Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,168 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CG
Cristina G.
Raeford, NC
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
Thank you Ms. Stephanie at the service department for always taking care of me and my car (April Mae)
You never disappointed me every time I come to get my service done!...
Very courteous and informative.
I hope you don’t leave this place cause I will be disappointed.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

TB
Tina B.
Dunn, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department in Fayetteville is top notch. The service manager always works to do what is right for the customer.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE FROM YOUR LEE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

SM
Synquis M.
Bennettsville, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
I have never been to any one place where ALL the staff were exceptionally nice and inviting. Lee Hyundai provided me with excellent customer service and hospitality as I waited while my vehicle was serviced.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Raeford, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service.
Took my car in for an oil change, and Joel the service advisor was very professional and nice! Lee Hyundai even washed my car before I picked it up.

*Side note...if you plan to schedule an appointment, do it online. For example I called the day before to schedule an appointment and was told they didn’t have any appointments for a week. Went online after phone call and seen several next day appointments.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JJ
Jessica J.
Fayetteville, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Tilita is wonderful and resolved my issues quickly and with amazing attention.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
No respect for clients time
absolutely unacceptable the fact that if u are waiting in the waiting room that your time is not considered. The fact that a drop off is more important than the people who are sitting in the waiting room is ridiculous.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Ms. Canales I apologize for the inconvenience you incurred on your service visit. Thank you allowing Tilita Tate to make it right and we appreciate your business. 

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

KM
Keyarta M.
Bladenboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Worker’s
Great all around
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

KL
Kendrick L.
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Very good
Service render
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Roseboro, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great Service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

AB
Adrianne B.
Fayetteville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I purchased my vehicle new in 2018. From the sales staff to the service staff, the customer service is top of the charts to me. Maintenance on my vehicle is always easy to schedule from my mobile app or from my car amenity. Looking for a new vehicle or great preowned check out this dealership. Thank you Lee Hyundai staff for being among the best in Fayetteville, NC!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Parkton, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Mrs. P
My services was great and I was totally satisfied.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

EW
Elizabeth W.
Raeford, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
There customer service
There customer service was good
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
Joel Harmer is totally about taking care of the customer.
He will do all in is power to make sure your situation is taken care of.
I know I can call him anytime & he will help me. He always returns a phone call if he is busy.

However, I find everyone in the service department friendly and helpful.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE FROM YOUR LEE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

BS
Bruce S.
Raeford, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Always good service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Wonderful service group. Excellent customer service. Especially Mr. Harvey!!
He is a true great addition to the team.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100

SY
Sherry Y.
Dunn, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
They are professional and caring and always willing to help on the phone or in person. And I appreciate that! So Thank you all.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leehyundai.com
910-864-7100