Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


PZ
Peter Z.
Avenel, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was all right. It was good.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 03/25/2019

Hello Peter, I just wanted to thank you for the buisness ! we noticed you gave us a 3 out of 5 stars on your review. thanks so much for the review Peter. We certainly try to do our best to help our customers in any way, so if you can tell us how we could have made your expierence better, it would mean a lot to me to hear your input. Thanks,   sincerely Tim Nerger owner


RC
ROBERT C.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Fair and efficent service
They fixed what I asked at a reasonable price and found a few other problems and fixed them also. I would recommend their services.

JC
JANE C.
Bronxville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
It still a gas station and repair garage!
These days it hard to find a regular garage/gas station, so many are mini marts! This is the real deal. We were travelling from NYC on the way to Pittsburgh when our 2011 BMW X3 overheated. We were able to get a replacement coolant overflow tank replaced by the team at Lebanon Friendly service within a few hours and were soon back on our way. Unfortunately the water pump seized 30 miles later and we had to have the vehicle flat bedded to a BMW service center. Probably this was the underlying cause of the overheating to begin with. It all worked out in the end and the tank is still fine.

MP
Mike P.
Garfield, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

HK
HAL K.
Oldwick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017
Truck service
Excellent

BM
BOB M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017
Good owner
Excellent service and fixed the problem with vehicle

AM
Anthony M.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees at this business were friendly and they helped him. The technicians and the manager were very helpful.

DC
David C.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff are caring and the work was amazing. The staff seem friendly and he seem compassionate about the work. He was a good person and resolve the issue with good business ethic. He did follow up to make sure everything was working like it should.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Timely, friendly and fair.
As always, Tim and his team did a great job.

RG
Rodger G.
Lebanon, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Rodger said the staff is good. They are friendly, do quality work, and keep him informed. He is pleased with them.

RW
Renee W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Best Service in Area!!
Great staff, always willing to accommodate any situation or time frame to satisfy your service needs. Quick, efficient work at a reasonable cost.

KG
KATHY G.
Annandale, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
A place you can trust
A friend of mine referred me here and I now take all of our cars here to be serviced. Tim is very friendly and accomodating always explaining what needs to be done in terms that I understand, never trying to oversell anything. This is a place you can trust and that is one less thing to worry about.

EC
Enis C.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Enis said this business has nice people working with them.

RN
Raph N.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Hospitality
My car broke down and Lebanon Friendly treated me with compassion and hospitality that was unparalleled to the auto shops I’ve previously been to. They even gave a free mask :)

KN
KATE N.
Lebanon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Wonderful as always!
Very honest and does great work. Will use them every time!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 215 in total