Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(703 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


CP
Carl P.
Lakewood, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Good service
Just needed an oil and filter change. My neighbor, Barry Geiger, recommended Legacy. I’m glad he did. Desk person was very professional and took care of me immediately. Said it would be done in 30 minutes and it was. Very satisfied.

SZ
Scott Z.
New York, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Owner
Easy to work with. The service is excellent. Prices are inline and the work is excellent. Never have any issues. Same mechanics. You tell Gill what’s wrong. He fix’s it and you pay and leave. No extras meaning you need this and that.

RF
Richelle F.
Brick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Very accommodating!!
One of the best service I’ve ever had

BK
Bill K.
Miami Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Gil
Excellent professional and courteous customer service, Gil was honest and clear. Great experience overall.

BG
Barry G.
Lakewood, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Clean, excellent mechanic reasonable rates, quality workmanship.
I have already recommended this store to several friends who share the same great experience that I have. Clean clean operation which means a lot to many customers. I have had the same man do my repairs and will continue to do so. They try very hard to honor appointment times which works for me because I do not drop car off and I wait until work is completed in a very reasonable time.

RZ
Robert Z.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The Best!!!
The Most efficient, honest, and reliable shop in Ocean County. Our family has 6 Honda’s and 1Toyota we’ve been relying on them to get the job done right for over 13 years and wouldn’t trust any other shop to handle our vehicles. We recommend Legacy to everyone, simply the Best Out there!!!

JP
Joe P.
Brick, NJ
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Long time customer
I wouldn’t go any where else, honest, timely, reliable, helpful, professional. Been with legacy over 20 years. I always recommend.

JM
Joanne M.
Brielle, NJ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
They do great work, dependable and honest.
Legacy is our go to mechanics when our cars need repair. They are thorough, dependable, pleasant to talk to and honest people. We appreciate all the hard work and long hours they put in. Thank you so much.

JF
John F.
Brick, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
2002 explorer
Took care of my air and a quick oil change great job thanks

KB
Karen B.
Brick, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Honest car mechanic
Never have a problem with these guys. They don’t try and sell you anything you don’t need.

MD
Michael D.
Howell, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
I trust Gil
Gil is honest and only does what is required. He stands behind his work.

BH
Bill H.
Lakewood, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Outstanding
Gill and the Team did what they said they would do , appreciate the straight forward pricing and reliability

CM
Carmelo M.
Howell, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great Service
It’s always a great experience when I bring my vehicle to Legacy. A++

JB
Jane B.
Brick, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Best ever service experience
Reasonable cost, honored appointment time, great service and nice people with no upsell. Will use them again

CD
Charles D.
Brick, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Customer Service !!
Great place reasonably priced. Great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 703 in total