Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(676 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WF
William F.
Howell, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
worry free car repairs
you no longer need to worry , legacy you won't get ripped off they are honest an trust worthy I have been using them for the last 3 years & I won't go any where else.

LK
Lucas K.
Point Pleasant, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Auto Service
Awesome guys always available when I need something done! Great place highly recommend!

JS
Jim S.
Brick, NJ
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service. Nothing bad to say to say about this place
Was very happy with the work done on my Subaru. Fair pricing and same day service. Would definitely recommend.

DM
David M.
Howell, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Evaluation
Great, honest, and dedicated operation.

SJ
Steve J.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great service, quality work
They treat me like an important customer,
Provide knowledgeable Details on work to
Be done, and finish the work in a timely
Manner. I am a repeat customer and have both my car and truck serviced here.

ND
Nubia D.
Long Branch, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
thoughtful
Good price,

MH
Melissa H.
Brick, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast efficient kind
Love ithis place. I will definitely be going back!

TK
Thomas K.
Brick, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Experienced and trustworthy management and staff.
Very convenient location. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and were able to diagnose and repair complex issues. Work was completed efficiently and communication about progress of repair was excellent.

Verified Customer
Howell, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honest and great work
My car was towed in it needed a starter Gil called me with estimate before they did any work

SS
Stacey S.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honesty
Being a single woman have overpaid many times getting car repairs. Legacy fix my gas leak and feel I wasn’t scammed. Also dropped car off in morning and was able to pick it up after work.

JD
John D.
Lakehurst, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service and price
As always excellent price and service

CS
Curtis S.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always Great and Courteous Service at Legacy
Legacy is the only auto repair shop to which I feel safe and confident taking my car. It has over 196,000 miles on it and I know they will give it good service so that I can get many more miles out of it. The other thing I like about Legacy is their honesty and integrity. If your car doesn’t need a particular service that you inquired about, they will give you an honest answer and not sell you something that you really don’t need. I can honestly recommend Legacy to anyone needing their car serviced.

MD
Matt D.
Jackson, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Reasonable and Reliable
Prompt service, reasonable pricing and good explanation of what was done.

DB
Deborah B.
Brick, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Reasonably prices, quality work
Pleasant experience! Very clean near front desk compared to other shops, friendly courteous service, they explain the problem and costs involved. Will definitely be using them for future repairs.

CN
Christopher N.
Howell, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
The most trust worthy
You will not find a more trust worthy, efficient mechanic(s) for your cars needs. They don’t price gouge you and truly offer you the best service with you and your car in mind.