100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JR
James R.
Erie, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Elmer is great.
Can't say enough about the guy. Honestly my favorite part is that he cares about my family and makes sure the cars are safe.

PB
Patricia B.
Erie, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
State inspection
Dropped off for state inspection and oil change. Quick, easy and painless. Thanks for the great service

RP
Rodney P.
Erie, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Convenient, fair pricing, great place
Convenient for me with fair pricing. Have used him for years and never had a problem.

KO
Kara O.
Fairview, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent work and customer service!
I'm so grateful for the referral to Lehman's. His work is great, prices are reasonable, keeps you updated on your vehicle, and works efficiently. So glad I switched to him!

KS
Kimberley S.
Erie, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Elmer is a great mechanic & very honest
I highly recommend Lehman's Airport Service for quality work at a decent price.

JS
James S.
Erie, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Lehmans Airport service
best device in Erie

CM
Christopher M.
Erie, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service.
Fixed my leaking tires when Flynn's couldn't

LE
Louis E.
Erie, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Elmer the owner
Just needed replacement stickers for new windshield. Elmer completed this task post haste.

RI
Robert I.
Erie, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Very knowledgeable and polite
Got my problems solved at a reasonable price done buy a good man

AB
Adele B.
Erie, PA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Reliable, Dependable Service at Lehman's Airport Service....
I have been doing business with Lehman's for over 40 years now and the present owner Elmer Bartlebaugh continues the "Quality of work" I expect on the service of my cars and truck. Elmer treats you as a valued customer and not just a number as they do in the Tire chain stores or Car dealerships. I constantly refer my friends & associates to Lehman's and not one of those individuals to date have told me they had a bad experience.

SB
Scott B.
Erie, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Speedy Fair Priced Honest Service
This is the best garage in town hands down! Elmer provides a speedy, fair priced, honest, and reliable automobile service business. He takes care of me right away within his schedule and I will continue to take my vehicles to him for life.

Verified Customer
Erie, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Elmers’s rare qualities
Elmer is honest while being knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

JW
Joseph W.
Erie, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said he has been going there for a long time.

LM
Larry M.
Fairview, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they are pretty good and his prices are fair.

JS
Jack S.
Erie, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Reliable!
Always reliable, priced fairly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 141 in total