Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (149)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Service with smile, great customer service
Talilta Tate is a wonderful asset to your service department and takes good care of me when I come in. She answers all my questions to my satisfaction. (with a smile)

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Service with smile, great customer service
Work was completed in a timely fashion. Car was returned in good condition,(clean)
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

NA
Nadia A.
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Very satisfied with the service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

DD
Darrell D.
Fayetteville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Car care
Excellent service and customer support
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

DS
Danny S.
Hope Mills, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
I have been coming to Hyundai service for both my Hyundai Elantra and my accent. Joel is our service provider. They are professional, and always explain service in the vehicles.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Bunnlevel, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Service slow
Slow garage time other than that good service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Myrtle Beach, SC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Treat you like family
They did a oil change. Was very happy.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

CS
Catherine S.
Fayetteville, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Always Excellent Service!
Every time I have been there for service has been a great experience. The people are very pleasant and easy to work with. I had to drop my car off early for my last service appointment and it was ready long before my actual appointment time. The car wash is just the icing on the cake.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Parkton, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
My experience was totally happy and the employees were so polite and courteous.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

DL
Dianne L.
Fayetteville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I always bring my vehicle here for service. Tilita and everyone else I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. I took it in for an oil change and to be checked for a noise I thought I heard. Nothing was found and my vehicle seems to be running great as of now.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

MT
Maleek T.
Fayetteville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional assistance with service department
The professionalism and customer service we continually receive from Tilita Tate. No matter the situation we have with our vehicle, we are assured that Ms. Tate will assist us with resolving our issues.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Service was above and beyond!
Went above and beyond to squeeze me into schedule for a flat tire and even completed other services I had scheduled the next week!!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JC
Jose C.
Fayetteville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
service dept
everything was satisfactory and done quick, very pleased
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

KG
Krista G.
Fayetteville, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Service maintenance
No complaints, professional and courteous.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

SW
Sherrick W.
Fayetteville, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Always Great
I’ve been going there for years and wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else at this point. It’s always speedy and straight to the point I love it!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

NG
Natasha G.
Cameron, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Great salesman, great service
PJ made me feel at home, very sweet, humble and professional. Answered all my questions and made sure I was very happy with my purchase. Love my VENUE. And the staff, ALL, were so welcoming. Thank you guys, 100%+
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100