, professional, honest ... and friendly. Thanks!!!

JS
John S.
Bethlehem, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Helping a stranded motoerist
Today, I ran out of gas about 2 miles from the Lebanon Friendly Sunoco. I stopped in to ask if they could help. Without hesitation, they supplied me with a gas container without asking for a deposit, credit card or any other identification. Tim Nerger, the owner, was exceptionally helpful and courteous.

LK
Larry K.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Larry said they were quick. The service and communication was good. The quality and price was good, also.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 215 in total