Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EC
ED C.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Convience and quality of work
Availability for an appointment to service my car was extremely easy to receive. The service technicans were very efficient . The entire auto service and maintenance was done very quickly and correctly. Everyone was friendly and listened to my requests.

RE
RENE E.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Maintenance Fiat
As always very friendly food service and price, thanks for everything team of Lebanon Auto Service

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
People are indeed friendly and equally important- skilled technicians
For the 3rd time I used Friendly service, I was completely satisfied with the whole experience. After the first time, when my wife's tire needed replacement, I have been buying gas there for both of our cars. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

CL
CHRISTOPHER L.
Lebanon, NJ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Hands down the best in Hunterdon County
Tim and the team at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service are the real deal. Trustworthy, fair priced, and a pleasure to work with. They take care of all of my vehicles and I refer them whenever I can.

JG
Jim G.
Whitehouse, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said the staff is very good and very honest.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service!
My whole family uses this auto service because they are dependable, priced right, and very communicative.

JL
JOHN L.
Stanton, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Very Fair and Reliable
Have been using Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for years, always fair and reliable.

EL
EVAN L.
Clinton, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Honesty, quality work and fair pricing
Tim is awesome. He is honest, friendly, knowledgeable and fair priced.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
convenient location
Friendly professional service

PW
PATRICIA W.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Excellent Service
Highly recommended

AD
ANTHONY D.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Car repairs
Tim Always does right by my cars and the mechanics are excellent.

RE
RENE E.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great team
I give a review already a long time ago.

BB
BISRAT B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Lebanon Friendly Auto Service
The car is fixed on time and at reasonable cost.

BP
BOB P.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Friendly Service
As always another great experance with this Tim and company

LG
Louis G.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Louis said the staff are very professional.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 277 in total