Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(271 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


PZ
Peter Z.
Avenel, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was all right. It was good.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 03/25/2019

Hello Peter, I just wanted to thank you for the buisness ! we noticed you gave us a 3 out of 5 stars on your review. thanks so much for the review Peter. We certainly try to do our best to help our customers in any way, so if you can tell us how we could have made your expierence better, it would mean a lot to me to hear your input. Thanks,   sincerely Tim Nerger owner


AD
ANTHONY D.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Car repairs
Tim Always does right by my cars and the mechanics are excellent.

RC
ROBERT C.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Fair and efficent service
They fixed what I asked at a reasonable price and found a few other problems and fixed them also. I would recommend their services.

JC
JANE C.
Bronxville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
It still a gas station and repair garage!
These days it hard to find a regular garage/gas station, so many are mini marts! This is the real deal. We were travelling from NYC on the way to Pittsburgh when our 2011 BMW X3 overheated. We were able to get a replacement coolant overflow tank replaced by the team at Lebanon Friendly service within a few hours and were soon back on our way. Unfortunately the water pump seized 30 miles later and we had to have the vehicle flat bedded to a BMW service center. Probably this was the underlying cause of the overheating to begin with. It all worked out in the end and the tank is still fine.

MP
Mike P.
Garfield, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

HK
HAL K.
Oldwick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017
Truck service
Excellent

BM
BOB M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017
Good owner
Excellent service and fixed the problem with vehicle

AM
Anthony M.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees at this business were friendly and they helped him. The technicians and the manager were very helpful.

NG
NICOLE G.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Customer Service!
Awesome service !

DG
Daniel G.
Montclair, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said that Tim was great and helpful.

TB
TOM B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Favorite Service Station
My entire family has used Lebanon Friendly for over 10 years. They are fast and efficient and they do quick "turn-a-round".
They keep our assorted vehicles running smoothly even as the miles increase year-to-year.

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Car was serviced and tire mobility fixed with dash reset. Well done again.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional

LF
LEEANN F.
Milford, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest people
Tim is a very honest person. After going to another garage and they told us we needed to get $2K worth of work I went to see Tim. He had his reputable mechanics look over my car and they found nothing wrong with my vehicle. Honest people that have my business now.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great car care
As usual Tim and his team continue to impress with their fine work and service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 271 in total