Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(587 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LM
Leslie M.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great customer service
Personnel are always pleasant and helpful. They have helped me through taking care of an old car that was not in good condition to my present car. They are very nice to work with.

JB
Jeanne B.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great place
What ever I've needed done has been.
Always a pleasure to do business with.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Very professional. My auto repair was great.
My auto is running great. Referrals were all good about service and they were right.
Thank you.

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service
Always great,courteous service from the whole staff.

NS
Nancy S.
Lakehurst, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Service and costs
Service is great and done in a timely manner. Prices are fair too.

MB
Marie B.
Toms River, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The best
You can depend on Legacy to give you the best service as well as honest evaluation. They can be trusted

DK
David K.
Brick, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Fixed for less
They were able to resolve the issue I was having and for much less than I thought.

KB
Kristofor B.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Brakes
Brakes went on my Jeep Cherokee. Brought it in at the end of the day. Next morning they told me what was wrong, the price and my options. Fixed that same day. Awesome. Highly recommend

LL
Laura L.
Washington, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Awesome!
Great service, fast oil change, terrific price!

OM
Olivia M.
Newark, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Erica
My cars was fixed in a reasonable time the price was very reasonable.

FD
Fred D.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Always happy with the service.
Always happy with the service.

CG
Chuck G.
Toms River, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Always great service
Had some car trouble at the worst possible time .Legacy auto fixed my car on new years eve . Service you can trust.

DV
Darell V.
Brick, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great service
Great service techs really know their job car is running like new thank to legacy staff of skilled techs and mechanics

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Good job and right in time
I needed to have my flat tire repaired , the man at the.shop was very pleasant, promised to have it ready by 9-9:30 next morning. It was and it was back on my car,spare replaced where if belongs. I would go back again

JF
John F.
Brick, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Right on time
Great price right first time

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 587 in total