Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(654 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Bryan B.
Brick, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Always satisfied
Been bringing my vehicles to Legacy for over 3 years now. Always a good experience. Very professional and reliable too when you need them unexpectedly all of a sudden.

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Excellent
Legacy once again did a super job.

EC
Eugene C.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Do what you ask
Do great work

CP
Carol P.
Brick, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Consistency
Excellent service as usual.

GS
Geraldine S.
Brick, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Work on our Subaru
Great service Gil is awesome

FD
Frank D.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
ediior
courteous and prompt service pleasure to deal with them

JA
Joseph A.
Jackson, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great courteous and friendly service! Reasonably priced!
We have used Legacy for years. Always been there for us! They treat you like family. Always attentive and caring! LauraA

TG
Theresa G.
Long Branch, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
The Best
Legacy auto is the very best! I’m so thankful to call them my mechanic. They truly make the process of getting your car serviced easier because they are trustworthy, kind, and really know their car stuff. I will continue to go out of my way to use them because they are the real deal.

JR
Jeanne R.
Toms River, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great service and knowledge of cars and wonderful people to do business with. I highly recommend them for your automotive needs
Great service and knowledge, also wonderful people!!!

NC
Nicole C.
Brick, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
A+++
Never disappointed. Honest shop

PS
Peter S.
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Honest and fair
Fair prices excellent work and finished on time

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
As always great
brought my car up with a few issues and Leagcy came through. Highly recommend them for all your automotive needs

JG
John G.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Prompt Good Service
All personnel from road tech, tow truck driver and shop personnel were professional, no "fooling around". Got the job done. Very pleased and glad I found a good local mechanic again.

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Wonderful as always.
The guys at Legacy are super. I have said it many many times. Quality work always.

MD
Matt D.
Jackson, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Trustworthy and prompt service
Alway a painless experience. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend to family and friends.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 654 in total