Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HH
HELM H.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
First visit !
Professional, friendly and clean.

BR
Bill R.
Smithtown, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he was in distress. He had an issue with the vehicle. He stumbled upon them. The service was above and beyond. He was with his elderly mother. The owner offered her coffee or hot chocolate. They had a very good vibe. He didn't feel that they were trying to take him for a ride. They were very respectful. They went above and beyond.

Verified Customer
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Quick service
I came for maintenance for my vehicle and I didn’t wait too long. Great service and price too. I look forward to my next visit. It’s better than at the Toyota dealer and cheaper.

CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Good Work
Tim and his crew do an excellent job. Tim explains things to me regarding any work that he feels should be taken care of above and beyond the usual oil change, brakes check and tire rotation. I am so happy when he recommends things that I certainly don’t know about but never any pressure. I feel very fortunate to have Tim and his crew taking care of my car! THUS MY 5 STARS!

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Always a pleasure to deal with Tim and his team.
Work is timely; priced reasonably; and delivered with a smile.

JS
John S.
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he loves Tim.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
convenient
First rate, friendly service

BP
BOB P.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly Service
Owner is always friendly and their service is excellent

RZ
Richard Z.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Richard said very good. They were very prompt and did what they said they were going to do. It came in a little under what they estimated.

MB
MARY B.
Lebanon, NJ
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Excellent service
Tim and his team are wonderful and do a terrific job.

TB
TOM B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Top-Notch Service
Each time my car is serviced at Lebanon Friendly Auto, I get the car back looking sounding like new. Any concerns are always addressed
and fixed. Firendly is the right name for this great business!

DH
DAVID H.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Friendly Service
Tim is very friendly, and listens to you while you explain the vehicles problem. The work is done correctly and in a timely manner, without draining your wallet.

ES
Eric S.
Stockton, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Eric said always the best, take him back to work when and drop him off and then pick him up. He is happy with a business that will do that.

MD
Mark D.
Clinton, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
On time
Great service and on time

JK
JESSICA K.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Honest Mechanic!
It was great to work with the team here. They were professional and always looking out for my best interests. Thanks for great service. Looking forward to coming here for many years!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 277 in total