Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,875 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JF
Joann F.
Westminster, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Close to home

ZM
Zenette M.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I believe in Len Stoker . They've been good to me so far.

DD
David D.
Windsor Mill, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
attentiveness
done in timely manner

DM
David M.
Owings Mills, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Perfect experience.
In light of the current situation. And the fact that they were short handed. My service work was completed in less time then I was told it would take.
It doesn't get any better then that!

DC
Daphene C.
Randallstown, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly service
Service text was very friendly, since I waited on my service he kept me informed of the progress.

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Convenient and helpful
Fast, convenient, and very helpful. Car runs great!

RL
Robert L.
Taneytown, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
John always gets us in and out as soon as possible

WS
Wallace S.
Gwynn Oak, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
My service advisor
My service advisor give excellent customer service. Ms Tina is always professional and she has always treated me that way.

AB
Amirjon B.
Baltimore, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
good service
as

DM
Donna M.
Pikesville, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
I love my people!! They need to stop leaving though!! I hate it when I go in and people are gone!!

RB
Robert B.
Pikesville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
good work
Work done fast and correctly. Even cleaned and washed the car.

WO
Wend Puire O.
Gwynn Oak, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
HORRIBLE DEALER/ Great service
For service, this dealership is Great - DONT BUY A CAR HERE - WAS RIPPED OFF BY SALESMAN BRENDON WHO PROMISSED NOT TO ROLL OLD CAR INTO NEW PAYMENT - NEVER AGAIN !

LB
Leroy B.
Reisterstown, MD
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Len Stoler Hyundai cares about their customers
They do everything to correct any concerns a customer has.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Long wait for service to be completed
4 1/2 hours for 75000 mile service. Needed a tire. Not in stock had to be ordered.

Went next day to have them mount the tire. Waited another 2 hours for this service
CHRISTOPHER M M., Service Manager from Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your service experience. We will make this right for you.


DS
Dawn S.
Forest Hill, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, friendly and helpful service department