Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

668 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5rating 3.25rating 3.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GK
Greg K.
Lagrange, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the work got done quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Brad F.
Lagrange, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Kind staff
Great staff and fast service.

TB
Tony B.
Hogansville, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he has dealt with this business for 10 years. Their service is always pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Tom L.
Lagrange, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff provided good and fast service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Angie S.
Lagrange, GA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Angie said this facility had just changed her oil and did the tire rotation. 2 weeks later, she had an issue with the tire pressure and brought it back in. The staff had it resolved within 10 minutes. She would recommend this business for service, and she will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kitokitar S.
Lagrange, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Kitokitar said he would not recommend the business. The employees were very courteous. However, he is not satisfied because the prices were very high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
John S.
Georgia
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
MJ K.
Auburn, AL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/11/2018
Horrible experience...
My experience at this shop was horrible this time. Went there believing getting warranty on my right rear wheel bearing which was replaced by them about 11 months ago. They said the noise was from the heat shield bent and rattling and it'll be $79 for straightening. Also they asked me if I was aware of the TPMS indicator is on because of the tire pressure sensor was not good and they said the price would be $158.90 and I said go ahead and fix them all. ... The day after I got my car back, the TPMS was back on and went back to them and they did something and I got my car back again. Same day on the way back home the TPMS was back on again.... And I went back to the shop for the same problem 2 more times for the same thing and I asked for refund but the owner wanted to fix it one more time and it seemed fixed. And then I was leaving work, got in my car, started engine, and then Low Tire Pressure sign was on. But drove straight back home from work because the shop was closed, and got back home and found my right rear tire was flat. Sweating, I put my spare tire on..... Next day, Saturday morning, went to Walmart Auto Care Center to fix the flat tire. Received my car back and the invoice was $0 and the reason for flat tire was "Loose Wheel Sensor" and they fixed it for free ... The result was, Lee's Crossing Tire & Service didn't finish the job completely and Walmart finished it......
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/13/2018

I am very sorry to hear of your problem with the sensor being loose. I have reviewed this with my tech. He assured me he did tighten the sensor and rechecked the work for leaks. I deeply apologize for the situation. Please accept a free oil Change as a gift for this experience.


AW
Andrea W.
Woodbury, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said, from when she arrived to when she left this business they were super friendly to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
Tyus R.
Lagrange, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Tyus said the service was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you


JH
Joy H.
Lagrange, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Joy said the business did a good job with changing her tires, however they put the new ones on the back of the vehicle when she thought that it is usually believed that it is better to have the newer ones on the front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/13/2018

Ms. Hill a study was done years ago. This study showed the best tires should be placed on the rear of the vehicle as in a blow out or flat a vehicle can be controled with front tires blow out or have a flat. For this reason we try to always put new on rear. If you feel more comfortable with the new ones on the front simply stop by and we will gladly more them for you.


RH
Ricky H.
Georgia
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said he is out of $1,200 and the staff totally destroyed his vehicle. The air conditioner is still not working and is blowing hot air. They would not take his debit card and he had to pay them cash money. They did not give him his new parts back and had to call the police to get his vehicle and will be taking this facility to court and is suing them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/09/2018

This Customer provided his own parts and Diag ask for us to install his parts after service was provided additional work was needed which he declined. we would accept his card due to he told us he was going to dispute charges for work performed. he called Police which told him to go get cash as they would not accept the card after being told it would be disputed. This customer used profanty towards my employees and then after getting his car went to work on it in our parking lot. riping parts up etc. then burned tires out of parking lot into traffic. this person is not welcome back ..


ET
Emad T.
Lagrange, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Emad said that he was happy with the business. He had just moved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry B. from Lee's Crossing Tires and Service responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words


SB
Sam B.
Lagrange, GA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Sam said he is happy with the staff at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
Michael K.
Lagrange, GA
Pontiac LeMans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business always does a good job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Buddy M.
Lagrange, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Buddy said he came into this facility and got immediate service. The employees started to patch up the hole, from a nail, in his tire and he was out of there in 30 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Patrick R.
Valley, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said he had no issues at this facility and the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Dianne H.
Wedowee, AL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Dianne said this business did everything they could to help her out. They have a reputable facility and she never had a problem with them. They treated her right and it was a great place to go to for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Jonathon N.
Lagrange, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Jonathon said the staff provided good customer service and what he needed at the time he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kenneth C.
Lagrange, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they always treat her well and get the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.