Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SO
Stacy O.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Girl and the whole team great group of guys just awesome ....
Gil..is the Best and entire team awesome shop..saved me a ton of cash...Respectful...and on top of everything...They are the real deal clean..efficient the bomb...Go visit Legacy....

DC
Don C.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019
Knows the business
Pleasant and informative to customers

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great service
Great service with people who know what they are doing.
I've never had a problem with service or repaires

CG
Chuck G.
Toms River, NJ
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Honest auto repairs
Affordable and professional repairs in a timely fashion. Legacy fixed what other auto places couldn’t or wouldn’t in just a few hours. Thank you guys!

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Always awesome
The people at legacy are always super, do an excellent job and the price is perfect. Aces!!!

DM
Dave M.
Brick, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Thumbs up!
Had the axle fixed on my son's car. Called, got an appointment right away and the car was fixed within hours. Can't say enough good things about Legacy! Knowledgeable, courteous, good prices.

JM
Jorge M.
Howell, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great Experience
Very reliable and accommodating

GD
Gene D.
Brick, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great services
Great people would recommend going

RA
Rose A.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019
Nice customer service
The staff is friendly and pleasant.

JS
Jule S.
Brick, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Exceptionally friendly owner and crew !
The only place I've ever brought my vehicle to where they actually care about your concerns and needs for your vehicle. Excellent prices no emptying your pockets. Always give you an estimate before starting the work. Reliable, fast and friendly service always ! Will never take my vehicle anywhere else ! My son and I are customers for life !

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great service always
Super service by people that know what they are doing

YM
Yanci M.
Howell, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Amazing service
Family owned and always friendly and honest. Thank you for quick services and always friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Fast service
My brakes died during their off hours, so I had to get towed in and get repaired. Was out in under 24 hours. New brakes feel good so far!

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great Experience!
I am a repeat customer and would recommend Legacy to anyone.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Alignment , rotation of tires and oil change for very fair price
Job well done quickly and efficiently no hassel pleasant people.not pushy ! Thank You

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 597 in total