Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1254 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666633/5Overall Rating 3.6666633/5Overall Rating 3.6666633/5rating 3.6666633rating 3.6666633
Original
Overall Rating 2.43333/5Overall Rating 2.43333/5rating 2.43333rating 2.43333rating 2.43333
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Raeford, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
rd
The wonderful service area and customer service reps.

AL
Antonio L.
Hope Mills, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Good as always
The customer reps are always friendly and attentive to detail when you bring the vehicle in.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

THNAK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service excellent, attention to detail
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Dunn, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/16/2018 Category: Service
SD card & 30000 mike check up
Communication is key
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.  PLEASE CONTACT ME ON YOUR CONVIENCE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JK
Joshua K.
Fayetteville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly employees
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

MB
Michael B.
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Desk personnel so friendly always makes you feel very welcome quick work
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JG
Joseph G.
Fayetteville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
😊😊
Everyone is so helpful and friendly from drop off to pickup
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

TD
Theodore D.
Lumberton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly servicr
Excellent service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Having over heard a conversation between technician's, one scheduling the appointment for the other one who had expressed concerns about needing to make more money this week and I just happen to be the fall guy for these two....
I had my car serviced at Lee Hyundai, Fayetteville, NC, 3 times.... The first time I was on pen's and needles, not knowing what to expect, since I had just relocated to the area.... The second visit was pretty much like the first. The service department changed the oil and took care any other area's of concerns... I left feeling that I was in the hand's of a great staff of technician. .......... They didn't push any unnecessary service because It was clear that the care was getting the regulaly scheduled services before I came to Lee Hyundai............I felt good about them and their service department........ I had less than 2000 miles left before I had to return to Lee Hyundai for my next oil change and maintenance service... However, I had a broken blent on a tire that required replacement.. Thus I had to go in for service earlier than anticipated to replace the tire/tires and get an alignment..........................At this point I had just place complete faith in the honesty of the technicians at Lee Hyundai... All of my fears and concerns were gone because the first 2 visit's were on par......... Then the 3rd visit!!! This is when Lee Hyundai prove to be just like the many new's report's that are used to warn unsuspecting customer/consumer...... I lost faith in them. They increased their bottom line, and the 2 tag team technician's received a great commission to replace monies that they over spent on the 4th of July, 2018.... They took away my PEACE and FAITH in knowing that I had found a trustworthy dealership................. That's when they took liberties. Man, they pushed for services that were not needed.. Services that could have waited until my next oil change, which was only 2000 miles away..........More importantly services that could have waited until my next pay period....................... I'm all for preventive maintenance but totally against commission driven sales/services and pure greed............I left feeling so used, stupid, and violated.......Where do I go from here? How do I trust the next place? Who want's to start over again with a different dealership....... I don't have a problem paying for service's needed and rendered because it's what needed for my car but I have Major Concern's, at the comfortability of technicians, needing money and scheduling appointment's, pushing sales for thing's that are not needed, in order to line their pocket's.......This is sad, however it's nothing new and sure to continue...... Having over heard a conversation between technician's, one scheduling the appointment for the other one who had expressed concerns about needing to make more money this week and I just happen to be the fall guy for these two.... Sad!!!!!!!

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Ladies avoid Lee Hyundai.
You've been warned, find another place to service your car. This place is totally COMMISSIONED SALES and SERVICES....
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.  PLEASE CONTACT ME ON YOUR CONVIENCE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

SD
Sang D.
Fort Bragg, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Slow service
Oil changing shouldn’t take 1.5 hour. Even when I had already made an appointment beforehand, I still had to wait that long.I know there were other cars but oil changing should be 10 minutes in and out thing regardless
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

AF
Aleathia F.
Angier, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
I am always satisfied with Lee Hyundai in Fayetteville, NC. They don't pressure me but always provides me with information regarding my vehicle.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Hope Mills, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Very fast!
Went in for an oil change, it only took about 20 - 30 min!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

OH
Odell H.
Raeford, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Perfect Service
Fast and done right as usual :).
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

RH
Rosemarie H.
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Service, friendliness, cleanliness!
Great place to get service and coffees!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE FROM YOUR LEE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JH
Janice H.
Fayetteville, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Serviced my car for 10 years and always received very good service.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

AJ
Ala J.
Stedman, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Does not handle recalls well.
Brought the vehicle in twice for the same recall and they did not have the parts on hand. Suggest having parts on hand when you know there is a specific recall.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.  PLEASE CONTACT ME ON YOUR CONVIENCE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

RC
Rebecca C.
Fayetteville, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
EXCELLENT SERVICE
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE FROM YOUR LEE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Erwin, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Great
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Hope Mills, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Friendly and helpful is the key to pleasing people. Hyundai service staff have these qualities. Thank you!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100